Détails de la société

  • Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Détaillant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Expanseur de faisceau laser 10.6um Co2,Beam Expander 10.6um,3x 10.6um Beam Expander
Panier (0)

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Expanseur de faisceau laser 10.6um Co2,Beam Expander 10.6um,3x 10.6um Beam Expander

86-0431-81006808

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Optiques laser CO2 > Expanseur de faisceau > Transmissive Znse Beam Expander

Transmissive Znse Beam Expander

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CCRQ-Beam Expander-0001

Wavelength: 10.6um 9.3um CO2 Laser

Magnification: 3x 4x 6x 8x 10x

Screw: M22*0.75

Entrance Beam: 10mm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: carton

productivité: 5000pcs/month

marque: CCRQ

transport: Air,FedEx UPS

Lieu d'origine: changchun

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs

Code SH: 9001909090

Hafen: Changhun,Beijing,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Transmissive Znse Beam Expander


Les expandeurs de faisceau (également appelés collimateurs ou collimateurs ascendants) sont généralement utilisés dans des systèmes à long trajet de faisceau pour maintenir le faisceau collimaté ou pour faire varier la taille du point de mise au point pour une lentille de mise au point donnée. Différents agrandissements sont disponibles (54845869,0,5X 1,5X 2X 3X 5X 8X 10X 12X 15X au choix, les extensions de faisceau zoom acceptent les options personnalisées), mais une extension de faisceau laser est importante pour garantir que les faisceaux d'entrée et de sortie dégagent les ouvertures.

Le expandeur de faisceau laser optique est utile dans diverses applications, notamment l’interférométrie, le balayage laser et la télédétection.
Un expandeur à faisceau laser transmissif combine deux éléments ou plus dans un système optique qui modifie la taille et la divergence du faisceau. Etant donné que l’extenseur de faisceau peut améliorer la collimation d’un faisceau, il est possible d’obtenir une taille de point focal plus petite en développant un faisceau avant la focalisation.



Caractéristiques


Longueur d'onde: 10.6um, 9.3um

Grossissement: 3x 4x 6x 8x 10x

Vis: M22 * 0.75


Remarque: autre type ou dimension accepter custom made

beam expander 3x 4x

3x 4x beam expander lens

10.6um beam expander 3x 4x



FAQ:

Qui nous sommes

Fondée en 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics est située à Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine.

Ce que nous faisons

Changchun Ruiqi Fournit une optique de pointe allant de l'optique laser UV à l'infrarouge. Nous proposons des optiques et des composants optiques de la plus haute qualité, y compris les longueurs d'ondes UV, VIS, NIR et IR. Que vous prépariez une expérience laser ou intégriez un produit photonique commercial, nos prix sont compétitifs optique haute performance adaptée à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Avec une équipe professionnelle de R & D, des équipements avancés, le meilleur service après-vente, nous pourrions fournir des composants optiques du stade de test à la production en volume.

Comment commander

Envoyer la demande au bas du produit. Passez la commande par e-mail, Skype, MSN, Wechat, QQ directement, nous vous répondrons ou vous citerons dans les 12 heures.



Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société possède des équipements de production spécialisés et
équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement engagée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, la lentille LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente de services optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


Groupes de Produits : Optiques laser CO2 > Expanseur de faisceau

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander > Transmissive Znse Beam Expander

Transmissive Znse Beam Expander
Transmissive Znse Beam Expander
Transmissive Znse Beam Expander
Transmissive Znse Beam Expander
Transmissive Znse Beam Expander

Transmissive Znse Beam Expander

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CCRQ-Beam Expander-0001

    Wavelength: 10.6um 9.3um CO2 Laser

    Magnification: 3x 4x 6x 8x 10x

    Screw: M22*0.75

    Entrance Beam: 10mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 5000pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air,FedEx UPS

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Beijing,Shenzhen

Product Description

Transmissive Znse Beam Expander


Beam expander (also known as collimators or up-collimators) typically are used in systems with a long beam path to keep the beam collimated, or to vary the focus spot size for a given Focusing Lens . Various magnifications are available,( 54845869,0.5X 1.5X 2X 3X 5X 8X 10X 12X 15X as choice, Zoom Beam Expanders accept custom made) but Laser Beam Expander is important to ensure that the input and output beams clear the apertures.

Optical Laser Beam Expander is useful in a variety of applications including interferometry, laser scanning and remote sensing.
A transmissive Laser Beam Expanders combines two or more elements into one optical system which changes the beam size and divergence. Because the beam expander can improve a beam`s collimation, the smaller focal spot size can be achieved through expanding a beam prior to focusing.



Specifications


Wavelength:10.6um, 9.3um

Magnification:3x 4x 6x 8x 10x

Screw:M22*0.75


Remark: other type or dimension accept custom made

beam expander 3x 4x

3x 4x beam expander lens

10.6um beam expander 3x 4x



FAQ:

Who We Are

Founded in 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics is located in Changchun, Jilin Province, the optical base of China

What We Do

Changchun Ruiqi Provides leading optics from UV to Infrared Laser Optics,we offer the highest quality optics and optical components including UV, VIS,NIR and IR Wavelengths.Whether you are setting up a laser experiment or integrating a commercial photonics product, we have competitively priced high performance optics to suit your needs.

Why Choose Us

With a professional R&D team, advanced equipments,best after-sales Service, We could supply optical components from testing stage to volume production.

How To Order

Send the inquiry at the bottom of the product. Place order through email, Skype ,MSN, Wechat,QQ directly, we will response or quoting you within 12 hours



Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and
experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Looking for ideal 10.6um Co2 Laser Beam Expander Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Beam Expander 10.6um are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3x 10.6um Beam Expander. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin