Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Цилиндрические Линзы > Объектив Плано Вогнутой Цилиндрической > Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой
Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой
Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой
Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой
Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой

Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0203

Описание продукта

Сапфировое стекло с двойной вогнутой линзой


Двуглавые линзы используются для расширения луча, уменьшения изображения или проецирования света. Эти линзы также идеально подходят для увеличения фокусного расстояния оптической системы. Двойные вогнутые линзы, которые имеют две вогнутые поверхности, являются оптическими линзами с отрицательным фокусным расстоянием. Двойные вогнутые линзы доступны в широком диапазоне размеров или фокусных расстояний.


Компания Changchun Ruiqi предлагает самый большой ассортимент готовых оптических компонентов, в том числе различных стандартных или УФ-двухслойных линз из кварцевого стекла. Стандартные линзы доступны в нескольких материалах, таких как BK7 / K9, кремнезем, сплавленный с ультрафиолетом, CaF2, MgF2, сапфир и т. Д., По запросу клиента.




Технические характеристики:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Znse as customer request
Dimension  custom made 
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Sapphire Glass Bi-concave Lens

Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы продолжим вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.



Группа Продуктов : Цилиндрические Линзы > Объектив Плано Вогнутой Цилиндрической

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Cylindrical Lens > Plano Concave Cylindrical Lens > Sapphire Glass double concave lens

Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens
Sapphire Glass double concave lens

Sapphire Glass double concave lens

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0203

Product Description

Sapphire Glass double concave lens


Double-Concave Lenses are used in beam expansion, image reduction, or light projection applications. These lenses are also ideal for expanding the focal length of an optical system. Double-Concave Lenses, which have two concave surfaces, are Optical Lenses with negative focal lengths.Double-Concave Lenses are available in a wide range of sizes or focal lengths.


Changchun Ruiqi offers largest inventory of off-the-shelf optical components, including a variety of standard or UV Fused Silica Double-Concave Lenses. Standard lenses are available in several materials such as BK7/K9,UV fused Silica,CaF2,MgF2,Sapphire etc,upon customer request.




Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2,BaF2,MgF2,Znse as customer request
Dimension custom made
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Centration <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Focal length +/-3%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


Sapphire Glass Bi-concave Lens

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Looking for ideal Sapphire Glass Bi-concave Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Concave Glass Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Glass Double Concave Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cylindrical Lens > Plano Concave Cylindrical Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin