Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre Germanium > Germanium Windows pour LWIR

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0182

Description du produit

Objectif laser infrarouge Germanium, Windows Germanium pour LWIR


Le germanium est un matériau infrarouge polyvalent couramment utilisé dans les systèmes et les instruments d'imagerie dans la région spectrale de 2 à 12 microns. Il est utilisé comme substrat pour les lentilles, les fenêtres et les coupleurs de sortie des lasers CO2 à faible puissance ainsi que de la TEA pulsée. Les optiques Ge les plus absorbantes sont limitées à une plage de débits allant de 50 à 100 watts avant la lentille thermique ou l’emballement thermique. Ces problèmes sont minimisés en dissipant correctement l’optique et en nettoyant soigneusement les surfaces optiques contaminées.

Ge est non hygroscopique et non toxique, présente une bonne conductivité thermique, une excellente dureté de surface et une bonne résistance. Le système II-VI surveille attentivement l’absorption de 10,6 µm Ge à utiliser dans les applications laser pour s’assurer que l’emballement thermique et la rupture ne se produisent pas.

Une application laser idéale pour Ge est un rétroviseur réfléchissant supérieur à 99% pour un laser CO2 à compteurs de puissance intégrés. Un revêtement diélectrique à forte absorption et à haute réflexion est situé d’un côté et un revêtement AR de l’autre. Le laser fonctionne sur le retour du côté à forte réflexion, mais il y a une perte de puissance suffisante pour permettre la surveillance par un mesureur de puissance. II-VI fournit ces optiques pour un certain nombre d'applications laser commerciales.

Fenêtre de protection en lentille germanium, fenêtre en lentille laser Ge pour caméra 0,5mm - 1,5mm, épaisseur de 3-5mm:
Délai de livraison: 15 jours ouvrables après réception de votre paiement
Certification: ROHS / SGS

Lentilles Optiques Germanium Ge Windows 20.0mm, Gamme de longueurs d'onde 8μm - 12μm


Aspheric Germanium Infrared Lens

Spécifications techniques:


Material Germanium(Ge)
Dimension  20*2mm  25.4*5mm 15*15mm
Thickness 2mm  3mm 5mm   15mm
Parallelism <1 arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Surface Accuracy 1/10 @ 10.6μm
Type Protective window
 Transmssion  >95%
wavelength 8-14um
Coating Uncoated or S1:DLC coating and S2:BBAR coating at 8-12um


Notre compagnie


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


Groupes de Produits : Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre Germanium

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Germanium Window > Germanium Windows for LWIR

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0182

Product Description

Germanium infrared Laser lens, Germanium Windows for LWIR


Germanium is a versatile infrared material commonly used in imaging systems and instruments in the 2 to 12 microns spectral region. It is used as a substrate for lenses, windows, and output couplers for low-power CW as well as pulsed TEA, CO2 lasers. The lowest absorbing Ge optics are limited to a throughput power range of 50 to 100 watts before thermal lensing or thermal runaway. These problems are minimized by properly heatsinking the optic and carefully cleaning contaminated optical surfaces.

Ge is non-hygroscopic and non-toxic, has good thermal conductivity, excellent surface hardness, and good strength. II-VI carefully monitors the 10.6µm Ge absorptivity for use in laser applications to assure that thermal runaway and fracture do not occur.

One ideal laser application for Ge is a > 99% reflecting back mirror for a CO2 laser with built-in power meters. A high-reflecting, low-absorption dielectric coating is on one side and an AR coating on the other. The laser operates on the feedback from the high-reflecting side, but enough power leaks through for monitoring by a power meter. II-VI supplies these optics for a number of commercial laser applications.

Protective Germanium Lens Windows , Ge Laser Lens Window for Camera 0.5mm - 1.5mm ,3-5mm Thickness:
Delivery Time:15 working days after received your payment
Certification:ROHS / SGS

Optical Germanium Lenses Ge Windows 20.0mm , 8μm - 12μm Wavelength Range


Aspheric Germanium Infrared Lens

Technical Specifications:


Material Germanium(Ge)
Dimension 20*2mm 25.4*5mm 15*15mm
Thickness 2mm 3mm 5mm 15mm
Parallelism <1 arc minute
Surface Quality 60/40
Surface Accuracy 1/10 @ 10.6μm
Type Protective window
Transmssion >95%
wavelength 8-14um
Coating Uncoated or S1:DLC coating and S2:BBAR coating at 8-12um


Our Company


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Looking for ideal Aspheric Germanium Infrared Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Germanium Laser Window are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ge Camera Lens Window. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Germanium Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin