Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Miroirs optiques > Miroir chaud / froid > Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)

Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)
Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)
Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)
Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)
Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)

Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-CU

    Usage: Optique

    Type: Lentille convexe

    Transmittance: > 95%

    Forme: Lentille unique

    Matériel: Verre optique

    Couleur des lentilles: marron

    Personnalisé: Personnalisé

    enrobage: UV

    Material: UV Fused Silica, Float Glass

    Size: Custom Made

    Transmission: 400-650nm >95%

    Reflection: 700-1200nm>95%

    AOI: 0° Or 45° Upon Design

    Application: Projection And Illumination Systems

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton

    productivité: 1000

    marque: RQ

    transport: Air,DHL

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10-10000

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Description du produit

Filtres absorbants / filtres de coupure infrarouge (IR)


Le filtre anti-infrarouge est utilisé avec les caméras couleur CCD ou CMOS pour produire des images couleur précises. Un filtre anti-IR bloque la transmission de la lumière infrarouge tout en laissant passer la lumière visible. Cela peut être fait avec deux techniques optiques: absorption ou réflexion.
Les filtres absorbants sont fabriqués avec un verre optique spécial qui absorbe le rayonnement proche infrarouge. Les filtres de type réflexion sont des filtres d'interférence à passe-court qui réfléchissent la lumière infrarouge avec une efficacité élevée.
Les filtres absorbants sont normalement utilisés pour les caméras CCD, tandis que les filtres IR réfléchissants sont utilisés pour les caméras CMOS.
Comme les caméras de vidéosurveillance et les webcams modernes ont toutes un large spectre visible, elles peuvent toutes voir la lumière infrarouge dans une certaine mesure. Ceci doit être bloqué pour permettre une reproduction correcte des couleurs de la caméra, mais bien sûr, il ne doit pas être bloqué pour permettre à la caméra de voir la lumière infrarouge pour une vision nocturne.

Courbe de mesure réelle

IR Cut off Filter


Produits Spectacle

Absorptive Coating Filters

heat reflection mirror

hot mirror coating

Spectacle d'usine


PackageTestingTesting

CoatingTestingTestingGrinding

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Miroirs optiques > Miroir chaud / froid

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Mirrors > Hot/Cold Mirror > Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters

Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters
Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters
Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters
Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters
Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters

Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Pair
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-CU

    Usage: Optical

    Type: Convex Lens

    Transmittance: >95%

    Shape: Single-lens

    Material: Optical Glass, UV Fused Silica, Float Glass

    Lenses Color: Brown

    Customized: Customized

    Coating: UV

    Size: Custom Made

    Transmission: 400-650nm >95%

    Reflection: 700-1200nm>95%

    AOI: 0° Or 45° Upon Design

    Application: Projection And Illumination Systems

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 1000

    Brand: RQ

    Transportation: Air,DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10-10000

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

Absorptive filters/Infrared (IR) cut-off filters


IR cut-off filter is used with colour CCD or CMOS cameras to produce accurate colour images. An IR cut-off filter blocks the transmission of the infrared light while passing the visible light. This can be done with two optical techniques: absorption or reflection.
Absorptive filters are made with special optical glass that absorbs near infrared radiation. Reflection type filters are short-pass interference filters that reflect infrared light with high efficiency.
The absorptive filters are normally used for CCD cameras while the reflective IR filters are used for CMOS cameras.
As modern CCTV cameras and webcams all have a wide visible spectrum, they can all see IR light to some degree. This must be blocked to allow correct reproduction of colour from the camera, but of course it must not be blocked to allow the camera to see IR light for night vision.

Actual Measurement Curve

IR Cut off Filter


Products Show

Absorptive Coating Filters

heat reflection mirror

hot mirror coating

Factory Show


PackageTestingTesting

CoatingTestingTestingGrinding

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Absorptive Coating Filters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the IR Cut Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Infrared IR Filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Mirrors > Hot/Cold Mirror

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin