Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптика лазера СО2 > Зеркало И Выходное Зеркало > Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы
Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы
Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы
Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы
Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы

Znse выходные ответвители и концевые зеркала лазерной линзы

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0198

Описание продукта

12,7-мм лазерный СО2 ZNSE лазерные выходные разъемы и концевые зеркала

Объектив с фокусировкой лазера СО2 изготовлен из импортированного в США CVD селенида цинка, который производится химикатом DOW. США изготовили CVD ZnSe с двусторонним AR-покрытием, основной функцией которого является уменьшение или устранение отражающего света от линз, призм и т. Д. И, таким образом, увеличение коэффициента пропускания этих компонентов и уменьшение или устранение рассеянного света. Наши фокусные линзы имеют преимущества по сравнению с другими, такими как низкая скорость поглощения мощности лазера, устойчивая высокая плотность мощности лазера, стабильная пленка покрытия поверхности и стойкость к вытиранию. В обычном рабочем диапазоне CO2-лазеров, 10,6 мкм, коэффициент пропускания лазерных линз составляет 99,8%.

Как наиболее экономичные компоненты лазерного фокусирующего излучения, лазерные фокусирующие линзы широко используются при лазерной термообработке, сварке, резке и сборе инфракрасного излучения. Чтобы получить удовлетворительные характеристики и достичь цели, чтобы поверхность линзы была направлена ​​в направлении вмененного светового луча в направлении сопряженного расстояния более длинного конца.

Диаметр 2 5 мм 10600 нм CO2 Частичное отражающее зеркало / выходное зеркало F или L aser С Utting, E ngraving M achines


Технические характеристики:


Material  Zinc Selenide (Znse Laser Grade)
Diameter  25mm
Thickness 4mm
Transmittance 30%
Surface Quality <40/20

Side 1


Partial reflectance Vules as indicate, tolerances on reflectance

50%-70%+/-3%

75%-85%+/-2%

90%-95%+/-1.5%

Side 2

Standard high-efficiency low loss anti-reflectance thin film coating applied to this side only

Reflectance per surface at 10.6um for normal incidence<0.2%

Transmission>99.0%



Plano Convex CO2 Znse Lens

Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы будем продолжать вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.

Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Зеркало И Выходное Зеркало

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Mirror And Output Coupler > Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens

Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens
Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens
Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens
Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens
Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens

Znse output couplers and end mirrors laser lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0198

Product Description

12.7mm co2 znse laser Laser Output Couplers and end mirrors

Co2 laser focus lens are made of USA imported CVD Zinc Selenide,which is produced by DOW chemical. USA made CVD ZnSe with sided AR-coated, whose main function is to decrease or eliminate the reflective light from lens, prisms, etc. and thus to increase these components transmittance rate and decline or eliminate stray light. Our focus lenses have advantages over than those of others, such as low laser power absorption rate, enduring high laser power density, stable surface coating film and wiping resistance. In CO2 laser industry common working band, 10.6 um, our laser lens transmittance rate is 99.8%.

As a most economical transmission laser focus components, laser focus lens is widely used in laser heat treatment, welding, cutting and infrared radiation collection. In order to obtain satisfactory performance and achieve the purpose that the surface of the lens should be towards the direction of imputed light beam towards the conjugate distance the longer end.

Diameter 25mm 10600nm CO2 Partial Reflecting Mirror/Output Mirror For Laser Cutting, Engraving Machines


Technical Specifications:


Material Zinc Selenide (Znse Laser Grade)
Diameter 25mm
Thickness 4mm
Transmittance 30%
Surface Quality <40/20

Side 1


Partial reflectance Vules as indicate, tolerances on reflectance

50%-70%+/-3%

75%-85%+/-2%

90%-95%+/-1.5%

Side 2

Standard high-efficiency low loss anti-reflectance thin film coating applied to this side only

Reflectance per surface at 10.6um for normal incidence<0.2%

Transmission>99.0%



Plano Convex CO2 Znse Lens

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Plano Convex CO2 Znse Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CO2 Silicon End Mirrors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rear Mirrors Laser Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Mirror And Output Coupler

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin