Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre Germanium > 40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre

40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre
40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre
40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre
40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre
40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre

40 Diamètre 3mm Epaisseur AR Revêtement Ge Fenêtre

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0005

    Material: Germanium

    Diameter: 40mm Diameter

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Thickness: 3mm

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coaitng

Additional Info

    transport: Air

    Hafen: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Description du produit

40 diamètre 3 mm d'épaisseur revêtement AR / AR fenêtre IR Ge




Les fenêtres en germanium sont idéales pour les applications infrarouges dans une large gamme de longueurs d'onde, y compris pour les lasers au CO2 de faible puissance. Germanium a également une faible dispersion, idéale pour les applications d'imagerie. Les fenêtres comportent un revêtement AR offrant une transmission élevée de 3 à 12 µm.



Détails de la fenêtre Germanium


La fenêtre au germanium est idéale pour les applications infrarouges dans une large gamme de longueurs d’ondes, notamment pour les lasers au CO2 de faible puissance. Germanium a également une faible dispersion, idéale pour les applications d'imagerie. Les fenêtres comportent un revêtement AR offrant une transmission élevée de 3 à 12 µm.

Fenêtre de haute qualité idéale pour les applications proches de l'infrarouge
Revêtement anti-reflet large bande de 3 à 12 µm
Idéal pour les applications nécessitant une faible dispersion
Idéal pour les applications laser à faible consommation de CO2
Revêtement: revêtement antireflet, revêtement AR à 10.6um, revêtement AR à 7-14um




Propriétés optiques de Germanium


Les fenêtres en germanium de haute qualité ont une bonne transmittance de 2 à 16 µm sans revêtement et une absorption de pic très basse, faisant de ce matériau un excellent candidat pour une utilisation dans les cavités laser à C02. Le germanium a également une opacité élevée sur tout le spectre visible, ce qui rend les fenêtres idéales pour les applications où seule la transmission de longueurs d'onde IR est souhaitée.

Spécifications techniques:


Material Germanium
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance  +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard);
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge  0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coating at 7-14um

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'un équipement de production spécialisé et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que lentille, lentille LWIR, prismes, fenêtres, miroirs, filtres, module laser, etc. Conception, fabrication et vente de services d'optique de précision. Le produit est principalement utilisé dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, secteur de haute technologie pour le secteur militaire et l'aérospatiale, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.








12113208



Groupes de Produits : Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre Germanium

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Germanium Window > 40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window

40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window

40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0005

    Material: Germanium

    Diameter: 40mm Diameter

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Thickness: 3mm

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coaitng

Additional Info

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

40 diameter 3mm thickness AR/AR Coating IR Ge window




Germanium windows are ideal for IR applications at a broad range of wavelengths, including use in lower power CO2 lasers. Germanium also has low dispersion, ideal for imaging applications. The windows feature an AR coating providing high transmission from 3 to 12 µm.



Germanium Window Details


Germanium window is ideal for IR applications at a broad range of wavelengths, including use in lower power CO2 lasers. Germanium also has low dispersion, ideal for imaging applications. The windows feature an AR coating providing high transmission from 3 to 12 µm.

High quality window ideal for near-IR applications
Broadband 3 to 12 µm anti-reflection coating
Ideal for applications requiring low dispersion
Great for low power CO2 laser applications
Coating:antireflective coating, AR coating at 10.6um, AR coating at 7-14um




Germanium Optical Properties


High quality germanium Window have good transmittance from 2 to 16 µm uncoated, and very low peak absorption, making the material an excellent candidate for use in C02 laser cavities. Germanium also has high opacity across the entire visible spectrum, making the windows ideal for applications where transmission of IR wavelengths only is desired.

Technical Specifications:


Material Germanium
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard);
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coating at 7-14um

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010,our company is located in Changchun City,Jilin Province,the optical base of China.The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as lens, LWIR Lens, prisms, windows, mirrors, filters, Laser Module etc.precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The product is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan,Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.








12113208



Looking for ideal AR Coating Germanium Window Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Germanium Ir Window with Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ge Window with AR Coating. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Germanium Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin