Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оптические Окна > Окна Селенида Цинка > СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe
СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe
СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe
СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe
СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe

СО2-лазер Использование Мениск Форма Инфракрасное окно ZnSe

Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Базовая информация

    Модель: RQ-0071

    Material: CVD Znse

    Dimension: 12.7mm Diameter

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute

    Flatness: Lambda/4 Per 25nm At 632.8nm

    COATINGS: AR Coating At 10.6um

Additional Info

    транспорт: Air

    Порт: Changhun,Beijing,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Co2 лазерная форма мениска Co2 лазерная инфракрасное окно ZnSe


Цинковое окно для лазера на СО2 изготовлено из импортированного из США селенида цинка CVD, который производится компанией DOW Chemical. США изготовили CVD ZnSe с двусторонним AR-покрытием, основная функция которого состоит в уменьшении или устранении отражающего света от шариковой линзы, клиновых призм и т. Д. И, таким образом, в повышении коэффициента пропускания оптических линз лазерных линз и уменьшении или устранении рассеянного света. Наши фокусные линзы имеют преимущества по сравнению с другими, такими как низкая скорость поглощения мощности лазера, устойчивая высокая плотность мощности лазера, стабильная пленка покрытия поверхности и сопротивление стиранию. В обычном рабочем диапазоне CO2-лазеров, 10,6 мкм, коэффициент пропускания лазерных линз составляет 99,8%.

Как наиболее экономичные компоненты лазерного фокусирующего излучения, лазерные фокусирующие линзы широко используются при лазерной термообработке, сварке, резке и сборе инфракрасного излучения. Чтобы получить удовлетворительные характеристики и достичь цели, чтобы поверхность линзы была направлена ​​в направлении вмененного светового луча в направлении сопряженного расстояния более длинного конца.


Технические характеристики:

Material CVD Znse
Diameter 12.7mm  20mm 50mm round or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard)
Radius 3000mm
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Meniscus
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating AR Coating at 10.6um, 8-12um AR/AR



ВОПРОСЫ-ОТВЕТЫ:

Кто мы


Основанная в 2010 году, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics находится в Чанчуне, провинция Цзилинь, оптическая база Китая

Что мы делаем


Changchun Ruiqi Предоставляет передовую оптику от ультрафиолетовой до инфракрасной лазерной оптики, мы предлагаем оптику высочайшего качества и оптические компоненты, включая длины волн ультрафиолетового, видимого, инфракрасного и инфракрасного диапазонов. Когда вы настраиваете лазерный эксперимент или интегрируете коммерческий фотонный продукт, мы предлагаем конкурентоспособные цены высокопроизводительная оптика для удовлетворения ваших потребностей.

почему нужно выбрать нас


С профессиональной командой R & D, современным оборудованием, лучшим послепродажным обслуживанием, мы могли бы поставлять оптические компоненты от стадии тестирования до серийного производства.

Как заказать

Отправьте запрос внизу продукта. Оформите заказ через электронную почту, Skype, MSN, Wechat, QQ напрямую, мы ответим или процитируем вас в течение 12 часов


Продукты Показать

CO2 Laser Znse Windows2825176054


Наша компания

Компания Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd. Была основана в 2010 году. Наша компания находится в городе Чанчунь провинции Цзилинь, оптической базе Китая. Компания имеет специализированное производственное оборудование и опытную техническую команду. Компания в основном занимается оптическими компонентами, такими как оптические окна, линзы LWIR, оптические призмы, оптические зеркала, оптические фильтры, модуль лазерной оптики CO2 и т. Д. Разработка высокоточной оптики, производство и продажа универсального сервиса. Оптические линзы в основном применяются в механическом приборостроении, оптических приборах, медицинских парикмахерских приборах, приборах для обучения и научных исследований, полупроводниковых, лазерных технологиях, военных и аэрокосмических областях высоких технологий и т. Д .; Продукция в основном экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Северную Америку, Европу, Россию, Японию, Корею и другие развитые страны и регионы. Мы завоевали высокую репутацию у клиентов как дома, так и за рубежом. Компания придерживается принципа «качество, оперативность и сервис» в деловых целях, благодаря чему получила широкое признание у отечественных и зарубежных заказчиков. Заглядывая в будущее, мы будем продолжать вводить новшества, желая работать с клиентами для роста и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества, блестящего будущего оптического поля Китая и прилагать неустанные усилия.








Группа Продуктов : Оптические Окна > Окна Селенида Цинка

Отправить Запрос

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Электронная Почта:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613844008849

Электронная Почта:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Адрес Компании :Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Zinc Selenide Window > co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window
co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

co2 laser Usage Meniscus Shape Infrared ZnSe Window

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0071

    Material: CVD Znse

    Dimension: 12.7mm Diameter

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute

    Flatness: Lambda/4 Per 25nm At 632.8nm

    COATINGS: AR Coating At 10.6um

Additional Info

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Changhun,Beijing,Shanghai

Product Description

Co2 laser Meniscus Shape Co2 Laser Infrared ZnSe Window


Co2 Laser Zinc Window is made of USA imported CVD Zinc Selenide,which is produced by DOW chemical. USA made CVD ZnSe with sided AR-coated, whose main function is to decrease or eliminate the reflective light from Ball Lens , Wedge prisms etc. and thus to increase Optical Laser Lens components transmittance rate and decline or eliminate stray light. Our focus lenses have advantages over than those of others, such as low laser power absorption rate, enduring high laser power density, stable surface coating film and wiping resistance. In CO2 laser industry common working band, 10.6 um, our laser lens transmittance rate is 99.8%.

As a most economical transmission laser focus components, laser focus lens is widely used in laser heat treatment, welding, cutting and infrared radiation collection. In order to obtain satisfactory performance and achieve the purpose that the surface of the lens should be towards the direction of imputed light beam towards the conjugate distance the longer end.


Technical Specifications:

Material CVD Znse
Diameter 12.7mm 20mm 50mm Round or square
Dimension Tolerance +/-0.15mm, +/-0.2mm, +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3 arc minute(standard)
Radius 3000mm
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Meniscus
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating AR Coating at 10.6um, 8-12um AR/AR



FAQ:

Who We Are


Founded in 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics is located in Changchun, Jilin Province, the optical base of China

What We Do


Changchun Ruiqi Provides leading optics from UV to Infrared Laser Optics,we offer the highest quality optics and optical components including UV, VIS,NIR and IR Wavelengths.Whether you are setting up a laser experiment or integrating a commercial photonics product, we have competitively priced high performance optics to suit your needs.

Why Choose Us


With a professional R&D team, advanced equipments,best after-sales Service, We could supply optical components from testing stage to volume production.

How To Order

Send the inquiry at the bottom of the product. Place order through email, Skype ,MSN, Wechat,QQ directly, we will response or quoting you within 12 hours


Products Show

CO2 Laser Znse Windows2825176054


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.








Looking for ideal CO2 Laser Znse Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Meniscus Znse Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Infrared Znse Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > Zinc Selenide Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin