Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптика лазера СО2 > Луч Комбайнер > Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча

Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0113

    Wavelength: 1064nm 10.6um, 532nm, 355nm

    Magnification: 2x 3x 4x 5x 10x

    Screw: M85*1mm

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

    производительность: 1000pcs/Month

    марка: CCRQ

    транспорт:  DHL

    Место происхождения: Чанчунь

    Способность поставки: 5000PCS/Quarter

    Код ТН ВЭД: 9001909090

    Порт: Beijing,Changchun,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Лазерная маркировочная машина / гравировка 1064 нм 4X YAG Объектив расширителя луча


1, Фиксированные расширители луча для CO2 лазера

Фиксированные расширители луча для лазера CO2. Линза зафиксирована, клиенты не могут самостоятельно отрегулировать линзу. Прежде чем покинуть завод, мы отрегулировали расстояние между двумя линзами, чтобы получить лучший параллельный луч .



2, регулируемые расширители луча для лазера CO2


Регулируемые расширители луча для CO2-лазера, разработанные специально для большого расходящегося лазерного луча. Изменение расстояния между двумя линзами внутри расширителя луча может уменьшить расходимость луча, чтобы добиться лучшей коллимации лазерного луча. Если они используются для лазерного луча с большой расходимостью, Вы можете повернуть внутреннее тело, чтобы увеличить расстояние между двумя линзами, а затем получить луч коллимационного лазерного луча. Материал линз - ZeSe, который позволяет красному свету проходить через расширитель луча.


Тип расширителя луча получен из телескопа Галилея. Галилея чаще всего используется из-за его простоты, небольшого размера упаковки и низкой стоимости.



Yag Laser Marking MachineYAG fiber laser 1064nm lens10.6um beam expander 5x


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы продолжим вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.


Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Луч Комбайнер

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Combiner > Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens

Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens
Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens

Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0113

    Wavelength: 1064nm 10.6um, 532nm, 355nm

    Magnification: 2x 3x 4x 5x 10x

    Screw: M85*1mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety carton package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation:  DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Changchun,Shenzhen

Product Description

Laser Marking Machine/Engrave 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander Lens


1,Fixed Beam Expanders For CO2 Laser

The Fixed Series Beam Expanders For CO2 Laser,The lens is fixed, customers can not adjust to the lens by themselves.before they leave the factory, we have adjusted the distance between the two lens ,in order to obtain the best parallel beam.



2,Adjustable Beam Expanders For CO2 Laser


The adjustable Beam Expanders For CO2 Laser,designed specially for large divergent laser beam.Changing the distance between two lenses inside the beam expander can decrease the beam divergence to obtain better collimation of the laser beam.If they are used forlarge-divergence laser beam, you may turn the inner body to increase the spacing of two lenses and then toobtain better collimation laser beam. The lens material is ZeSe, which allows the red light to go through the beam expander.


The type of beam expander is derived from the Galilean telescope.the Galilean is most often employed due to its simplicity, small package size and low cost.



Yag Laser Marking MachineYAG fiber laser 1064nm lens10.6um beam expander 5x


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Looking for ideal Yag Laser Marking Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3X YAG Beam Expander Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 1064nm 4X YAG Beam Expander. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Combiner

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin