Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Optiques laser CO2 > Lentille de focalisation > CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser

CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser
CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser
CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser
CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser
CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser

CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-FL

    Usage: Optique

    Transmittance: > 95%

    Forme: Lentille unique

    Matériel: Verre optique

    Couleur des lentilles: Jaune

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    enrobage: UV

    Type: Lentille convexe

    Material: CVD Znse

    Diameter: Custom Made

    Edge Thickness: 2mm 3mm 5mm, 8mm

    Focal Length: +/-1%

    AR/AR Coating: 10.6um

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton

    productivité: 1000

    marque: CCRQ

    transport: Air,DHL

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10-10000

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Description du produit

CVD ZnSe Co2 Lentille de mise au point laser

Le ZnSe infrarouge est idéal pour une grande variété d'applications infrarouges, notamment l'imagerie thermique, FLIR et les systèmes médicaux. Ce matériau déposé chimiquement en phase vapeur a une large utilisation dans les systèmes laser CO2 à haute puissance en raison de son faible coefficient d'absorption et de sa résistance élevée aux chocs thermiques.

Le séléniure de zinc (ZnSe) est un matériau relativement doux qui se raye facilement. Il est déconseillé dans les environnements difficiles, car sa dureté Knoop n'est que de 120. Pour la manipulation, appliquez une pression uniforme et portez des doigts ou des gants en latex pour empêcher la contamination.


Produits Spectacle

Znse Focusing Lens

znse lensznse focsing lens


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Optiques laser CO2 > Lentille de focalisation

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Focusing Lens > CVD ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens

CVD  ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens
CVD  ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens
CVD  ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens
CVD  ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens
CVD  ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens

CVD ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Pair
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-FL

    Usage: Optical

    Transmittance: >95%

    Shape: Single-lens

    Material: Optical Glass, CVD Znse

    Lenses Color: Yellow

    Customized: Customized

    Coating: UV

    Type: Convex Lens

    Diameter: Custom Made

    Edge Thickness: 2mm 3mm 5mm, 8mm

    Focal Length: +/-1%

    AR/AR Coating: 10.6um

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air,DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10-10000

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

CVD ZnSe Co2 laser Focusing Cutting Lens

Infrared ZnSe are ideal for a wide variety of infrared applications including thermal imaging, FLIR, and medical systems. This chemically vapor deposited material has wide usage in high power CO2 laser systems because of its low absorption coefficient and high resistance to thermal shock.

Zinc selenide (ZnSe) is a relatively soft material that scratches easily and it is not recommended in harsh environments because its Knoop Hardness is only 120. When handling, apply uniform pressure and wear Latex finger cots or gloves to prevent contamination


Products Show

Znse Focusing Lens

znse lensznse focsing lens


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Znse Focusing Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Focusing Lens For Cutting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Co2 Laser Focus Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Focusing Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin