Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптика лазера СО2 > Детандер Луча > BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0097

Описание продукта

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Лазерные Расширители Луча


Расширитель луча может изменить размер луча и характеристики расходимости. Лазерные расширители имеют множество применений. Расширяя луч до фокусировки, можно получить меньшие размеры пятна фокусировки. Фиксированные расширители луча улучшают коллимацию луча. Оптический лазерный расширитель луча также используется для изменения диаметра луча для удовлетворения различных требований. Использование пространственного фильтра с расширителем луча может сделать асимметричный профиль луча более симметричным и обеспечить более равномерное распределение энергии.

Лазерный расширитель луча используется в 10,6, 9,4, 1064, 633, 532, 355 и 266 нм. Расширители луча включают в себя фиксированные серии; регулируемая серия; расширитель луча с переменным фокусным расстоянием и расширитель луча с водяным охлаждением. Фиксированные и регулируемые расширители луча, в зависимости от их формы, можно разделить на форму трубы и форму цилиндра; согласно способу соединения, подразделяется на цилиндрическое соединение и винтовое соединение.


Zoom Bean Expanders

Как правило, в лазерной оптической системе используется расширитель луча с фиксированным увеличением. Однако требуется различный выходной диаметр луча, поэтому мы проектируем и производим расширитель зум-луча.

Yag 1064nm Beam Expander Lensbeam expander lens



Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Детандер Луча

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander > BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0097

Product Description

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders


A Beam Expander can changes the beam size and divergence characteristics. Laser beam expanders have numerous uses. By expanding a beam prior to focusing, smaller focal spot sizes can be achieved. Fixed Beam Expanders improve a beam collimation. Optical Laser Beam Expander is also used to change the beam diameter To meet different requirements. Using a spatial filter with a beam expander can make an asymmetrical beam profile more symmetric and provide more uniform energy distribution.

The Laser Beam Expander is used in 10.6 µm, 9.4µm, 1064nm,633nm, 532nm, 355nm and 266nm. The beam expanders includes the fixed Series; the adjustable series; the zoom beam expander and Water cool beam expander.The fixed and adjustable beam expanders , according to their shape, can be divided into the Trumpet-shape and the Cylinder-shape ; according to the connecting way ,is divided intocylindrical connection and screw connection.


Zoom Beam Expanders

Generally,in a laser optical system ,a beam expander of fixed magnification is used.However,various exiting beam diameter is required,So we design and manufacture the zoom beam expander.

Yag 1064nm Beam Expander Lensbeam expander lens



Looking for ideal Yag 1064nm Beam Expander Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Zoom CO2 Beam Expanders 10.6um are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin