Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

HR Laser Line Зеркала
HR Laser Line Зеркала
HR Laser Line Зеркала
HR Laser Line Зеркала
HR Laser Line Зеркала

HR Laser Line Зеркала

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 20 дней

Базовая информация

    Size: Custom Made

    Coating: Rabs >99.5% @ 266nm @ 45° AOI Ravg >99.5% @ 263 - 268nm @ 45° AOI

    Angle Tolerance: +/-15 Sec

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    производительность: 500pcs/month

    марка: CCRQ

    транспорт: Ocean, UPS

    Место происхождения: Чанчунь

    Способность поставки: 1000pcs/quarter

    Код ТН ВЭД: 9001909090

    Порт: Shenzhen,Beijing,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

HR Laser Line Зеркала


Линейные лазерные зеркала HR (HR) обеспечивают оптимизированные характеристики при определенной длине волны и определенном угле падения (AOI). Зеркало состоит из подложек и многослойных покрытий, которые помогают достичь очень высокой отражательной способности при определенной длине волны лазерной линии при любом заданном угле падения. Лазерные линии HR используются для обработки внешних лучей, где даже небольшие потери могут быть невыносимыми. Покрытия обеспечиваются электронно-лучевым испарением с / без техники ионного покрытия.

Лазерные линейные зеркала используются для управления лучом в сложных лазерных приложениях. Лазерные линейные зеркала - это оптические зеркала, разработанные для определенных типов лазеров или длин волн.


Технические характеристики:



Diameter (mm)

5.0

Dimensional Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Clear Aperture (%)

85

Thickness (mm)

2.0

Thickness Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Surface Accuracy

@ 632.8nm

Surface Quality

60 - 40

Edges

Ground, 0.75mm Maximum Full Width Bevel

Substrate

BOROFLOAT

Coating Specification

Ravg>95% @ 450 - 650nm

Typical Energy Density Limit

0.2 J/cm2@ 532nm, 10ns

Wavelength Range (nm)

420 - 680

Type

Flat Mirror

Coating

Enhanced Aluminum

RoHS

Compliant



23


Наша компания


Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы продолжим вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.


Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Зеркало И Выходное Зеркало

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Mirror And Output Coupler > HR Laser Line Mirrors

HR Laser Line Mirrors
HR Laser Line Mirrors
HR Laser Line Mirrors
HR Laser Line Mirrors
HR Laser Line Mirrors

HR Laser Line Mirrors

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Size: Custom Made

    Coating: Rabs >99.5% @ 266nm @ 45° AOI Ravg >99.5% @ 263 - 268nm @ 45° AOI

    Angle Tolerance: +/-15 Sec

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 500pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Ocean, UPS

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 1000pcs/quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Shenzhen,Beijing,Guangzhou

Product Description

HR Laser Line Mirrors


HR laser line mirrors (HR) provide optimized performance at certain wavelength and certain angle of incidence (AOI). Mirror consists of substrate and multilayer coating stacks which help to achieve very high reflectivity at specific laser line wavelength at any designed angle of incidence. Laser line HR coatings are used for external beam manipulation applications where even slight losses may be intolerable. Coatings are provided by electron beam evaporation with/without ion assistance coating technique.

Laser Line Mirrors are used for beam-steering in demanding laser applications. Laser Line Mirrors are Optical Mirrors that have been designed for specific laser types or wavelengths


Technical Specifications:



Diameter (mm)

5.0

Dimensional Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Clear Aperture (%)

85

Thickness (mm)

2.0

Thickness Tolerance (mm)

0.25

Surface Accuracy

@ 632.8nm

Surface Quality

60 - 40

Edges

Ground, 0.75mm Maximum Full Width Bevel

Substrate

BOROFLOAT

Coating Specification

Ravg>95% @ 450 - 650nm

Typical Energy Density Limit

0.2 J/cm2@ 532nm, 10ns

Wavelength Range (nm)

420 - 680

Type

Flat Mirror

Coating

Enhanced Aluminum

RoHS

Compliant



23


Our Company


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, optical mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Looking for ideal Laser Line Mirrors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laser Reflection Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laser Mirror 532nm. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Mirror And Output Coupler

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin