Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Linse > Sphärische Linse

Sphärische Linse

Produktkategorie von Sphärische Linse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sphärische Linse , Sphärische optische Linse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plankonvexlinse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Durchmesser 200 mm Plankonkavlinse

    Durchmesser 200 mm Plankonkavlinse

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair

    • Modell: CCRQ-PCV LENS

    Durchmesser 200 mm Plankonkavlinse Einfaches Negativobjektiv für den allgemeinen Gebrauch Brennweiten von -15 bis - 300mm Durchmesser von 10 bis 100 mm Komplettes Sortiment optionaler Antireflexbeschichtungen erhältlich Diese einfache Negativlinse hat viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten. Allein die Linse bildet ein...

    • Optisches Glas Große Plano-Konvexlinsen Vergrößerungslinsen

    Optisches Glas Große Plano-Konvexlinsen Vergrößerungslinsen

    • Modell: RQ-0256

    BK7 / K9 Optisches Glas Große Plano-Konvexlinsen, Vergrößerungslinse Plankonvexe Linsen sind Elemente mit positiver Brennweite, die eine sphärische Oberfläche und eine flache Oberfläche haben. Diese Objektive sind für die unendliche Verwendung mit konjugiertem Licht (paralleles Licht) oder für die einfache Abbildung...

    • Fused Silica Sapphire Plano Konvexlinsen 100mm

    Fused Silica Sapphire Plano Konvexlinsen 100mm

    • Modell: RQ-0241

    Quarzglas, Saphir Plano konvexe Linsen 100mm Plankonvexe Linsen sind Elemente mit positiver Brennweite, die eine sphärische Oberfläche und eine flache Oberfläche haben. Diese Objektive sind für die unendliche Verwendung mit konjugiertem Licht (paralleles Licht) oder für die einfache Abbildung in nicht kritischen...

    • 100mm Plano Convex Vergrößerungslinse

    100mm Plano Convex Vergrößerungslinse

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/Quarter

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: RQ-0116

    100mm Saphirglas Plano Convex Lupe Plano-Konkavlinsen haben eine negative Brennweite und verursachen beim Austritt aus der Linse eine Divergenz der parallelen Strahlen. Sie dienen zur Aufweitung von Lichtstrahlen oder zur Vergrößerung von Brennweiten in optischen Systemen oder anderen Anwendungen . Plano-konvexe...

    • JGS1 Glas Doppelkonvexlinse

    JGS1 Glas Doppelkonvexlinse

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Sicherheit karton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/Quarter

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: RQ-0096

    Sphärische Linse, Plano-Konkavlinse, Plano-Konvexlinse Plano-Konkavlinsen haben eine negative Brennweite und verursachen beim Austritt aus der Linse eine Divergenz der parallelen Strahlen. Sie dienen zur Aufweitung von Lichtstrahlen oder zur Vergrößerung von Brennweiten in optischen Systemen oder anderen Anwendungen ....

    • Große Plano Convex Lens Definition

    Große Plano Convex Lens Definition

    • Marke: RQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: RQ-CV

    Große Plano Convex Lens Definition Plano Convex Lens ist eine optische Linse mit einer positiven Brennweite. Die sphärische optische Linse ist ideal für die Kollimation von Licht oder für Fokussierungsanwendungen mit monochromatischer Beleuchtung. Doppelkonvexe (DCX) Linsen sind Linsen mit zwei nach außen gekrümmten...

China Sphärische Linse Lieferanten

Sphärische Linsen werden zur Strahlfokussierung und Strahlausdehnung verwendet. Unsere Präzisionslinsen beginnen mit optischen Materialien, die für eine hohe Transmission über den gewünschten Spektralbereich ausgelegt sind. Es wird sorgfältig darauf geachtet, Linsenformen mit hoher Oberflächengenauigkeit und Oberflächenqualität zu erzeugen.

Eine "sphärische Linse" ist eine Linse, deren Oberfläche die Form eines Teils der Oberfläche einer Kugel hat. Auf dieser Seite werden wir einige Werte für die Brennweite einer sphärischen Linse bestimmen. Es umfasst Plankonvexlinse, Plankonkavlinse, Meniskuslinse, achromatische Linse

plano convex lens

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Seite

http://de.ruiqi-optics.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Spherical Lens

Spherical Lens

Product categories of Spherical Lens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Spherical Lens, Spherical Optical Lens suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plano Convex Lens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Optical glass Large Plano Convex Lenses Magnifying Lenses

    Optical glass Large Plano Convex Lenses Magnifying Lenses

    • Model No.: RQ-0256

    BK7 K9 Optical glass Large Plano Convex Lenses Magnifying Lens Plano convex lenses are positive focal length elements that have one spherical surface and one flat surface These lenses are designed for infinite conjugate parallel light use or simple imaging in non critical applications The Spherical Lens is ideal for...

    • Diameter 200mm plano concave lens

    Diameter 200mm plano concave lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000/month

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: CCRQ-PCV LENS

    Diameter 200mm plano concave lens Simple negative lens for general use Focal lengths from 15 to 300mm Diameters from 10 to 100mm Complete range of optional Anti Reflection coatings available This simple negative lens has many uses Alone the lens forms a virtual image of a distant object or collimated light source Used...

    • Fused Silica Sapphire Plano Convex Lenses 100mm

    Fused Silica Sapphire Plano Convex Lenses 100mm

    • Model No.: RQ-0241

    Fused Silica Sapphire Plano Convex Lenses 100mm Plano convex lenses are positive focal length elements that have one spherical surface and one flat surface These lenses are designed for infinite conjugate parallel light use or simple imaging in non critical applications These optic lenses are ideal for all purpose...

    • 100mm Plano Convex Magnifying lens

    100mm Plano Convex Magnifying lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: Carton package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/Quarter

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: RQ-0116

    100mm Sapphire Glass Plano Convex Magnifying lens Plano Concave Lenses have a negative focal length and they cause parallel rays to diverge when exiting the lens They are used to expand light beams or to increase focal lengths in optical systems or other applications Plano Convex Spherical Lens is used as a simple...

    • JGS1 glass double convex lens

    JGS1 glass double convex lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: Safety carton package

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: RQ-0096

    Spherical lens Plano Concave Lens Plano convex lens Plano Concave Lenses have a negative focal length and they cause parallel rays to diverge when exiting the lens They are used to expand light beams or to increase focal lengths in optical systems or other applications Plano Convex Spherical Lens is used as a simple...

    • Large Plano Convex Lens definition

    Large Plano Convex Lens definition

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: RQ-CV

    Large Plano Convex Lens definition Plano Convex Lens is optical lens with a positive focal length spherical optical lens is ideal for light collimation or for focusing applications utilizing monochromatic illumination Double Convex DCX Lenses are lenses which have two outward curved surfaces Double Convex Lenses have...

China Spherical Lens Suppliers

Spherical lenses are used for beam focusing and beam expansion. Our precision lenses start with optical materials designed for high transmittance over the desired spectral range. Careful consideration is given to create lens shapes with high surface accuracy and surface quality.

A "Spherical Lens" is a lens whose surface has the shape of (part of) the surface of a sphere. On this page, we will determine some values for the focal length of a spherical lens. It include Plano Convex Lens, plano concave lens, meniscus lens, Achromatic Lens

plano convex lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.ruiqi-optics.com