Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Miroirs optiques > Miroir de surface avant > Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique

Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique
Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique
Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique
Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique
Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique

Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0017

Description du produit

Miroirs à surface plane en verre optique


Les miroirs à surface plane sont des miroirs optiques conçus pour diverses applications, notamment le guidage ou le pliage de faisceau, l'interférométrie ou comme composants optiques dans les systèmes d'imagerie. De plus, les miroirs optiques de surface avant sont parfaits pour une intégration en laboratoire ou OEM. La précision de la surface est une mesure de la rugosité de la surface. La précision de surface élevée diminue la quantité de lumière perdue par dispersion.

Les miroirs optiques de surface avant sont un large choix de miroirs de différentes tailles, ronds, rectangulaires et sphériques, protégés en or, argent ou aluminium.

Les miroirs optiques métalliques sont largement utilisés en raison d'un niveau de réflexion modéré sur une très large plage spectrale. Les revêtements dorés protégés ont le plus haut facteur de réflexion en IR, l'argent est le plus efficace en VIS, tandis que l'aluminium est un réflecteur économique sur toute la région 300-IR.

Les miroirs à revêtement métallique sont fabriqués en aluminium protégé anti-UV, en aluminium (Al), en or protégé (Au), en argent protégé (Ag).


Pour plus d'informations sur nos travaux sur les lentilles optiques, contactez Ruiqi aujourd'hui.


Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Silicon,Znse,Ge as customer request
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 10/5,20/10,60/40,40/20,80/50
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating  UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société possède des équipements de production spécialisés et
équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement engagée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, la lentille LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente de services optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.



Groupes de Produits : Miroirs optiques > Miroir de surface avant

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Mirrors > Front Surface Mirror > Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors

Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors
Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors
Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors
Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors
Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors

Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0017

Product Description

Optical Glass Flat Surface Mirrors


Flat surface mirrors are Optical Mirrors designed for a variety of applications, including beam steering or folding, interferometry, or as optical components within imaging systems. Additionally, Front Surface Optical Mirrors are ideal for lab or OEM integration. Surface accuracy is a measurement of the roughness of the surface. High surface accuracy decreases the amount of light lost through dispersion.

Front surface optical mirrors are wide selection of various size Round , rectangular, spherical mirrors protected gold, silver or aluminium.

Metallic Optical Mirrors are widely used due to a moderate level of reflection over a very broad spectral range. Protected gold coatings have the highest reflectance in IR, silver is most efficient in VIS, while aluminium is economical reflector over entire 300-IR region.

Metal coated mirrors are made of protected UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.


For information on our optic lens custom work, contact Ruiqi today.


Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Silicon,Znse,Ge as customer request
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 10/5,20/10,60/40,40/20,80/50
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and
experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , optical mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Looking for ideal Optical Glass Flat Mirrors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Front Surface Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rectangular Curved Mirrors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Mirrors > Front Surface Mirror

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin