Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптические Призмы > Правый Угол Призмы > прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов
прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов
прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов
прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов
прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов

прямоугольная призма без покрытия 90 градусов

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0273

Описание продукта

BK7 Оптическое стекло, без покрытия, прямоугольная призма (90 градусов)

Прямоугольный треугольник 30-60-90 (буквально произносится как «тридцать шестьдесят девяносто») - это особый тип прямоугольного треугольника, где три угла измеряют 30 градусов, 60 градусов и 90 градусов.


Прямоугольные призмы являются наиболее распространенным типом призм. Он используется для перенаправления луча света на 90 градусов от падающего направления или используется в качестве светоотражателя с 180 лучами. Они часто покрываются различными оптическими покрытиями для формирования кубических светоделителей и кубов цветоделения, используемых в различных проекционных системах.




,




Технические характеристики:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2 as customer request
Dimension  5mm 10mm 15mm 20mm 
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Angle Tolerance <3'
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


5mm Uncoated Right Angle Prism


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы продолжим вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.


Группа Продуктов : Оптические Призмы > Правый Угол Призмы

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Prisms > Right Angle Prisms > uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism

uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism
uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism
uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism
uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism
uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism

uncoated 90 degree Right Angle Prism

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0273

Product Description

BK7 Optical Glass ,uncoated, Right Angle(90 degree) Prism

A 30-60-90 right triangle (literally pronounced "thirty sixty ninety") is a special type of right triangle where the three angles measure 30 degrees, 60 degrees, and 90 degrees.


Right Angle Prisms are the most common type of prisms. It is used to re-direct a beam of light at 90 degrees from the the incident direction or used as a 180 beam retro-reflector. They are often coated with various optical coatings to form cubic beam splitters and color separation cubes used in various projection systems.





Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire,CaF2 as customer request
Dimension 5mm 10mm 15mm 20mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Angle Tolerance <3'
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating


5mm Uncoated Right Angle Prism


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Looking for ideal 5mm Uncoated Right Angle Prism Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the CaF2 Right Angle Prism are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Common Grade Wedge Angle Prism. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Prisms > Right Angle Prisms

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin