Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Prismes optiques > Prismes équilatéraux > Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L

Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L
Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L
Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L
Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L
Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L

Prismes à dispersion équilatéraux en verre H-K9L

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0007

    Material: H-K9L,sapphire,CaF2

    Angle: 60degree

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    productivité: 500pcs/Month

    marque: CCRQ

    transport: Ocean, TNT

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000pcs/quarter

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Description du produit

Prisme à dispersion équilatérale en verre

Les prismes à dispersion équilatérale dispersent une lumière dans ses différentes couleurs et sont utilisés pour des expériences et des instruments d'analyse de spectre. Chaque couleur de la lumière incidente sous un angle oblique par rapport à la première face est courbée selon un angle différent par la différence d'indice de réfraction du verre en fonction de la longueur d'onde et émerge sous la forme d'un spectre de la face opposée. Le prisme à dispersion équilatérale disperse une lumière dans ses différentes couleurs et est utilisé pour les expériences et les instruments d'analyse de spectre. Chaque couleur de la lumière incidente sous un angle oblique par rapport à la première face est courbée selon un angle différent par la différence d'indice de réfraction du verre en fonction de la longueur d'onde et émerge sous la forme d'un spectre de la face opposée.

L'angle de toit de 60 degrés est la meilleure combinaison de dispersion étendue et de faibles pertes par réflexion. Un prisme de haute qualité avec un grand pouvoir dispersif ou un petit nombre d’Abbé entraîne une grande dispersion angulaire.
Nous proposons à la fois de la BK7 et de la silice fondue pour une sélection de longueurs d’onde allant de l’UV au proche IR. Nous recommandons un prisme de BK7, si la lumière n'est pas UV, car la dispersion angulaire de BK7 est supérieure à celle de la silice fondue.


.


Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2 as customer request
Dimension  5mm 10mm 20mm 25mm 35mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Angle Tolerance <3'
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'un équipement de production spécialisé et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que lentille, lentille LWIR, prismes, fenêtres, miroirs, filtres, module laser, etc. Conception, fabrication et vente de services d'optique de précision. Le produit est principalement utilisé dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, secteur de haute technologie pour le secteur militaire et l'aérospatiale, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


27

8






Groupes de Produits : Prismes optiques > Prismes équilatéraux

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Prisms > Equilateral Prisms > H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive Prisms

H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms
H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive  Prisms

H-K9L glass Equilateral Dispersive Prisms

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0007

    Material: H-K9L,sapphire,CaF2

    Angle: 60degree

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Productivity: 500pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Ocean, TNT

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000pcs/quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Product Description

Glass Material Equilateral Dispersing Prism

Equilateral Dispersing Prisms disperse a light into its different colors and are used for spectrum analyzing experiments and instruments. Each colors in the light incident at an oblique angle to the first face is bent in different angle by the difference of refractive index of the glass according to wavelength and emerges as a spectrum from the opposite face.Equilateral dispersing prism disperse a light into its different colors and are used for spectrum analyzing experiments and instruments. Each colors in the light incident at an oblique angle to the first face is bent in different angle by the difference of refractive index of the glass according to wavelength and emerges as a spectrum from the opposite face.

The roof angle of 60 degrees causes the best combination of wide dispersion and low reflection losses. High quality prism with large dispersive power or small Abbe`s number leads to large angular dispersion.
We offer both BK7 and fused silica for a selection of wavelength range from UV to near IR. We recommend a prism of BK7,if the light is not UV, because the angular dispersion of BK7 is larger than that of fused silica.


.


Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2 as customer request
Dimension 5mm 10mm 20mm 25mm 35mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Angle Tolerance <3'
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010,our company is located in Changchun City,Jilin Province,the optical base of China.The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as lens, LWIR Lens, prisms, windows, mirrors, filters, Laser Module etc.precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The product is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan,Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


27

8






Looking for ideal 20mm N-SF11 Equilateral Dispersing Prism Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Germanium Znse Dispersion Prisms are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Triangle Equilateral Prisms. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Prisms > Equilateral Prisms

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin