Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Prismes optiques > Prismes Wedge > Prisme à coin de silice fondue en verre optique

Prisme à coin de silice fondue en verre optique

Prisme à coin de silice fondue en verre optique

Type de paiement: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0016

    Material: K9,Fused Silica, JGS1, Silicon, Znse, Germanium, CaF2 According To Request

    Shape: Round Or Rectangular Upon Design

    S/D: 60-40

    Surface Flatness: Lambda/4

    Coating: AR Coating As Request

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton de sécurité

    productivité: 1000pcs/Month

    marque: CCRQ

    transport:  DHL

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Quarter

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Shenzhen,Changchun

Description du produit

Prisme à coin de silice fondue en verre optique


Les prismes à coins en silice fondue peuvent être utilisés individuellement pour dévier un faisceau laser d'un angle défini, ou deux prismes à coins peuvent être utilisés ensemble pour des applications de guidage de faisceau. La capacité d'un prisme à simple coin de dévier l'angle d'un faisceau incident est mesurée en dioptries avec 1 dioptrie déviant le faisceau de 1 cm à une distance de travail de 1 m.

Les prismes à coins sont des fenêtres en coin avec un angle peu profond entre ses surfaces d'entrée et de sortie. L'angle des fenêtres à coins optiques est généralement de 3 degrés ou moins. La réfraction au niveau des surfaces amène le prisme à dévier la lumière d’un angle fixe. Lors de la visualisation d'une scène à travers un tel prisme, les objets apparaissent décalés d'une quantité qui varie en fonction de leur distance par rapport au prisme.




Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire
Dimension  12.7mm 19mm 25mm 38mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm

thickness

3mm on the thinnest edges

angle 

1degree-30degree
Deviation Angle from 1degree to 10 degree


PRISM_1PRISM_2




Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société possède des équipements de production spécialisés et
équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


Bienvenue à nous envoyer dessin pour évaluation, nous sommes heureux de vous offrir dans les 24 heures.







Groupes de Produits : Prismes optiques > Prismes Wedge

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Prisms > Wedge Prisms > Optical Glass Fused Silica Wedge Prism

Optical Glass Fused Silica Wedge Prism

Optical Glass Fused Silica Wedge Prism

Payment Type: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0016

    Material: K9,Fused Silica, JGS1, Silicon, Znse, Germanium, CaF2 According To Request

    Shape: Round Or Rectangular Upon Design

    S/D: 60-40

    Surface Flatness: Lambda/4

    Coating: AR Coating As Request

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety carton package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation:  DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Shenzhen,Changchun

Product Description

Optical Glass Fused Silica wedge Prism


Fused silica Wedge prisms can be used individually to deviate a laser beam a set angle, or two Wedge Prisms can be used together for beam steering applications. A single wedge prism's ability to deviate the angle of an incident beam is measured in Diopters with 1 diopter deviating the beam 1cm at a 1m working distance.

The wedge prisms are Wedged windows with a shallow angle between its input and output surfaces. Optical wedged windows angle is usually 3 degrees or less. Refraction at the surfaces causes the prism to deflect light by a fixed angle. When viewing a scene through such a prism, objects will appear to be offset by an amount that varies with their distance from the prism.




Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire
Dimension 12.7mm 19mm 25mm 38mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm

thickness

3mm on the thinnest edges

angle

1degree-30degree
Deviation Angle from 1degree to 10 degree


PRISM_1PRISM_2




Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and
experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Welcome to send us drawing for evaluation, we are glad to offer you within 24hrs.







Looking for ideal K9 Glass Rectangular Wedge Prism Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sapphire Glass Round Wedges are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fused Silica Glass Wedge Prism. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Prisms > Wedge Prisms

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin