Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Optiques laser CO2 > Expanseur de faisceau > Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm

Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm
Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm
Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm
Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm
Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm

Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0029

Description du produit

Extension de faisceau laser vert 532nm


Un expandeur de faisceau laser est conçu pour augmenter le diamètre d'un faisceau d'entrée collimaté en un faisceau de sortie collimaté plus grand. Les expandeurs de faisceaux laser optiques sont largement utilisés dans les systèmes industriels de marquage / gravure au laser et de découpage, dans lesquels la qualité du faisceau laser est essentielle.

Les extenseurs de faisceau laser sont utilisés en 10,6 µm, 9,4 µm, 1064nm, 633nm, 532nm, 355nm et 266nm. Les extenseurs de faisceau incluent la série fixe; la série ajustable; l'élargisseur de faisceau de zoom et l'élargisseur de faisceau refroidi à l'eau.Les extenseurs de faisceau fixes et réglables, selon leur forme, peuvent être divisés en forme de trompette et en forme de cylindre; selon le mode de connexion, est divisé connexion intocylindrical et connexion à vis.

Extension de faisceau pour laser 532nm

Un expandeur de faisceau fixe peut modifier la taille du faisceau et ses caractéristiques de divergence.

Le prolongateur de faisceau laser est utilisé en laser 532nm

.

1064nm beam expander lens


Notre compagnie


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d' une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement engagée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, la lentille LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente de services optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.





Groupes de Produits : Optiques laser CO2 > Expanseur de faisceau

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander > 532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders

532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders
532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders
532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders
532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders
532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders

532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0029

Product Description

532nm Green Laser Beam Expanders


A Laser Beam Expander is designed to increase the diameter of a collimated input beam to a larger collimated output beam. Optical Laser Beam Expander are widely used in industrial laser marking/engraving and cutting system where the requirement to the laser beam quality is very critical.

The laser beam expanders are used in 10.6 µm, 9.4µm, 1064nm, 633nm, 532nm, 355nm and 266nm. The beam expanders includes the fixed Series; the adjustable series; the zoom Beam Expander and Water cool beam expander.The fixed and adjustable beam expanders, according to their shape, can be divided into the Trumpet-shape and the Cylinder-shape; according to the connecting way, is divided intocylindrical connection and screw connection.

Beam Expanders For 532nm Laser

A Fixed Beam Expanders can changes the beam`s size and divergence characteristics.

The Laser Beam Expander is used in 532nm laser

.

1064nm beam expander lens


Our Company


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows , LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.





Looking for ideal Laser Beam Expander Lens 532nm 5x Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 532nm Green Laser are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 532nm Laser Beam Expanders. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin