Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптические Линзы > Ахроматический Объектив > Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет
Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет
Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет
Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет
Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет

Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0225

Описание продукта

Диаметр 6мм 12.7мм 25.4мм Положительный ахроматический дублет


Ахроматические линзы состоят из двух или более элементов, обычно из короны и кремниевого стекла, которые были скорректированы с учетом хроматической аберрации по отношению к двум выбранным длинам волн.

Эти линзы значительно уменьшили не только бюст хроматической аберрации, но и сферическую аберрацию и коматозную аберрацию. Они рассчитаны на три длины волны: 480 нм, 546,1 нм и 643,8 нм. Они лучше всего используются при замене синглетов, где требуется улучшенная производительность.


Спецификация:

Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,K9,Caf2 single crystal optical glass
Dimension 6mm 12.7mm 25.4+0/-0.15mm
Thickness 3mm+0/-0.15mm
Centration <3 arc min
Clear Aperture >85%
Surface quality 60-40
Clear Aperture >90%
Bevel 0.2*45degree
Coating AR,BBAR,MgF2 coating
 
 Положительные Ахроматические линзы 


Отрицательные ахроматические линзы


Лазерные прецизионные ахроматические линзы


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка высокоточной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы будем продолжать вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.



                                            

Группа Продуктов : Оптические Линзы > Ахроматический Объектив

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens > Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens
Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens
Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens
Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens
Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0225

Product Description

Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens


Achromatic Lenses consist of two or more elements, usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths.

These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also spherical aberration and coma aberration. These are designed with respect to three wavelength 480nm, 546.1nm and 643.8nm. They are best used in replacing singlet where improved performance is required.


Specification:

 
Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,K9,Caf2 single crystal optical glass
Dimension 6mm 12.7mm 25.4+0/-0.15mm
Thickness 3mm+0/-0.15mm
Centration <3 arc min
Clear Aperture >85%
Surface quality 60-40
Clear Aperture >90%
Bevel 0.2*45degree
Coating AR,BBAR,MgF2 coating
 
Positive Achromatic lenses


Negative achromatic lenses


Laser precision achromatic lenses


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



 

Looking for ideal Positive Achromatic Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MgF2 Coated Negative Achromatic Lenses are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Achromatic Doublet Lens 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin