Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Prismen > Gleichseitige Prismen > H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen

H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen
H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen
H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen
H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen
H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen

H-K9L Glas gleichseitige Dispersionsprismen

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0007

    Material: H-K9L,sapphire,CaF2

    Angle: 60degree

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton

    Produktivität: 500pcs/Month

    Marke: CCRQ

    Transport: Ocean, TNT

    Ort Von Zukunft: Changchun

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/quarter

    HS-Code: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Glasmaterial gleichseitiges Dispergierprisma

Gleichseitige Streuprismen streuen ein Licht in seine verschiedenen Farben und werden zur Spektrumanalyse von Experimenten und Instrumenten verwendet. Jede Farbe in dem Licht, das in einem schrägen Winkel zur ersten Fläche einfällt, wird durch den Unterschied des Brechungsindex des Glases in Abhängigkeit von der Wellenlänge in unterschiedliche Winkel gebogen und tritt als Spektrum von der gegenüberliegenden Fläche aus. Gleichseitiges Dispersionsprisma dispergiert ein Licht in seine verschiedenen Farben und wird zur Spektrumanalyse von Experimenten und Instrumenten verwendet. Jede Farbe in dem Licht, das in einem schrägen Winkel zur ersten Fläche einfällt, wird durch den Unterschied des Brechungsindex des Glases in Abhängigkeit von der Wellenlänge in unterschiedliche Winkel gebogen und tritt als Spektrum von der gegenüberliegenden Fläche aus.

Der Dachwinkel von 60 Grad bewirkt die beste Kombination aus breiter Streuung und geringen Reflexionsverlusten. Hochwertiges Prisma mit großer Streukraft oder kleiner Abbe-Zahl führt zu großer Winkeldispersion.
Wir bieten sowohl BK7 als auch Quarzglas für einen Wellenlängenbereich von UV bis nahem IR an. Wir empfehlen ein Prisma aus BK7, wenn das Licht nicht UV ist, da die Winkeldispersion von BK7 größer ist als die von Quarzglas.


.


Technische Spezifikationen:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2 as customer request
Dimension  5mm 10mm 20mm 25mm 35mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Angle Tolerance <3'
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Unsere Firma

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde im Jahr 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Changchun City, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten, wie Linsen, LWIR-Linsen, Prismen, Fenstern, Spiegeln, Filtern, Lasermodulen usw. Präzisionsoptik-Design, Produktion und Vertrieb von One-Stop-Service. Das Produkt wird hauptsächlich in der mechanischen Instrumentierung, im optischen Instrument, im medizinischen Friseurapparat, im Lehr- und wissenschaftlichen Forschungsinstrument, im Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrthightechbereich, etc. angewendet; Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unermüdliche Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.


27

8






Produktgruppe : Optische Prismen > Gleichseitige Prismen

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Prisms > Equilateral Prisms > H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive Prisms

H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms

H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive Prisms

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0007

    Material: H-K9L,sapphire,CaF2

    Angle: 60degree

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 500pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Ocean, TNT

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000pcs/quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Product Description

Glass Material Equilateral Dispersing Prism

Equilateral Dispersing Prisms disperse a light into its different colors and are used for spectrum analyzing experiments and instruments. Each colors in the light incident at an oblique angle to the first face is bent in different angle by the difference of refractive index of the glass according to wavelength and emerges as a spectrum from the opposite face.Equilateral dispersing prism disperse a light into its different colors and are used for spectrum analyzing experiments and instruments. Each colors in the light incident at an oblique angle to the first face is bent in different angle by the difference of refractive index of the glass according to wavelength and emerges as a spectrum from the opposite face.

The roof angle of 60 degrees causes the best combination of wide dispersion and low reflection losses. High quality prism with large dispersive power or small Abbe`s number leads to large angular dispersion.
We offer both BK7 and fused silica for a selection of wavelength range from UV to near IR. We recommend a prism of BK7,if the light is not UV, because the angular dispersion of BK7 is larger than that of fused silica.


.


Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2 as customer request
Dimension 5mm 10mm 20mm 25mm 35mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Angle Tolerance <3'
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010,our company is located in Changchun City,Jilin Province,the optical base of China.The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as lens, LWIR Lens, prisms, windows, mirrors, filters, Laser Module etc.precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The product is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan,Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


27

8






Looking for ideal 20mm N-SF11 Equilateral Dispersing Prism Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Germanium Znse Dispersion Prisms are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Triangle Equilateral Prisms. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Prisms > Equilateral Prisms

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin