Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > CO2-Laseroptik > Beam Expander > 10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager

10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager

10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander auf Lager

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0141

    Wavelength: 10.6um, 1064nm, 532nm, 355nm

    Magnification: 2x 5x 10x 20x

    Screw: M85*1

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Sicherheitskarton

    Produktivität: 100pcs/month

    Marke: CCRQ

    Transport: Air, TNT

    Ort Von Zukunft: Changchun

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500pcs/quarter

    HS-Code: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander


Ein Strahlaufweiter kann die Strahlgröße und die Divergenzeigenschaften ändern. Strahlaufweiter haben zahlreiche Verwendungszwecke. Durch Aufweiten eines Strahls vor dem Fokussieren können kleinere Brennfleckgrößen erzielt werden. Strahlaufweiter verbessern eine Strahlkollimation. Sie werden auch verwendet, um den Strahldurchmesser zu ändern, um unterschiedliche Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Durch die Verwendung eines räumlichen Filters mit einem Strahlaufweiter kann ein asymmetrisches Strahlprofil symmetrischer und eine gleichmäßigere Energieverteilung erzielt werden.

Die Strahlaufweiter werden in 10,6 um, 9,4 um, 1064 nm, 633 nm, 532 nm, 355 nm und 266 nm verwendet. Zu den Strahlaufweitern gehört die feste Serie; die einstellbare Serie; Der Zoom-Strahlaufweiter und der Wasserkühl-Strahlaufweiter. Die festen und einstellbaren Strahlaufweiter können je nach Form in die Trompetenform und die Zylinderform unterteilt werden. Je nach Verbindungsart wird in zylindrische Verbindung und Schraubverbindung unterteilt.



Zoom Beam Expander

Im Allgemeinen wird in einem laseroptischen System ein Strahlaufweiter mit fester Vergrößerung verwendet. Es sind jedoch verschiedene austretende Strahldurchmesser erforderlich. Deshalb entwickeln und fertigen wir den Zoom-Strahlaufweiter.


Newly Produced Laser Beam Expander

2-8x beam expander lens

2-8x zoom beam expander 10.6um



Unser Unternehmen

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in der Stadt Changchun, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und ein erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unablässige Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.




Produktgruppe : CO2-Laseroptik > Beam Expander

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander > 10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock

10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock
10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock

10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander in stock

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0141

    Wavelength: 10.6um, 1064nm, 532nm, 355nm

    Magnification: 2x 5x 10x 20x

    Screw: M85*1

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety Carton

    Productivity: 100pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air, TNT

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 500pcs/quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Product Description

10.6um 2X-8X Zoom Beam Expander


A beam expander can changes the beam size and divergence characteristics. Beam expanders have numerous uses. By expanding a beam prior to focusing, smaller focal spot sizes can be achieved. Beam expanders improve a beam collimation. They are also used to change the beam diameter To meet different requirements. Using a spatial filter with a beam expander can make an asymmetrical beam profile more symmetric and provide more uniform energy distribution.

The beam expanders are used in 10.6 µm,9.4µm,1064nm,633nm,532nm,355nm and 266nm . The beam expanders includes the fixed Series; the adjustable series; the zoom beam expander and Water cool beam expander.The fixed and adjustable beam expanders , according to their shape, can be divided into the Trumpet-shape and the Cylinder-shape ; according to the connecting way ,is divided intocylindrical connection and screw connection.



Zoom Beam Expanders

Generally,in a laser optical system ,a beam expander of fixed magnification is used.However,various exiting beam diameter is required,So we design and manufacture the zoom beam expander.


Newly Produced Laser Beam Expander

2-8x beam expander lens

2-8x zoom beam expander 10.6um



Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.




Looking for ideal Newly Produced Laser Beam Expander Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 1064nm Beam Expander Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 10.6um Zoom Beam Expander. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin