Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre en zinc séléniure > Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

Co2 Laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0071

    Material: CVD Znse

    Dimension: 12.7mm Diameter

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute

    Flatness: Lambda/4 Per 25nm At 632.8nm

    COATINGS: AR Coating At 10.6um

Additional Info

    transport: Air

    Hafen: Changhun,Beijing,Shanghai

Description du produit

Forme de ménisque au laser Co2 Fenêtre infrarouge au laser ZnSe


La fenêtre de zinc laser CO2 est fabriquée à partir de séléniure de zinc CVD importé par les États-Unis, qui est produit par DOW chemical. Les États-Unis ont fabriqué du ZnSe CVD avec face revêtue d’AR, dont la fonction principale est de réduire ou d’éliminer la lumière réfléchissante provenant des lentilles sphériques, des prismes en coin, etc. Nos objectifs de focalisation présentent des avantages par rapport à d’autres, tels qu’un faible taux d’absorption de la puissance laser, une densité de puissance laser élevée, un film de revêtement de surface stable et une résistance à l’essuyage. Dans la bande de travail commune de l’industrie du laser CO2, 10,6 um, notre taux de transmittance de la lentille laser est de 99,8%.

En tant que composants de focalisation laser de transmission les plus économiques, la lentille de focalisation laser est largement utilisée dans le traitement thermique au laser, le soudage, le coupage et la collecte de rayons infrarouges. Afin d’obtenir des performances satisfaisantes et d’atteindre l’objectif voulant que la surface de la lentille se trouve dans la direction du faisceau lumineux imputé vers la distance conjuguée de l’extrémité la plus longue.


Spécifications techniques:

Material CVD Znse
Diameter 12.7mm  20mm 50mm round or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard)
Radius 3000mm
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Meniscus
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating AR Coating at 10.6um, 8-12um AR/AR



QUESTIONS - RÉPONSES:

Qui nous sommes


Fondée en 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics est située à Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine.

Ce que nous faisons


Changchun Ruiqi Fournit une optique de pointe allant de l'optique laser UV à l'infrarouge. Nous proposons des optiques et des composants optiques de la plus haute qualité, notamment les longueurs d'ondes UV, VIS, NIR et IR. optique haute performance adaptée à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir


Avec une équipe professionnelle de R & D, des équipements avancés, le meilleur service après-vente, nous pourrions fournir des composants optiques du stade de test à la production en volume.

Comment commander

Envoyer la demande au bas du produit. Passez la commande par e-mail, Skype, MSN, Wechat, QQ directement, nous vous répondrons ou vous citerons dans les 12 heures.


Produits Spectacle

CO2 Laser Znse Windows2825176054


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.








Groupes de Produits : Fenêtres optiques > Fenêtre en zinc séléniure

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Zinc Selenide Window > co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0071

    Material: CVD Znse

    Dimension: 12.7mm Diameter

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute

    Flatness: Lambda/4 Per 25nm At 632.8nm

    COATINGS: AR Coating At 10.6um

Additional Info

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Changhun,Beijing,Shanghai

Product Description

Co2 laser Meniscus Shape Co2 Laser Infrared ZnSe Window


Co2 Laser Zinc Window is made of USA imported CVD Zinc Selenide,which is produced by DOW chemical. USA made CVD ZnSe with sided AR-coated, whose main function is to decrease or eliminate the reflective light from Ball Lens , Wedge prisms etc. and thus to increase Optical Laser Lens components transmittance rate and decline or eliminate stray light. Our focus lenses have advantages over than those of others, such as low laser power absorption rate, enduring high laser power density, stable surface coating film and wiping resistance. In CO2 laser industry common working band, 10.6 um, our laser lens transmittance rate is 99.8%.

As a most economical transmission laser focus components, laser focus lens is widely used in laser heat treatment, welding, cutting and infrared radiation collection. In order to obtain satisfactory performance and achieve the purpose that the surface of the lens should be towards the direction of imputed light beam towards the conjugate distance the longer end.


Technical Specifications:

Material CVD Znse
Diameter 12.7mm 20mm 50mm Round or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard)
Radius 3000mm
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Meniscus
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating AR Coating at 10.6um, 8-12um AR/AR



FAQ:

Who We Are


Founded in 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics is located in Changchun, Jilin Province, the optical base of China

What We Do


Changchun Ruiqi Provides leading optics from UV to Infrared Laser Optics,we offer the highest quality optics and optical components including UV, VIS,NIR and IR Wavelengths.Whether you are setting up a laser experiment or integrating a commercial photonics product, we have competitively priced high performance optics to suit your needs.

Why Choose Us


With a professional R&D team, advanced equipments,best after-sales Service, We could supply optical components from testing stage to volume production.

How To Order

Send the inquiry at the bottom of the product. Place order through email, Skype ,MSN, Wechat,QQ directly, we will response or quoting you within 12 hours


Products Show

CO2 Laser Znse Windows2825176054


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.








Looking for ideal CO2 Laser Znse Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Meniscus Znse Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Infrared Znse Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Zinc Selenide Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin