Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre CaF2 > Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium

Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium
Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium
Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium
Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium
Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium

Fenêtres monocristallines en fluorure de calcium

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0061

Description du produit

Faible absorption et seuil de dommage élevé Fenêtres à cristal unique en fluorure de calcium


Les cristaux de fluorure de calcium (CaF2) ont de bonnes performances dans la plage de longueurs d’onde de 0,13 ~ 10 µm et dans une large plage de lumière. CaF2 cyrstal est transparent sur une large gamme de fréquences allant des ultraviolets (UV) aux infrarouges (IR).

Caf2 Window est utilisé pour fabriquer des composants optiques tels que des fenêtres optiques et une lentille laser optique, utilisés dans les systèmes d'imagerie thermique, la spectroscopie et les lasers excimères, l'analyse de Fourier, les instruments de test, le système laser gaz-liquide, le télescope astronomique, le système d'imagerie MIR / NIR, etc. .


  • Idéal pour les applications laser excimer
  • Faible absorption et seuil de dommage élevé
  • Transparent aux UV, visible et IR
  • Basse aberration chromatique comparée à d'autres matériaux IR



Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


Spécifications techniques:


Material IR-POLY CaF2, :IR-MONO  Calcium Fluoride 
Dimension  Custom Made  circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard)
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating



Dimension Stock Taille:

Rond: 12,7 * 1,5 mm; 25,4mm * 3mm

Carré: 38,5 * 19,5 * 4,0 38,5 * 22,0 * 4,0

Toute demande de bienvenue ici, nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures!




20mm Diameter CaF2 Windows

Groupes de Produits : Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre CaF2

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > CaF2 Window > Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows

Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal  Windows
Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal  Windows
Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal  Windows
Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal  Windows
Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal  Windows

Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0061

Product Description

Low absorption and high damage threshold Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows


Calcium Fluoride(CaF2) crystal have good performance at 0.13~10 μm wavelength range, wide range of light. CaF2 cyrstal is transparent over a broad range from ultraviolet (UV) to infrared (IR) frequencies.

CaF2 Window is used to manufacture optical components such as Optical Windows and Optical Laser Lens, used in thermal imaging systems, spectroscopy, and excimer lasers, Fourier analysis, testing instruments, gas liquid laser system, astronomical telescope, MIR/NIR imaging system, etc.


  • Ideal for excimer laser applications
  • Low absorption and high damage threshold
  • Transparent in UV, Visible and IR
  • Low chromatic aberration compared to other IR materials



Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as optical windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Technical Specifications:


Material IR-POLY CaF2, :IR-MONO Calcium Fluoride
Dimension Custom Made circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard)
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating



Stock Size Dimension:

Round : 12.7*1.5mm; 25.4mm*3mm

Square: 38.5*19.5*4.0 38.5*22.0*4.0

Any enquiry welcome here,we will reply you within 24hours!




20mm Diameter CaF2 Windows

Looking for ideal 20mm Diameter CaF2 Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcium Fluoride Single Crystal Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcium Fluoride Crystal Windows. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > CaF2 Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin