Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптика лазера СО2 > Детандер Луча > 10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча
10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча
10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча
10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча
10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча

10,6um Znse CO2 расширитель луча

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0008

    Magnifications: 2X 5X 10X 20X As Choice

    Screw: M22*0.75

    Wavelength: 10.6um 532nm 355nm 1064nm As Choice

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    производительность: 5000pcs/month

    марка: CCRQ

    транспорт: Air,FedEx UPS

    Место происхождения: Чанчунь

    Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    Код ТН ВЭД: 9001909090

    Порт: Changhun,Beijing,Dalian

Описание продукта

10.6um 0.5x 2x 3x 6x Расширитель луча CO2 Znse



Лазерные расширители луча (также известные как коллиматоры или восходящие коллиматоры) обычно используются в системах с длинной траекторией луча, чтобы поддерживать коллимацию луча или изменять размер пятна фокусировки для данной фокусирующей линзы. Доступны различные варианты увеличения (54845886,0,5X 1,5X 2X 3X 5X 8X 10X 12X 15X по выбору, расширители луча Zoom принимаются по заказу), но важно убедиться, что входной и выходной лучи очищают отверстия.

Оптические лучевые комбинаторы полезны в различных областях, включая интерферометрию, лазерное сканирование и дистанционное зондирование.

Пропускающий расширитель луча объединяет два или более элемента в одну систему объединения оптического луча, которая изменяет размер луча и расходимость. Поскольку расширитель луча может улучшить коллимацию луча, меньший размер фокусного пятна может быть достигнут путем расширения луча до фокусировки.

Расширители отражающего луча широко используются в лазерных системах большой мощности для обеспечения коллимации лазерного луча. Обычно в нем используются 2 медных зеркала OFHC: одно - выпуклое медное зеркало, другое - вогнутое медное зеркало.


Характеристики

beam expander

beam expander beam expander



Примечание: другой тип или размер принять заказ


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь, провинция Цзилинь, оптическая база Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как линзы, линзы LWIR, призмы, окна, зеркала, фильтры, лазерный модуль и т. Д. Точная разработка оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Продукт в основном применяется в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских аппаратах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковой, лазерной технике, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы будем продолжать вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.


ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ:

Кто мы

Основанная в 2010 году, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics находится в Чанчуне, провинция Цзилинь, оптическая база Китая

Что мы делаем

Changchun Ruiqi Предоставляет передовую оптику от ультрафиолетовой до инфракрасной лазерной оптики, мы предлагаем оптику высочайшего качества и оптические компоненты, включая длины волн ультрафиолетового, видимого, инфракрасного и инфракрасного диапазонов. Когда вы настраиваете лазерный эксперимент или интегрируете коммерческий фотонный продукт, мы предлагаем конкурентоспособные цены высокопроизводительная оптика для удовлетворения ваших потребностей.

почему выбрали нас

С профессиональной командой R & D, современным оборудованием, лучшим послепродажным обслуживанием, мы могли бы поставлять оптические компоненты от стадии тестирования до серийного производства.

Как заказать

Отправьте запрос внизу продукта. Оформите заказ через электронную почту, Skype, MSN, Wechat, QQ напрямую, мы ответим или процитируем вас в течение 12 часов





Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Детандер Луча

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander > 10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander

10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander
10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander
10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander
10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander
10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander

10.6um Znse CO2 Beam Expander

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0008

    Magnifications: 2X 5X 10X 20X As Choice

    Screw: M22*0.75

    Wavelength: 10.6um 532nm 355nm 1064nm As Choice

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 5000pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air,FedEx UPS

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Beijing,Dalian

Product Description

10.6um 0.5x 2x 3x 6x Znse CO2 Beam Expander



Laser Beam Expanders (also known as collimators or up-collimators) typically are used in systems with a long beam path to keep the beam collimated, or to vary the focus spot size for a given Focusing Lens. Various magnifications are available,( 54845886,0.5X 1.5X 2X 3X 5X 8X 10X 12X 15X as choice, Zoom Beam Expanders accept custom made) but it is important to ensure that the input and output beams clear the apertures.

Optical Beam Combiners are useful in a variety of applications including interferometry, laser scanning and remote sensing.

A transmissive beam expander combines two or more elements into one optical beam combiners system which changes the beam size and divergence. Because the beam expander can improve a beam`s collimation, the smaller focal spot size can be achieved through expanding a beam prior to focusing.

The reflective beam expanders are popularly used in high power laser systems, to ensure laser beam collimation. Generally it will use 2 pieces OFHC copper mirrors: one is convex copper mirror, the other is concave copper mirror.


Specifications

beam expander

beam expander beam expander



Remark: other type or dimension accept custom made


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010,our company is located in Changchun City,Jilin Province,the optical base of China.The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as lens, LWIR Lens, prisms, windows, mirrors, filters, Laser Module etc.precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The product is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan,Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


FAQ:

Who We Are

Founded in 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics is located in Changchun, Jilin Province, the optical base of China

What We Do

Changchun Ruiqi Provides leading optics from UV to Infrared Laser Optics,we offer the highest quality optics and optical components including UV, VIS,NIR and IR Wavelengths.Whether you are setting up a laser experiment or integrating a commercial photonics product, we have competitively priced high performance optics to suit your needs.

Why Choose Us

With a professional R&D team, advanced equipments,best after-sales Service, We could supply optical components from testing stage to volume production.

How To Order

Send the inquiry at the bottom of the product. Place order through email, Skype ,MSN, Wechat,QQ directly, we will response or quoting you within 12 hours





Looking for ideal 10.6um Laser Beam Expander Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Yag Beam Expander Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reflective Beam Expander. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Beam Expander

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin