Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Spiegel > Sphärischer Spiegel > 50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel

50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel
50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel
50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel
50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel
50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel

50mm Durchmesser 150mm Brennweite Konkaver Kugelspiegel

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0024

Produktbeschreibung

50 mm Durchmesser 150 mm Brennweite Konkav sphärisches Spiegelglas

Ein sphärischer Spiegel ist eine reflektierende Oberfläche, die ein Bild eines Objekts erzeugt, wenn Lichtstrahlen von diesem Objekt darauf fallen. Normalerweise bestehen sphärische Glasspiegel aus Flachglas, dessen eine Seite mit Metall oder einer speziellen Vorbereitung beschichtet ist, um als reflektierende Oberfläche zu dienen.

Der konkave sphärische Spiegel hat eine polierte, sphärische Oberfläche, eine Metallbeschichtung und einen gekrümmten Rücken. Jeder Spiegel hat eine positive Brennweite und fokussiert das einfallende Licht. Alle konkaven sphärischen Spiegel der ersten Oberfläche sind mit einem Glassubstrat versehen.

Große konkave Spiegel große Auswahl von verschiedenen Größen rund, rechteckig, sphärisch Spiegel geschützt Gold, Silber oder Aluminium.

Metallische optische Spiegel bestehen aus UV-geschütztem Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), geschütztem Gold (Au) und geschütztem Silber (Ag).


Material BK7,Fused Silica BK7 as customer request
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Aluminium gold siliver as design


Unsere Firma

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde im Jahr 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Changchun City, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und
erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unermüdliche Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.



Form und Größe nach Kundenwunsch

rectangular concave mirror

7

Produktgruppe : Optische Spiegel > Sphärischer Spiegel

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Mirrors > Spherical Mirror > 50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror

50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror
50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror
50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror
50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror
50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror

50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0024

Product Description

50mm Diameter 150mm Focal Length Concave Spherical Mirror Glass

Spherical Mirror is a reflecting surface that forms an image of an object when light rays coming from that object fall upon it. Usually Spherical Glass Mirrors are made of plate glass, one side of which is coated with metal or some special preparation to serve as a reflecting surface.

The concave spherical mirror has a polished, spherical surface, metallic coating, and curved back. Each mirror has a positive focal length, and will focus incident light. All first surface Concave Spherical Mirrors feature a glass substrate.

Large Concave Mirror wide selection of various size Round , rectangular, spherical mirrors protected gold, silver or aluminium.

Metallic Optical Mirrors are made of protected UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings.


Material BK7,Fused Silica BK7 as customer request
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating Aluminium gold siliver as design


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and
experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows , LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors , Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.



Custom Made shape and size according to customer design

rectangular concave mirror

7

Looking for ideal Large Concave Aluminium Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Round/rectangular Concave Mirror are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spherical Concave Mirrors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Mirrors > Spherical Mirror

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin