Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optisches Windows > BaF2-Fenster > Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster

Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster
Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster
Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster
Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster
Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster

Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair
Lieferzeit: 10 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-BA-0001

    Usage: Optical

    Art: Flache Linse

    Durchlässigkeit: > 95%

    Gestalten: Laminierte Linsen

    Material: Optisches Glas, BK7,Fused Quartz,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Ge Etc

    Objektive Farbe: Klar

    Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

    Glasur: UV

    Dimension: Custom Made Round Or Square

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton

    Produktivität: 1000

    Marke: RQ

    Transport: Air,TNT FedEx

    Ort Von Zukunft: Changchun

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000

    HS-Code: 9001909090

    Hafen: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Produktbeschreibung

Kundenspezifische Bariumfluorid-Einkristallfenster


Bariumfluorid (BaF2) ähnelt in seinen Eigenschaften Calciumfluorid und wird für optische Fenster, Linsen und Prismen verwendet, insbesondere wenn eine Durchlässigkeit für ultraviolettes Licht gewünscht wird. Der Übertragungsbereich reicht von 0,2 mm bis 11 m. Die Transmission im VUV wird durch längeres Aussetzen an eine feuchte Atmosphäre verschlechtert, wird jedoch durch Aussetzen an energiereiche Strahlung nicht wesentlich verschlechtert. Das Baf2-Fenster wird für die Verwendung von Vakuum-UV-Fenstern empfohlen, bei denen eine hohe Strahlungsbeständigkeit erforderlich ist. Bariumfluoridfenster sind weniger löslich als LiF, aber relativ löslicher als MgF2 und CaF2.

Das optische Baf2-Fenster ist weniger resistent gegen Angriffe durch Wasser als Calciumfluorid, der Angriff beginnt jedoch erst bei 5000 ° C. In trockener Atmosphäre kann Calciumfluorid bis zu 8000C verwendet werden. Bariumfluorid ist das beständigste Fluorid gegen energiereiche Strahlung, besitzt jedoch keine andere VUV-Transmission. Das optische Germaniumfenster ist sehr empfindlich gegen Temperaturschock.


Physikalische Eigenschaften:

Kristalltyp: Würfel

Dichte: 5,27 g / cm³

Brechungsindex n = 1,512 @ 0,265 mm n = 1,396 @ 10,3 mm

Schmelzpunkt: 1525 ° C



Technische Spezifikationen:

Material BaF2
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square upon request
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating

Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating

Unsere Firma

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde im Jahr 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Changchun City, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und ein erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unermüdliche Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.


Produkte Zeigen

BaF2 window

Baf2 window

BaF2 window

Fabrik Zeigen


Package

Testing

Polishing

Polishing

Produktgruppe : Optisches Windows > BaF2-Fenster

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > BaF2 Window > Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows

Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows
Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows
Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows
Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows
Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows

Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Pair
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-BA-0001

    Usage: Optical

    Type: Flat Lens

    Transmittance: >95%

    Shape: Laminated Lenses

    Material: Optical Glass, BK7,Fused Quartz,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Ge Etc

    Lenses Color: Clear

    Customized: Customized

    Coating: UV

    Dimension: Custom Made Round Or Square

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: RQ

    Transportation: Air,TNT FedEx

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10-10000

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

Customized Barium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows


Barium Fluoride (BaF2) is similar to Calcium Fluoride in it's properties and is used for Optical Windows , lenses, and prisms, particularly when transmission into the ultraviolet is desired. The transmission range is from 0.2m m to 11m m. Transmission in the VUV is degraded by prolonged exposure to a moist atmosphere, but it is not significantly degraded by exposure to high energy radiation. BaF2 Window is recommended for use a vacuum ultraviolet windows where high radiation resistance is required. Barium Fluoride Windows is less soluble than LiF, but relatively more solubie than MgF2 and CaF2.

Optical Baf2 Window is less resistant to attack by water than Calcium Fluoride but attack does not begin until 5000C. In the dry atmosphere Calcium Fluoride can be used up to 8000C. Barium Fluoride is the most resistant fluoride to high energy radiation but does not have the VUV transmission of other types. The Optical Germanium Windows is very sensitive to thermal shock.


Physical Properties:

Crystal Type:Cube

Density:5.27 g/cm3

Refractive Index n = 1.512 @ 0.265 mm n = 1.396 @ 10.3 mm

Melting point: 1525 °C



Technical Specifications:

Material BaF2
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square upon request
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating

Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as optical windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Products Show

BaF2 window

Baf2 window

BaF2 window

Factory Show


Package

Testing

Polishing

Polishing

Looking for ideal Optical BaF2 Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Barium Fluoride Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Single Crystal Baf2 Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > BaF2 Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin