Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Linse > Achromatische Linse > Optische Linse BK7 ZF2 Achromatische Dublettlinse

Optische Linse BK7 ZF2 Achromatische Dublettlinse

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellRQ-0051

Optische Verwendung BK7 ZF2 Achromatisches Objektiv


Eine achromatische Linse oder eine achromatische Objektivlinse ist eine Linse, mit der die Auswirkungen der chromatischen und sphärischen Aberration begrenzt werden sollen. Achromatische Linsen werden so korrigiert, dass zwei Wellenlängen (normalerweise Rot und Blau) in derselben Ebene fokussiert werden.

Die häufigste Art von Achromaten sind die achromatischen Dublettlinsen, die sich aus zwei einzelnen Linsen zusammensetzen, die aus Gläsern mit unterschiedlichen Dispersionsmengen bestehen. Typischerweise ist ein Element ein negatives (konkaves) Element aus Flintglas wie F2, das eine relativ hohe Dispersion aufweist, und das andere ist ein positives (konvexes) Element aus Kronglas wie BK7, das eine geringere Dispersion aufweist. Die optischen Linsenelemente sind nebeneinander montiert, oft miteinander verkittet und so geformt, dass die chromatische Aberration des einen durch die des anderen ausgeglichen wird.

Bei der gebräuchlichsten Art (gezeigt) ist die positive Brechkraft des Kronenlinsenelements nicht ganz gleich der negativen Brechkraft des Flintlinsenelements. Optische Glaslinsen bilden zusammen eine schwache positive Linse, die zwei verschiedene Wellenlängen des Lichts zu einem gemeinsamen Fokus bringt. Es werden auch negative Doublets hergestellt, bei denen das negative Potenzelement überwiegt.





Technische Spezifikationen:


Material BK7,ZF2
Dimension  30mm 50mm  circular
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating



Unser Unternehmen

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in der Stadt Changchun, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und ein erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unermüdliche Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.





Produktgruppe : Optische Linse > Achromatische Linse

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. jeffery liu
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens > Optical Lens BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens
Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens
Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens
Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens
Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

Optical Lens BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0051

Product Description

Optical Usage BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Lens


An achromatic lens or Achromatic Objective Lens is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration. Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths (typically red and blue) into focus in the same plane.

The most common type of achromat is the Achromatic Doublet Lenses, which is composed of two individual lenses made from glasses with different amounts of dispersion. Typically, one element is a negative (concave) element made out of flint glass such as F2, which has relatively high dispersion, and the other is a positive (convex) element made of crown glass such as BK7, which has lower dispersion. The Optical Lens elements are mounted next to each other, often cemented together, and shaped so that the chromatic aberration of one is counterbalanced by that of the other.

In the most common type (shown), the positive power of crown lens element is not quite equalled by the negative power of the flint lens element. Together Optical Glass Lens form a weak positive lens that will bring two different wavelengths of light to a common focus. Negative doublets, in which the negative-power element predominates, are also made.





Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,ZF2
Dimension 30mm 50mm circular
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating



Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows , LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The optical lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.





Looking for ideal Optical Lens Achromatic Doublet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Achromatic Cylindrical Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Doublet Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin