Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lentille optique > Lentille boule > lentille boule en verre optique pour led

lentille boule en verre optique pour led
lentille boule en verre optique pour led
lentille boule en verre optique pour led
lentille boule en verre optique pour led
lentille boule en verre optique pour led

lentille boule en verre optique pour led

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0167

    Material: Fused Silica, H-K9L, Sapphire, Silicon, Znse

    Spherical Tolerance: +/-3um

    S/D: 40/20

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton de sécurité

    productivité: 5000pcs/month

    marque: CCRQ

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/month

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: DHL,FedEx,TNT

Description du produit


lentille de boule en verre optique lentille demi-boule Led lentille de boule optique (12mm 14mm 16mm 18mm 20mm 25mm 35mm)


Les lentilles sphériques à billes sont couramment utilisées pour la collimation et la focalisation au laser, le couplage laser-fibre, le couplage fibre-fibre et le couplage fibre-détecteur. Les grandes sphères sont plus faciles à manipuler et facilitent la sensibilité de l'alignement en translation. Cependant, les petites sphères présentent l'avantage de pouvoir être intégrées dans des emballages plus petits.


Les lentilles sphériques sont des sphères hautement polies constituées de matériaux homogènes optiquement transparents. Un processus de fabrication soigneusement contrôlé produit des sphères avec des diamètres précis et une qualité de surface inégalée.
Nous fournissons des lentilles sphériques optiques


Caractéristiques:


Matériau: BK7 / K9, silice fondue, saphir, verre LaSF7 ou autre verre optique
Sphéricité: 1um, 2um, 3um
Qualité de surface: 60 / 40,40 / 20,20-10
Diamètre: 1-150mm


Bienvenue à l'enquête


25mm Sapphire Optical Glass Ball Lens5mm glass ball lens

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Lentille optique > Lentille boule

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Ball Lens > optical glass ball lens for Led

optical glass ball lens  for Led
optical glass ball lens  for Led
optical glass ball lens  for Led
optical glass ball lens  for Led
optical glass ball lens  for Led

optical glass ball lens for Led

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0167

    Material: Fused Silica, H-K9L, Sapphire, Silicon, Znse

    Spherical Tolerance: +/-3um

    S/D: 40/20

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety carton package

    Productivity: 5000pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: DHL,FedEx,TNT

Product Description


optical glass Ball Lens half ball lens Led optical ball lens(12mm 14mm 16mm 18mm 20mm 25mm 35mm)


Spherical Ball Lenses are commonly used for laser collimating and focusing, laser-to-fiber coupling, fiber-to-fiber coupling, and fiber-to-detector coupling. Larger spheres are easier to handle and ease the sensitivity of translational alignment. However, smaller spheres has the benefit of fitting into smaller packages.


Ball lenses are highly polished spheres made of optically transparent homogeneous materials. Carefully controlled manufacturing process produces spheres with precise diameters and unsurpassed surface quality.
We supply optical spherical ball lens


Specifications:


Material: BK7/K9,Fused Silica,Sapphire,LaSF7 glass or other optical glass
Sphericity: 1um,2um,3um
Surface Quality: 60/40,40/20,20-10
Diameter: 1-150mm


Welcome to enquiry


25mm Sapphire Optical Glass Ball Lens5mm glass ball lens

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal 25mm Sapphire Optical Glass Ball Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 12mm Led Optical Ball Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 35mm Optical Ball Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Lens > Ball Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin