Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Filter > Dichroitischer Filter

Dichroitischer Filter

Produktkategorie von Dichroitischer Filter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Dichroitischer Filter , Notch-Filter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Optischer dichroitischer Filter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • AOI 0 ° optischer Sperrfilter

    AOI 0 ° optischer Sperrfilter

    • Marke: RQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair

    • Modell: RQ-DI

    AOI 0 ° optischer Sperrfilter Dichroitischer Filter (auch als reflektierender oder dünner Film oder Interferenzfilter bezeichnet), nach dem Auftragen auf Glassubstrat getrennt in zwei Teile, reflektiert und durchlässig. Dichroitische Filter verwenden das Prinzip der Interferenz. Wellenlängenselektive Interferenzfilter...

    • Optisch dichroitischer Beleuchtungsglasfilter für Fluoreszenz

    Optisch dichroitischer Beleuchtungsglasfilter für Fluoreszenz

    • Marke: RQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair

    • Modell: RQ-DI

    Optisch dichroitischer Beleuchtungsglasfilter für Fluoreszenz Dichroitische Filter Details Dichroitische Filter (manchmal auch als dichroitische Plattenstrahlteiler oder dichroitische Spiegel bezeichnet) zeichnen sich durch breite, flache Transmissions- und Reflexionsbereiche mit einer extrem steilen Neigung zwischen...

China Dichroitischer Filter Lieferanten

Dichroitische Filter trennen ein breites Spektrum von Licht in zwei Komponenten: eine reflektierte Komponente und eine übertragene Komponente. Sie bieten die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Bänder aus einem Spektrum auszuwählen und diese Bänder dorthin zu lenken, wo sie entweder verwendet oder verworfen werden können. Wärme- / UV-Kontrolle, Farbtrennung und Fluoreszenzmikroskopie sind einige der häufigsten Anwendungen von dichroitischen Filtern.

Dichroitische Filter   Trennen Sie ein breites Spektrum von Licht in zwei Komponenten: eine reflektierte Komponente und eine übertragene Komponente.


dichroic filter

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

http://de.ruiqi-optics.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Filters > Dichroic Filter

Dichroic Filter

Product categories of Dichroic Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dichroic Filter, Notch Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Optical Dichroic Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • AOI 0degree optical reject band notch filter

    AOI 0degree optical reject band notch filter

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-DI

    AOI 0degree optical reject band notch filter Dichroic Filter Also called reflective or thin film or interference filter after coating on glass substrate separately into two parts reflected and transmitted Dichroic Filters use the principle of interference Wavelength selective interference filters consist of...

    • Optical dichroic lighting glass Filter For Fluorescence

    Optical dichroic lighting glass Filter For Fluorescence

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-DI

    Optical dichroic lighting glass Filter For Fluorescence Dichroic Filter Details Dichroic Filter sometimes referred to as dichroic plate beamsplitters or dichroic mirrors feature broad flat transmission and reflection ranges with an ultra steep slope between high quality dichroic filter making them ideal for...

China Dichroic Filter Suppliers

Dichroic filters separate a broad spectrum of light into two components: a reflected component and a transmitted component. They provide the ability to select different bands from a spectrum and direct those bands to where they can either be used or discarded. Heat / UV control, color separation, and fluorescence microscopy are a few of the most common uses of dichroic filters.

Dichroic filters separate a broad spectrum of light into two components: a reflected component and a transmitted component.


dichroic filter

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.ruiqi-optics.com