Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Optiques laser CO2 > Lentille de focalisation > Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm

Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm
Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm
Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm
Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm

Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0186

Description du produit

Lentille de focalisation double pour laser 1064nm



Lentille de focalisation Doublelet pour laser 1064nm

Comparé à la lentille de focalisation singulet, le point de focalisation de la lentille de focalisation double est plus petit . Il a une transmittance élevée pour le laser et une bonne dissipation de chaleur, il peut donc être utilisé pour le laser haute puissance.

Les lentilles de focalisation laser YAG sont des triplets ou des doublets à espacement d'air pour les longueurs d'onde YAG. Les éléments sont constitués de verre à couronne de dispersion inférieure et de verre à silex de dispersion supérieure. Ces lentilles sont optimisées pour l’aberration sphérique et le coma. Avec sa taille de spot conçue pour être inférieure ou égale à la taille de spot limitée par diffraction pour les faisceaux à 1064 nm.
Ces lentilles sont corrigées chromatiquement afin que tout faisceau guidé par He-Ne ou moniteur vidéo visible reste focalisé dans la même position que le faisceau YAG. Tous les éléments sont recouverts d'un antireflet multicouche à bande étroite résistant au laser pour YAG: 1064nm et He-Ne: 633nm.
Nous proposons des fenêtres de protection optiques pour éviter d'endommager la lentille en absorbant des niveaux élevés d'énergie dus à une réflexion arrière par inadvertance du faisceau incident. Ces fenêtres de protection peuvent être facilement installées du côté de la mise au point de la lentille.

1064nm Laser Focus Lens


adjustable beam expander


Notre compagnie


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.



Groupes de Produits : Optiques laser CO2 > Lentille de focalisation

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Focusing Lens > Doublet focusing lens for 1064nm laser

Doublet focusing lens for 1064nm laser
Doublet focusing lens for 1064nm laser
Doublet focusing lens for 1064nm laser
Doublet focusing lens for 1064nm laser

Doublet focusing lens for 1064nm laser

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0186

Product Description

Doublet Focusing Lens for 1064nm laser



Doublelet Focusing Lens for 1064nm laser

Compared with the singlet Focusing lens ,The focusing spot of the doublelet Focusing Lens more tiny .It has higher energy density.It can meet the need of precision processing such as cutting. It has a high transmittancefor laser and good heat dissipation,so can be used for high power laser.

YAG laser focusing lenses are air spaced triplets or doublets for YAG wavelengths. The elements are made of crown glass of lower dispersion and flint glass of higher dispersion. These lenses are optimized for spherical aberration and coma. With its spot size designed to be smaller than or equal to the diffraction limited spot size for beams at 1064nm.
These lenses are chromatically corrected so that any He-Ne guided beam or visible video monitor beam will remain focused in the same position as the YAG beam. All elements are coated with a laser-resistant narrowband multi-layer anti-reflection for YAG: 1064nm and He-Ne: 633nm.
We offer optical protective windows to prevent damage to the lens by absorbing high levels of energy from inadvertent back reflection of the incident beam. These protective windows can be easily installed to the focusing side of the lens.

1064nm Laser Focus Lens


adjustable beam expander


Our Company


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Looking for ideal 1064nm Laser Focus Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Doublet Focusing Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Doublet Laser Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Focusing Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin