Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > CO2-Laseroptik > Spiegel und Ausgangskoppler > Silicon Convex Lens Definition

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0242

Produktbeschreibung

Silicon Convex Lens Definition


Silicon Plano-Convex (PCX) -Linsen verfügen über präzise polierte Oberflächen und eignen sich daher ideal für eine Vielzahl von Infrarotanwendungen, einschließlich NIR-Bildgebung (Near-Infrared) und Infrarotspektroskopie

Plankonvexe Linsen sind Elemente mit positiver Brennweite, die eine sphärische Oberfläche und eine flache Oberfläche haben. Diese Objektive sind für die unendliche Verwendung mit konjugiertem Licht (paralleles Licht) oder für die einfache Abbildung in nicht kritischen Anwendungen konzipiert. Diese optischen Linsen sind ideal für universelle Fokussierelemente.

Changchun Ruiqi fertigt planokonvexe Linsen aus optischem Glas der Güteklasse S1-UV, Quarzglas G1, Saphir, CaF2, MgF2 und BK7 . Jede Optik ist pechpoliert und bietet eine gute Oberflächenqualität und eine außergewöhnliche, kostengünstige Abbildungsleistung mit einer Vielzahl von Lichtquellen.

Wir bieten auch Plankonkavlinsen mit negativen Brennweitenanteilen und einer konkaven Fläche an. Kontaktieren Sie Ruiqi noch heute, um Informationen über unsere kundenspezifischen Optiken zu erhalten.


Technische Spezifikationen:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Silicon,Znse,Ge as customer request
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Silicon Convex Lenses

Unser Unternehmen

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in der Stadt Changchun, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und ein erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unablässige Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.



Produktgruppe : CO2-Laseroptik > Spiegel und Ausgangskoppler

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Mirror And Output Coupler > Silicon Convex Lens definition

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0242

Product Description

Silicon Convex Lens definition


Silicon Plano-Convex (PCX) Lenses feature precision polished surfaces, making them ideal for a variety of infrared applications, including Near-Infrared (NIR) imaging, and infrared spectroscopy

Plano-convex lenses are positive focal length elements that have one spherical surface and one flat surface. These lenses are designed for infinite conjugate (parallel light) use or simple imaging in non-critical applications. These optic lenses are ideal for all-purpose focusing elements.

Changchun Ruiqi manufactures Plano-convex lenses from S1-UV Grade Fused Silica, G1 Fused Quartz, Commercial Grade,Sapphire,CaF2,MgF2 and BK7 Optical Glass. Every optic is pitch polished, providing good surface quality and an exceptional low-cost imaging performance with a variety of light sources.

We also offer plano-concave lenses, which have negative focal length components and one concave surface. For information on our optic lens custom work, contact Ruiqi today.


Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Silicon,Znse,Ge as customer request
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Silicon Convex Lenses

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Looking for ideal Silicon Convex Lenses Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Convex Lens Definiton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silicon Plano Convex Lenses. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Mirror And Output Coupler

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin