Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптика лазера СО2 > Луч Комбайнер > 532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча
532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча
532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча
532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча
532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча

532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags
Срок поставки: 10 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0110

    Wavelength: 532nm 355nm

    Magnification: 2x 3x 4x 5x 10x

    Screw Thread: M85*1

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

    производительность: 1000pcs/Month

    марка: CCRQ

    транспорт:  DHL

    Место происхождения: Чанчунь

    Способность поставки: 5000PCS/Quarter

    Код ТН ВЭД: 9001909090

    Порт: DHL,FedEx,UPS

Описание продукта

532 нм длина волны 10 раз лазерные линзы расширители луча


Расширитель луча может изменить размер луча и характеристики расходимости. Расширители луча имеют множество применений. Расширяя луч до фокусировки, можно получить меньшие размеры пятна фокусировки. Расширители луча улучшают коллимацию луча. Они также используются для изменения диаметра луча для удовлетворения различных требований. Использование пространственного фильтра с расширителем луча может сделать асимметричный профиль луча более симметричным и обеспечить более равномерное распределение энергии.

Расширители луча используются в 10,6 мкм, 9,4 мкм, 1064 нм, 633 нм, 532 нм, 355 нм и 266 нм. Расширители луча включают в себя фиксированные серии; регулируемая серия; расширитель луча с переменным фокусным расстоянием и расширитель луча с водяным охлаждением. Фиксированные и регулируемые расширители луча, в зависимости от их формы, можно разделить на форму трубы и форму цилиндра; согласно способу соединения, подразделяется на цилиндрическое соединение и винтовое соединение.



Расширители луча для лазера 532 нм

Расширитель луча может изменить размер луча и характеристики расходимости.

Расширители луча используются в лазере на 532 нм

, Laser Beam Expander Lens

355nm scan lens and beam exapnder


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы продолжим вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.



Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Луч Комбайнер

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Combiner > 532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders

532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders
532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders
532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders
532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders
532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders

532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0110

    Wavelength: 532nm 355nm

    Magnification: 2x 3x 4x 5x 10x

    Screw Thread: M85*1

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety carton package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation:  DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: DHL,FedEx,UPS

Product Description

532nm Wavelength 10 times Laser Lens Beam Expanders


A Beam Expander can changes the beam size and divergence characteristics. Beam expanders have numerous uses. By expanding a beam prior to focusing, smaller focal spot sizes can be achieved. Beam expanders improve a beam collimation. They are also used to change the beam diameter To meet different requirements. Using a spatial filter with a beam expander can make an asymmetrical beam profile more symmetric and provide more uniform energy distribution.

The beam expanders are used in 10.6 µm,9.4µm,1064nm,633nm,532nm,355nm and 266nm . The beam expanders includes the fixed Series; the adjustable series; the zoom beam expander and Water cool beam expander.The fixed and adjustable beam expanders , according to their shape, can be divided into the Trumpet-shape and the Cylinder-shape ; according to the connecting way ,is divided intocylindrical connection and screw connection.



Beam Expanders For 532nm Laser

A beam expander can changes the beam`s size and divergence characteristics.

The beam expanders are used in 532nm laser

.Laser Beam Expander Lens

355nm scan lens and beam exapnder


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Looking for ideal Laser Beam Expander Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 532nm 10X Beam Expander Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 532nm Wavelength 10X Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Combiner

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin