Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптика лазера СО2 > Объектив Telecentric Сканирования > 55 мм FL 266nm Телецентрические Сканирующие Линзы F-Theta

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

55 мм FL 266nm Телецентрические Сканирующие Линзы F-Theta

55 мм FL 266nm Телецентрические Сканирующие Линзы F-Theta

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 5 Bag/Bags
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: 266nm telecentric F-theta lens

    Wavelength: 266nm

    Scan Field: 20*20-50*50

    EFL: 55mm And 100mm

    Screw: M44*1 And M85*1

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    производительность: 5000pcs/month

    марка: CCRQ

    транспорт: Air,FedEx UPS

    Место происхождения: Чанчунь

    Способность поставки: 10000pcs

    Код ТН ВЭД: 9001909090

    Порт: Changhun,Beijing,Shenzhen

Описание продукта

55 мм FL 266nm Телецентрические Сканирующие Линзы F-Theta



Телецентрические линзы F-Theta улучшают системы лазерного сканирования, обеспечивая сфокусированный лазерный луч, перпендикулярный поверхности процесса, тем самым устраняя несоответствия, связанные с неплоскими поверхностями. Телецентрические F-тета-сканирующие линзы имеют множество элементов для максимального разрешения изображения, включенных в специальную оптическую конфигурацию, чтобы обеспечить луч, перпендикулярный плоскости изображения в плоском поле. Конструкция с воздушным зазором и высокоэффективное покрытие AR гарантируют отличную производительность и долговечность.


Телецентрическая сканирующая линза обладает особыми преимуществами в минимизации искажений и угла сверления. Это широко используется в критических лазерных приложениях маркировки и сверлении отверстий через материал. Типичное применение - электронное бурение микровиа.


Характеристики


266nm F-theta lens list

F-theta Scanning Lenses


FAQ


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка точной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптическая линза в основном применяется в механическом приборостроении, оптическом инструменте, медицинской парикмахерской аппаратуре, приборе для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковой, лазерной технике, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы продолжим вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.





Группа Продуктов : Оптика лазера СО2 > Объектив Telecentric Сканирования

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CO2 Laser Optics > Telecentric Scan Lens > 55mm FL 266nm Telecentric F-Theta Scanning Lenses

55mm FL 266nm Telecentric F-Theta Scanning Lenses

55mm FL 266nm Telecentric F-Theta Scanning Lenses

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 5 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: 266nm telecentric F-theta lens

    Wavelength: 266nm

    Scan Field: 20*20-50*50

    EFL: 55mm And 100mm

    Screw: M44*1 And M85*1

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 5000pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air,FedEx UPS

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Beijing,Shenzhen

Product Description

55mm FL 266nm Telecentric F-Theta Scanning Lenses



Telecentric F-Theta lenses enhance laser scanning systems by providing a focused laser beam perpendicular to the process surface, hence eliminating inconsistencies associated with non-flat surfaces. The telecentric F-theta scanning lenses feature multiple elements for the ultimate in image resolution incorporated in a special optical configuration to provide a beam perpendicular to the flat field image plane. The air spaced design and high efficiency AR coating guarantee excellent throughput and durability.


Telecentric Scanning lens has special advantages in minimizing distortion and drill angle. It's widely used in critical laser marking applications and drilling holes through a material. A typical application is electronics microvia drilling


Specifications


266nm F-theta lens list

F-theta Scanning Lenses


FAQ


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.





Looking for ideal F-theta Scanning Lenses Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Telecentric F-Theta Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Telecentric F-Theta Scanning Lenses 266nm. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CO2 Laser Optics > Telecentric Scan Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin