Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптические Окна > Германиевое окно > Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза
Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза
Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза
Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза
Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза

Германий инфракрасная тепловая линза

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0088

Описание продукта

Германий (Ge) инфракрасная тепловая линза


Германиевое окно - это универсальный инфракрасный материал, обычно используемый в системах и приборах формирования изображений в спектральной области от 2 до 12 микрон. Оптические германиевые окна используются в качестве подложки для линз, окон и выходных ответвителей для маломощных CW, а также импульсных TEA, CO2-лазеров. Оптика Ge с самой низкой поглощающей способностью ограничена диапазоном мощности от 50 до 100 Вт до теплового линзирования или теплового разгона. Эти проблемы сводятся к минимуму благодаря надлежащему нагреванию оптического элемента и тщательной очистке загрязненных оптических поверхностей.

Германиевая инфракрасная линза не является гигроскопичной и нетоксичной, имеет хорошую теплопроводность, отличную твердость поверхности и хорошую прочность. II-VI тщательно контролирует поглощение Ge 10,6 мкм для использования в лазерных применениях, чтобы гарантировать отсутствие теплового разбега и разрушения.

Одним из идеальных лазерных применений для Ge является отражающее зеркало> 99% для CO2-лазера со встроенными измерителями мощности. С одной стороны находится высокоотражающее диэлектрическое покрытие с низким поглощением, а с другой - покрытие AR. Оптическая лазерная линза работает с обратной связью с высокоотражающей стороны, но через нее просачивается достаточное количество энергии для контроля с помощью измерителя мощности. II-VI поставляет эти оптические окна для ряда коммерческих лазерных применений.

Технические характеристики:


Material Germanium(Ge)
Dimension  10mm
Thickness
0.5-1.5mm
Parallelism <1 arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Surface Accuracy 1/10 @ 10.6μm
Type Protective window
wavelength 8-12um
Coating Uncoated,AR/AR, AR/DLC Upon request







Группа Продуктов : Оптические Окна > Германиевое окно

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Germanium Window > Germanium infrared thermal lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0088

Product Description

Germanium(Ge) infrared thermal lens


Germanium Window is a versatile infrared material commonly used in imaging systems and instruments in the 2 to 12 microns spectral region. Optical Germanium Windows are used as a substrate for lenses, windows, and output couplers for low-power CW as well as pulsed TEA, CO2 lasers. The lowest absorbing Ge optics are limited to a throughput power range of 50 to 100 watts before thermal lensing or thermal runaway. These problems are minimized by properly heatsinking the optic and carefully cleaning contaminated optical surfaces.

Germanium Infrared Lens is non-hygroscopic and non-toxic, has good thermal conductivity, excellent surface hardness, and good strength. II-VI carefully monitors the 10.6µm Ge absorptivity for use in laser applications to assure that thermal runaway and fracture do not occur.

One ideal laser application for Ge is a > 99% reflecting back mirror for a CO2 laser with built-in power meters. A high-reflecting, low-absorption dielectric coating is on one side and an AR coating on the other. Optical Laser Lens operates on the feedback from the high-reflecting side, but enough power leaks through for monitoring by a power meter. II-VI supplies these Optical Windows for a number of commercial laser applications.

Technical Specifications:


Material Germanium(Ge)
Dimension 10mm
Thickness
0.5-1.5mm
Parallelism <1 arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Surface Accuracy 1/10 @ 10.6μm
Type Protective window
wavelength 8-12um
Coating Uncoated,AR/AR, AR/DLC Upon request







Looking for ideal Germanium Infrared Lens 10mm Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DLC Coating Germanium Thermal Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Germanium Round Infared Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Germanium Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin