Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Miroirs optiques > Miroir de surface avant > Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat

Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat
Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat
Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat
Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat
Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat

Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0074

Description du produit

Miroir 175x210 mm avec Revêtement Aluminium Verre Optique Plat



Les miroirs optiques sont conçus pour réfléchir la lumière dans diverses applications, notamment l'orientation du faisceau, l'interférométrie, la visualisation ou l'éclairage. Les miroirs optiques sont utilisés dans un large éventail d'industries, telles que les sciences de la vie, l'astronomie, la métrologie, les semi-conducteurs ou le solaire.

Les miroirs à revêtement métallique sont fabriqués en aluminium protégé UV, en aluminium (Al), en or protégé (Au), en argent protégé (Ag).

Les miroirs optiques conçus pour les applications laser sont optimisés pour la longueur d'onde laser donnée. De plus, les miroirs optiques conçus pour les lasers comportent des seuils de dommage adaptés au laser désigné. Les miroirs optiques à substrat métallique sont parfaitement adaptés aux applications nécessitant un coefficient de dilatation thermique constant entre le miroir optique et le support. Les miroirs optiques à surface concave sont idéaux pour les applications de focalisation de la lumière.


Pour plus d'informations sur nos travaux sur les lentilles optiques, contactez Ruiqi aujourd'hui.




Spécifications techniques:



Diameter (mm)

5.0

Dimensional Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Clear Aperture (%)

85

Thickness (mm)

2.0

Thickness Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Surface Accuracy

@ 632.8nm

Surface Quality

60 - 40

Edges

Ground, 0.75mm Maximum Full Width Bevel

Substrate

BOROFLOAT

Coating Specification

Ravg>95% @ 450 - 650nm

Typical Energy Density Limit

0.2 J/cm2@ 532nm, 10ns

Wavelength Range (nm)

420 - 680

Type

Flat Mirror

Coating

Enhanced Aluminum

RoHS

Compliant






Aluminium Coated Flat Mirror

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.







Groupes de Produits : Miroirs optiques > Miroir de surface avant

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Mirrors > Front Surface Mirror > 175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror

175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror
175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror
175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror
175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror
175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror

175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0074

Product Description

175x210 mm Flat optical Glass Aluminium Coated Mirror



Optical Mirrors are designed to reflect light for a variety of applications, including beam steering, interferometry, imaging, or illumination. Optical Mirrors are used in a wide range of industries, such as life sciences, astronomy, metrology, semiconductor, or solar.

Metal coated mirrors are made of protected UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.

Optical Mirrors designed for laser applications are optimized for the given laser wavelength. Additionally, Optical Mirrors designed for lasers feature damage thresholds that are suitable for the designated laser. Metal substrate Optical Mirrors are ideal for applications requiring a constant coefficient of thermal expansion between the Optical Mirror and the mount. Optical Mirrors with a concave surface are ideal for light focusing applications.


For information on our optic lens custom work, contact Ruiqi today.




Technical Specifications:



Diameter (mm)

5.0

Dimensional Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Clear Aperture (%)

85

Thickness (mm)

2.0

Thickness Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Surface Accuracy

@ 632.8nm

Surface Quality

60 - 40

Edges

Ground, 0.75mm Maximum Full Width Bevel

Substrate

BOROFLOAT

Coating Specification

Ravg>95% @ 450 - 650nm

Typical Energy Density Limit

0.2 J/cm2@ 532nm, 10ns

Wavelength Range (nm)

420 - 680

Type

Flat Mirror

Coating

Enhanced Aluminum

RoHS

Compliant






Aluminium Coated Flat Mirror

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, optical mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.







Looking for ideal Aluminium Coated Flat Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Optical Flat Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Circular or square or Curved Mirror. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Mirrors > Front Surface Mirror

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin