Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Prismes optiques > Prismes Wedge > Verre optique sur mesure Znse prism

Verre optique sur mesure Znse prism
Verre optique sur mesure Znse prism
Verre optique sur mesure Znse prism

Verre optique sur mesure Znse prism

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0020

    Size: Custom Made

    Shape: Rectangular, Round

    Thinner Thickenss: 1mm-5mm

    Material: K9, Sapphire, JGS1

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton de sécurité

    productivité: 1000pcs/Month

    marque: CCRQ

    transport:  DHL

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Quarter

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Changchun,Dalian

Description du produit

Prisme de coin en verre optique personnalisé K9


Coins optiques personnalisés et prismes à coins minces utilisés dans diverses applications. Les fenêtres optiques à coin plat avec un angle de coin sont généralement utilisées dans les applications laser pour l'orientation et le déplacement du faisceau ou pour empêcher les réflexions à l'arrière-plan, mais peuvent également être utilisées dans pratiquement tout type de composant optique pour modifier la direction de la lumière.

Avec des décennies d'expérience, changchun Ruiqi est le choix préféré pour les fenêtres à coins exceptionnels, la tolérance d'angle de coin et la rugosité de surface. Les prismes à coins sont fabriqués dans le respect de vos spécifications visiable (VIS) et infrarouge (IR).



Fenêtres compensées sur mesure:


.

. ROUND WEDGES



Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire
Dimension  12.7mm 19mm 25mm 38mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm,  +/-0.2mm,  +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm

thickness

3mm on the thinnest edges

angle 

1degree-30degree
Deviation Angle from 1degree to 10 degree


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société possède des équipements de production spécialisés et
équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement engagée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, la lentille LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente de services optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons d'innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


Groupes de Produits : Prismes optiques > Prismes Wedge

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Prisms > Wedge Prisms > Custom optical glass Znse wedge prism

Custom optical glass Znse wedge prism
Custom optical glass Znse wedge prism
Custom optical glass Znse wedge prism

Custom optical glass Znse wedge prism

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0020

    Size: Custom Made

    Shape: Rectangular, Round

    Thinner Thickenss: 1mm-5mm

    Material: K9, Sapphire, JGS1

Additional Info

    Packaging: Safety carton package

    Productivity: 1000pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation:  DHL

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Changchun,Dalian

Product Description

Custom optical glass K9 wedge prism


Custom optical wedges and thin Wedge prisms used in variety of applications. Flat Optical wedged windows with a wedge angle are typically used in laser applications for beam steering and beam displacement or for preventing stay-back reflections,but can also be used in virtually any type of optical component to change the direction of light.

With decades of experience changchun Ruiqi is the preferred choise for exceptional wedge windows , wedge angle tolerance and surface roughness Wedge Prisms are manufactured to meet your exacting specifications in a wide varity of custom shapes, sizes, materials with optional coating for ultraviolet(UV), visiable(VIS) and Infrared(IR) applications.



Custom Wedged windows:


.

. ROUND WEDGES



Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Sapphire
Dimension 12.7mm 19mm 25mm 38mm 50mm
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Clear Aperture >90%
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm

thickness

3mm on the thinnest edges

angle

1degree-30degree
Deviation Angle from 1degree to 10 degree


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and
experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


Looking for ideal Optical Glass Wedge Prism Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Round Wedges Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glass Rectangular Wedge Prisms. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Prisms > Wedge Prisms

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin