Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optisches Windows > Saphir-Fenster

Saphir-Fenster

Produktkategorie von Saphir-Fenster, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Saphir-Fenster , Optisches Saphirfenster Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Präzisions-Saphir-Fenster R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Benutzerdefinierte optische Saphirfenster

    Benutzerdefinierte optische Saphirfenster

    • Modell:  Custom Sapphire Windows

    Benutzerdefinierte Saphirfenster mit Löchern Kundenspezifische Linsen mit verschiedenen Raddi, Noches und Löchern, Saphirrohren und Stäben Einfache benutzerdefinierte Saphirfenster zu größeren Stufenfenstern. Unser Unternehmen Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet...

    • UV-Quarzglasfenster

    UV-Quarzglasfenster

    • Modell: RQ-0212

    • Material: UV Fused Silica (JGS1,JGS2,JGS3)

    • S/D: Boths Sides Polished 40/20

    • Surface Accuracy: Lambda/4

    • AR Coating: 808nm Or 1064nm Upon Request

    UV-Quarzglasfenster Fused Silica Window Substrate können für Mehrzweckanwendungen verwendet werden. Kaufen Sie optisch fertige Substrate, die mit einer AR-Beschichtung, einem hochreflektierenden Dielektrikum oder einer metallischen Beschichtung beschichtet werden sollen. Unbeschichtete Substrate für AR- oder...

    • Saphirsubstrat - ACR M-Flugzeug

    Saphirsubstrat - ACR M-Flugzeug

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Sicherheit karton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 25 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: RQ-0150

    A / C / R / M-Ebene Orientierung Saphirsubstrat apphire Halbleitersubstrate werden bei Sapphire Products aus hochwertigem optischen Czochralski-Saphir hergestellt. Unsere integrierten Einrichtungen ermöglichen es, die Produktion von Substraten vom Kristallwachstum bis zur Herstellung zu regulieren und Sonderwünsche...

    • Quadratische / kreisförmige polierte Saphirfenster

    Quadratische / kreisförmige polierte Saphirfenster

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: RQ-0165

    Rund / Quadratisch Polierte Saphirfenster Präzisions-Saphirfenster werden aus einkristallinem Saphir hergestellt. Aufgrund ihrer extremen Oberflächenhärte, hohen Wärmeleitfähigkeit, hohen Dielektrizitätskonstante und Beständigkeit gegen gängige chemische Säuren und Laugen eignet sich das optische Saphirfenster ideal...

    • 25,4 mm runde Saphirglasfenster

    25,4 mm runde Saphirglasfenster

    • Modell: RQ-0084

    25,4 mm runde Saphirglasfenster Komponenten aus Saphir (AL2O3) Das härteste der Oxidkristalle, ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen Korrosion, die Oberfläche ist gegen Kratzer beständig Hervorragende Transparenz und thermische Eigenschaften Chemisch inert und unlöslich Kann Sicherheit viel dünner als Fenster aus Glas...

    • runde oder eckige optische Glasfenster

    runde oder eckige optische Glasfenster

    • Modell: RQ-0083

    Saphir, Quarzglas, quadratische Glasfenster BK7 Optisches Saphirfenster ist ein hochwertiges optisches Fenster, das verwendet wird, wenn die zusätzlichen Vorteile von Quarzglas nicht erforderlich sind. Da das Saphirfenster bei allen chemischen Tests gute Leistungen erbringt und keine zusätzliche oder spezielle...

    • Unbeschichtete Einkristall-Saphir-Parallelfenster

    Unbeschichtete Einkristall-Saphir-Parallelfenster

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair

    • Modell: RQ-0077

    Unbeschichtete Einkristall-Saphir-Parallelfenster Eigenschaften Behandelt hohe Temperaturen und Drücke Saphirfenster sind äußerst tolerant gegenüber extremen Temperatur- und Druckunterschieden. Diese Präzisionssaphirfenster werden üblicherweise als Ansichtsfenster verwendet, die den Blick in Vakuumkammern oder Kammern...

    • Optisches Glas mit UV-Quarzglasfenstern

    Optisches Glas mit UV-Quarzglasfenstern

    • Verpakung: Sicherheits-Cartoon-Paket

    • Modell: RQ-0081

    • Transport: Air

    UV-Quarzglasfenster Fused Silica Window Substrate können für Mehrzweckanwendungen verwendet werden. Kaufen Sie optisch fertige Substrate, die mit einer AR-Beschichtung, einem hochreflektierenden Dielektrikum oder einer metallischen Beschichtung beschichtet werden sollen. Unbeschichtete Substrate für AR- oder...

    • AR-Beschichtung Optisches Saphirglasfenster

    AR-Beschichtung Optisches Saphirglasfenster

    • Marke: RQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: RQ-SW

    AR-Beschichtung Optisches Saphirglasfenster Sapphire Window wird aus einkristallinem Saphir hergestellt und eignet sich aufgrund der extremen Oberflächenhärte von Optical Windows, der hohen Wärmeleitfähigkeit, der hohen Dielektrizitätskonstante und der Beständigkeit gegen gängige chemische Säuren und Laugen für...

    • Sapphire Fused Silica K9 CaF2 Optische Fenster

    Sapphire Fused Silica K9 CaF2 Optische Fenster

    • Marke: CCRQ

    • Verpakung: Sicherheit karton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/Quarter

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: RQ-0038

    Sapphire Fused Silica K9 CaF2 Optische Fenster Optisches Saphirfenster ist ein hochwertiges optisches Glas, das verwendet wird, wenn die zusätzlichen Vorteile von Quarzglas nicht erforderlich sind. Da das optische Fenster aus Saphir bei allen chemischen Tests gute Leistungen erbringt und keine zusätzliche oder...

    • Optische Präzisions-Parallel-Saphirfenster

    Optische Präzisions-Parallel-Saphirfenster

    • Marke: RQ

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: RQ-SP-0002

    Rund / Quadratisch Polierte Saphirfenster Behandelt hohe Temperaturen und Drücke Saphirfenster sind äußerst tolerant gegenüber extremen Temperatur- und Druckunterschieden. Präzisions-Saphirfenster werden üblicherweise als Ansichtsfenster verwendet, die den Blick in Vakuumkammern oder Kammern mit Hochtemperaturplasma...

China Saphir-Fenster Lieferanten

Saphir-Fenster & nbsp; sind ideal für raue Bedingungen, einschließlich Umgebungen, die hohen Temperaturen, hohen Drücken, starkem Vakuum oder korrosiven Atmosphären ausgesetzt sind .

Es hat hohe mechanische Festigkeit, thermische und chemische Beständigkeit und ist kratzfest, was es sehr wünschenswert für den Betrieb unter rauen Bedingungen macht.

< span class = "Apple-konvertierter-raum"> Sapphire glass überträgt zwischen UV und IR bei 0.15-5.5μm und hat einen hohen Brechungsindex von 1,75 .. Wir könnten optische Sapphire-Komponenten wie & nbsp; Saphir-Fenster , Saphir-Linsen, Saphir-Prismen und Saphir-Rohlinge

saphirfenster

Saphirfenster

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > Sapphire Window

Sapphire Window

Product categories of Sapphire Window, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sapphire Window, Optical Sapphire Window suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Precision Sapphire Windows R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Custom Optical Sapphire Windows

    Custom Optical Sapphire Windows

    • Model No.:  Custom Sapphire Windows

    Custom Sapphire Windows with Holes Custom lenses with vary raddi noches and hole Sapphire tubes and rods Simple custom sapphire windows to larger stepped window Our Company Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co Ltd was establish in 2010 our company is located in Changchun City Jilin Province the optical base of China The...

    • Optical Glass UV Fused Silica Window

    Optical Glass UV Fused Silica Window

    • Model No.: RQ-0212

    • Material: UV Fused Silica (JGS1,JGS2,JGS3)

    • S/D: Boths Sides Polished 40/20

    • Surface Accuracy: Lambda/4

    • AR Coating: 808nm Or 1064nm Upon Request

    Optical Glass UV Fused Silica Window Fused Silica Window Substrates can be used for multipurpose applications Purchase optically finished substrates to be coated with an AR coating highly reflective dielectric or metallic coating Uncoated substrates ready for AR or reflective coating application Fine low scatter...

    • Square/ Circular Polished Sapphire Windows

    Square/ Circular Polished Sapphire Windows

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: RQ-0165

    Circular Square Polished Sapphire Windows Precision Sapphire Windows are manufactured from single crystal sapphire making Optical Sapphire Window ideal for demanding applications such as laser systems because of their extreme surface hardness high thermal conductivity high dielectric constant and resistance to common...

    • Sapphire Substrate - A C R M-Plane

    Sapphire Substrate - A C R M-Plane

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: Safety carton package

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

    • Min. Order: 25 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: RQ-0150

    A C R M plane Orientation Sapphire Substrate apphire semiconductor substrates are manufactured at Sapphire Products from high quality optical grade Czochralski sapphire Our integrated facilities allow regulation of the production of substrates from crystal growth to fabrication and to accommodate special requests on...

    • 25.4mm Round Optical Glass Sapphire Windows

    25.4mm Round Optical Glass Sapphire Windows

    • Model No.: RQ-0084

    25 4mm Round Optical Glass Sapphire Windows Sapphire AL2O3 Components The hardest of the oxide crystals Excellent resistance to corrosive the surface is resistant to scraches Excellent transparency and thermal properties Chemically inert and insoluble Can be safety made much thinner than windows from glass or other...

    • round or square optical glass windows

    round or square optical glass windows

    • Model No.: RQ-0083

    sapphire fused silica BK7 optical glass square windows Optical Sapphire Window is a high quality optical windows that is used whenever the additional benefits of fused silica are not required Since sapphire window performs well in all chemical tests and no additional or special handling is required costs of...

    • Optical Glass UV Fused Silica Windows

    Optical Glass UV Fused Silica Windows

    • Packaging: safety cartoon package

    • Model No.: RQ-0081

    • Transportation: Air

    Optical Glass UV Fused Silica Window Fused Silica Window Substrates can be used for multipurpose applications Purchase optically finished substrates to be coated with an AR coating highly reflective dielectric or metallic coating Uncoated substrates ready for AR or reflective coating application Fine low scatter...

    • Uncoated Single Crystal Sapphire Parallel Windows

    Uncoated Single Crystal Sapphire Parallel Windows

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-0077

    Uncoated Single Crystal Sapphire Parallel Windows Features Handles High Temperatures and Pressures Sapphire window is highly tolerant of extreme tepermature and pressure differences These precision sapphire windows are commonly used as viewports enable viewing inside of vacuum chambers or chambers containing high...

    • AR Coating Optical Sapphire Glass Window

    AR Coating Optical Sapphire Glass Window

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: RQ-SW

    AR Coating Optical Sapphire Glass Window Sapphire Window is manufactured from single crystal sapphire making them ideal for demanding applications such as laser systems because of Optical Windows extreme surface hardness high thermal conductivity high dielectric constant and resistance to common chemical acids and...

    • Sapphire Fused Silica K9 CaF2 Optical Windows

    Sapphire Fused Silica K9 CaF2 Optical Windows

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: Safety carton package

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    • Min. Order: 20 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: RQ-0038

    Sapphire Fused Silica K9 CaF2 Optical Windows Optical sapphire window is a high quality optical glass that is used whenever the additional benefits of fused silica are not required Since sapphire optical window performs well in all chemical tests and no additional or special handling is required costs of manufacturing...

    • Optical Precision Parallel Sapphire Windows

    Optical Precision Parallel Sapphire Windows

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: RQ-SP-0002

    Circular Square Polished Sapphire Windows Handles High Temperatures and Pressures Sapphire window is highly tolerant of extreme tepermature and pressure differences Precision sapphire windows are commonly used as viewports enable viewing inside of vacuum chambers or chambers containing high temperature plasma Wide...

China Sapphire Window Suppliers

Sapphire windows are ideal for harsh conditions, including environments subject to high temperatures, high pressures, strong vacuum, or corrosive atmospheres.

It has high mechanical strength, thermal and chemical resistance and is scratch resistant, making it very desirable for operating in harsh conditions.

Sapphire glass transmits between the UV and IR at 0.15-5.5µm, and has a high refractive index of 1.75..

We could provide Sapphire optical components including Sapphire windows, Sapphire lenses, Sapphire prisms, and Sapphire blanks

sapphire window

sapphire window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.ruiqi-optics.com