Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > CO2-Laseroptik > Beam Expander > BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0097

Produktbeschreibung

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom-CO2-Laserstrahl-Expander


Ein Strahlaufweiter kann die Strahlgröße und die Divergenzeigenschaften ändern. Laserstrahlexpander haben zahlreiche Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Durch Aufweiten eines Strahls vor dem Fokussieren können kleinere Brennfleckgrößen erzielt werden. Feste Strahlaufweiter verbessern eine Strahlkollimation. Optischer Laserstrahlexpander wird auch verwendet, um den Strahldurchmesser zu ändern, um unterschiedliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Durch die Verwendung eines räumlichen Filters mit einem Strahlaufweiter kann ein asymmetrisches Strahlprofil symmetrischer und eine gleichmäßigere Energieverteilung erzielt werden.

Der Laserstrahlexpander wird in 10,6 um, 9,4 um, 1064 nm, 633 nm, 532 nm, 355 nm und 266 nm verwendet. Zu den Strahlaufweitern gehört die feste Serie; die einstellbare Serie; Der Zoom-Strahlaufweiter und der Wasserkühl-Strahlaufweiter. Die festen und einstellbaren Strahlaufweiter können je nach Form in die Trompetenform und die Zylinderform unterteilt werden. Je nach Verbindungsart wird in zylindrische Verbindung und Schraubverbindung unterteilt.


Zoom Beam Expander

Im Allgemeinen wird in einem laseroptischen System ein Strahlaufweiter mit fester Vergrößerung verwendet. Es sind jedoch verschiedene austretende Strahldurchmesser erforderlich. Deshalb entwickeln und fertigen wir den Zoom-Strahlaufweiter.

Yag 1064nm Beam Expander Lensbeam expander lens



Produktgruppe : CO2-Laseroptik > Beam Expander

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander > BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders
BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0097

Product Description

BEXZ-10.6-2-8 Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders


A Beam Expander can changes the beam size and divergence characteristics. Laser beam expanders have numerous uses. By expanding a beam prior to focusing, smaller focal spot sizes can be achieved. Fixed Beam Expanders improve a beam collimation. Optical Laser Beam Expander is also used to change the beam diameter To meet different requirements. Using a spatial filter with a beam expander can make an asymmetrical beam profile more symmetric and provide more uniform energy distribution.

The Laser Beam Expander is used in 10.6 µm, 9.4µm, 1064nm,633nm, 532nm, 355nm and 266nm. The beam expanders includes the fixed Series; the adjustable series; the zoom beam expander and Water cool beam expander.The fixed and adjustable beam expanders , according to their shape, can be divided into the Trumpet-shape and the Cylinder-shape ; according to the connecting way ,is divided intocylindrical connection and screw connection.


Zoom Beam Expanders

Generally,in a laser optical system ,a beam expander of fixed magnification is used.However,various exiting beam diameter is required,So we design and manufacture the zoom beam expander.

Yag 1064nm Beam Expander Lensbeam expander lens



Looking for ideal Yag 1064nm Beam Expander Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Zoom CO2 Beam Expanders 10.6um are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Zoom CO2 Laser Beam Expanders. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin