Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптические Окна > Германиевое окно > 40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно
40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно
40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно
40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно
40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно

40 Диаметр 3 мм Толщина AR Покрытие Ge Окно

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0005

    Material: Germanium

    Diameter: 40mm Diameter

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Thickness: 3mm

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coaitng

Additional Info

    транспорт: Air

    Порт: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Описание продукта

40 диаметр 3 мм толщина AR / AR покрытие IR Ge окно




Окна из германия идеально подходят для инфракрасных применений в широком диапазоне длин волн, включая использование в лазерах на CO2 с более низким энергопотреблением. Германий также имеет низкую дисперсию, идеально подходит для обработки изображений. Окна имеют антибликовое покрытие, обеспечивающее высокую пропускную способность от 3 до 12 мкм.



Детали окна германия


Германиевое окно идеально подходит для инфракрасных применений в широком диапазоне длин волн, включая использование в лазерах на CO2 с более низким энергопотреблением. Германий также имеет низкую дисперсию, идеально подходит для обработки изображений. Окна имеют антибликовое покрытие, обеспечивающее высокую пропускную способность от 3 до 12 мкм.

Высококачественное окно идеально подходит для применения в ближнем ИК-диапазоне
Широкополосное антибликовое покрытие от 3 до 12 мкм
Идеально подходит для применений, требующих низкой дисперсии
Отлично подходит для маломощных CO2-лазеров
Покрытие: антиотражающее покрытие, покрытие AR при 10.6um, покрытие AR при 7-14um




Германий оптические свойства


Высококачественное германиевое окно имеет хороший коэффициент пропускания от 2 до 16 мкм без покрытия и очень низкое пиковое поглощение, что делает материал отличным кандидатом для использования в лазерных резонаторах СО2. Германий также обладает высокой непрозрачностью по всему видимому спектру, что делает окна идеальными для приложений, где желательна передача только инфракрасных длин волн.

Технические характеристики:


Material Germanium
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance  +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard);
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge  0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coating at 7-14um

Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь, провинция Цзилинь, оптическая база Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как линзы, линзы LWIR, призмы, окна, зеркала, фильтры, лазерный модуль и т. Д. Точная разработка оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Продукт в основном применяется в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских аппаратах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковой, лазерной технике, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы будем продолжать вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.








12113208



Группа Продуктов : Оптические Окна > Германиевое окно

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Germanium Window > 40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window

40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window
40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window

40 Diameter 3mm Thickness AR Coating Ge Window

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0005

    Material: Germanium

    Diameter: 40mm Diameter

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Thickness: 3mm

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coaitng

Additional Info

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

40 diameter 3mm thickness AR/AR Coating IR Ge window




Germanium windows are ideal for IR applications at a broad range of wavelengths, including use in lower power CO2 lasers. Germanium also has low dispersion, ideal for imaging applications. The windows feature an AR coating providing high transmission from 3 to 12 µm.



Germanium Window Details


Germanium window is ideal for IR applications at a broad range of wavelengths, including use in lower power CO2 lasers. Germanium also has low dispersion, ideal for imaging applications. The windows feature an AR coating providing high transmission from 3 to 12 µm.

High quality window ideal for near-IR applications
Broadband 3 to 12 µm anti-reflection coating
Ideal for applications requiring low dispersion
Great for low power CO2 laser applications
Coating:antireflective coating, AR coating at 10.6um, AR coating at 7-14um




Germanium Optical Properties


High quality germanium Window have good transmittance from 2 to 16 µm uncoated, and very low peak absorption, making the material an excellent candidate for use in C02 laser cavities. Germanium also has high opacity across the entire visible spectrum, making the windows ideal for applications where transmission of IR wavelengths only is desired.

Technical Specifications:


Material Germanium
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard);
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,DLC Coating at 7-14um

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010,our company is located in Changchun City,Jilin Province,the optical base of China.The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as lens, LWIR Lens, prisms, windows, mirrors, filters, Laser Module etc.precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The product is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan,Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.








12113208



Looking for ideal AR Coating Germanium Window Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Germanium Ir Window with Coating are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ge Window with AR Coating. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Germanium Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin