Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lentille cylindrique > Lentille cylindrique concave Plano > Lentille double concave en verre saphir

Lentille double concave en verre saphir
Lentille double concave en verre saphir
Lentille double concave en verre saphir
Lentille double concave en verre saphir
Lentille double concave en verre saphir

Lentille double concave en verre saphir

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0203

Description du produit

Lentille double concave en verre saphir


Les lentilles à double concave sont utilisées dans les applications d'extension de faisceau, de réduction d'image ou de projection de lumière. Ces lentilles sont également idéales pour augmenter la distance focale d'un système optique. Les lentilles double concaves, qui ont deux surfaces concaves, sont des lentilles optiques avec des focales négatives. Les lentilles doubles concaves sont disponibles dans une large gamme de tailles ou de longueurs focales.


Changchun Ruiqi offre le plus grand inventaire de composants optiques disponibles dans le commerce, y compris une variété de lentilles double concaves standard ou en silice fondue UV. Les lentilles standard sont disponibles dans plusieurs matériaux tels que BK7 / K9, silice fondue UV, CaF2, MgF2, saphir, etc., à la demande du client.




Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Znse as customer request
Dimension  custom made 
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Sapphire Glass Bi-concave Lens

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.



Groupes de Produits : Lentille cylindrique > Lentille cylindrique concave Plano

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Cylindrical Lens > Plano Concave Cylindrical Lens > Sapphire Glass double concave lens

Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens

Sapphire Glass double concave lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0203

Product Description

Sapphire Glass double concave lens


Double-Concave Lenses are used in beam expansion, image reduction, or light projection applications. These lenses are also ideal for expanding the focal length of an optical system. Double-Concave Lenses, which have two concave surfaces, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths.Double-Concave Lenses are available in a wide range of sizes or focal lengths.


Changchun Ruiqi offers largest inventory of off-the-shelf optical components, including a variety of standard or UV Fused Silica Double-Concave Lenses. Standard lenses are available in several materials such as BK7/K9,UV fused Silica,CaF2,MgF2,Sapphire etc,upon customer request.




Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Znse as customer request
Dimension custom made
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Sapphire Glass Bi-concave Lens

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Looking for ideal Sapphire Glass Bi-concave Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Concave Glass Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Glass Double Concave Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cylindrical Lens > Plano Concave Cylindrical Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin