Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Miroirs optiques > Miroir métallique > Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold

Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold
Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold
Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold
Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold
Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold

Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0214

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton de sécurité

    productivité: 1000pcs/Month

    marque: CCRQ

    transport:  DHL

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Quarter

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Changchun,Beijing

Description du produit

Première surface protégée de qualité commerciale Mirror Gold


Les revêtements dorés sont efficaces pour les applications nécessitant une réflectance élevée dans les régions IR et IR proches. Puisqu’un revêtement durable est nécessaire à la manipulation, nos miroirs sont recouverts de monoxyde de silicium. La performance de l'or (réflectivité à 96% de 750 nm à 1500 nm) est maintenue tout en offrant une finition plus durable.

Aluminium protégé

L'aluminium protégé est notre revêtement de miroir le plus populaire pour les applications dans le visible et le proche infrarouge. Une demi-longueur d'onde de monoxyde de silicium (SiO) est utilisée comme couche de finition pour protéger l'aluminium fragile. Ce traitement fournit une surface résistante à l'abrasion tout en maintenant les performances de l'aluminium.


Argent Protégé

Protected Silver offre une excellente réflectivité dans les régions visible et infrarouge, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les applications large bande couvrant plusieurs spectres. L'argent offre une réflectivité> 98% entre 500 et 800 nm. Un revêtement protecteur réduit la tendance de l'argent à se ternir, mais il convient parfaitement aux environnements peu humides.



Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,B270,Float glass
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm 
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating  UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.


Gold Plane Mirrors Laser Quality


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Miroirs optiques > Miroir métallique

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Mirrors > Metallic Mirror > Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors

Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors
Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors
Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors
Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors
Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors

Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0214

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety carton package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation:  DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Shenzhen,Changchun,Beijing

Product Description

Protected Gold Commercial Grade First Surface Mirrors


Gold coatings are effective for applications requiring high reflectance in the near IR and IR regions. Since a durable coating is necessary for handling purposes, our mirrors are overcoated with Silicon Monoxide. The performance of gold (96% reflectivity from 750nm-1500nm) is maintained, while providing a more durable finish.

Protected Aluminum

Protected Aluminum is our most popular mirror coating for applications in the visible and near-Infrared. A half wavelength of Silicon Monoxide (SiO) is used as an overcoat to protect the delicate aluminum. This treatment provides an abrasion-resistant surface while maintaining the performance of aluminum.


Protected Silver

Protected Silver offers excellent reflectivity in the visible and infrared regions, making it an excellent choice for broadband applications that span multiple spectra. Silver offers a reflectivity >98% from 500-800nm. A protective coating reduces silver's tendency to tarnish but the coating is ideally suited to low humidity environments.



Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,B270,Float glass
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.


Gold Plane Mirrors Laser Quality


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Gold Plane Mirrors Laser Quality Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Protective Gold Mirrors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Front Surface Gold Mirror. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Mirrors > Metallic Mirror

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin