Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre Germanium > Lentille thermique en germanium

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0088

Description du produit

Lentille thermique infrarouge en germanium (Ge)


La fenêtre de Germanium est un matériau infrarouge polyvalent couramment utilisé dans les systèmes et instruments d’imagerie dans la région spectrale de 2 à 12 microns. Les fenêtres optiques en germanium sont utilisées comme substrat pour les lentilles, les fenêtres et les coupleurs de sortie des lasers CO2 à faible puissance ainsi que de la TEA pulsée. Les optiques Ge les plus absorbantes sont limitées à une plage de débits allant de 50 à 100 watts avant la lentille thermique ou l’emballement thermique. Ces problèmes sont minimisés en dissipant correctement l’optique et en nettoyant soigneusement les surfaces optiques contaminées.

La lentille infrarouge au germanium est non hygroscopique et non toxique, présente une bonne conductivité thermique, une excellente dureté de surface et une bonne résistance. Le système II-VI surveille attentivement l’absorption de 10,6 µm Ge à utiliser dans les applications laser pour s’assurer que l’emballement thermique et la rupture ne se produisent pas.

Une application laser idéale pour Ge est un rétroviseur réfléchissant supérieur à 99% pour un laser CO2 à compteurs de puissance intégrés. Un revêtement diélectrique à forte absorption et à forte réflexion est situé d'un côté et un revêtement AR de l'autre. La lentille laser optique fonctionne sur le retour du côté à forte réflexion, mais il y a une fuite de puissance suffisante pour permettre la surveillance par un mesureur de puissance. II-VI fournit ces fenêtres optiques pour un certain nombre d'applications laser commerciales.

Spécifications techniques:


Material Germanium(Ge)
Dimension  10mm
Thickness
0.5-1.5mm
Parallelism <1 arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Surface Accuracy 1/10 @ 10.6μm
Type Protective window
wavelength 8-12um
Coating Uncoated,AR/AR, AR/DLC Upon request







Groupes de Produits : Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre Germanium

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Germanium Window > Germanium infrared thermal lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0088

Product Description

Germanium(Ge) infrared thermal lens


Germanium Window is a versatile infrared material commonly used in imaging systems and instruments in the 2 to 12 microns spectral region. Optical Germanium Windows are used as a substrate for lenses, windows, and output couplers for low-power CW as well as pulsed TEA, CO2 lasers. The lowest absorbing Ge optics are limited to a throughput power range of 50 to 100 watts before thermal lensing or thermal runaway. These problems are minimized by properly heatsinking the optic and carefully cleaning contaminated optical surfaces.

Germanium Infrared Lens is non-hygroscopic and non-toxic, has good thermal conductivity, excellent surface hardness, and good strength. II-VI carefully monitors the 10.6µm Ge absorptivity for use in laser applications to assure that thermal runaway and fracture do not occur.

One ideal laser application for Ge is a > 99% reflecting back mirror for a CO2 laser with built-in power meters. A high-reflecting, low-absorption dielectric coating is on one side and an AR coating on the other. Optical Laser Lens operates on the feedback from the high-reflecting side, but enough power leaks through for monitoring by a power meter. II-VI supplies these Optical Windows for a number of commercial laser applications.

Technical Specifications:


Material Germanium(Ge)
Dimension 10mm
Thickness
0.5-1.5mm
Parallelism <1 arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Surface Accuracy 1/10 @ 10.6μm
Type Protective window
wavelength 8-12um
Coating Uncoated,AR/AR, AR/DLC Upon request







Looking for ideal Germanium Infrared Lens 10mm Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the DLC Coating Germanium Thermal Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Germanium Round Infared Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Germanium Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin