Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lentille optique > Lentille boule > Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule

Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule
Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule
Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule
Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule
Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule

Diamètre 25mm BK7 lentille boule demi-boule

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0220

    Material: H-K9L,Sapphire, Ruby, Silicon, JGS1,Znse As Choice

    Diameter: 1-150mm

    Shape: Full Ball Lens, Half Ball Lens

    S/D: 60-40

    Ovality: 1um 2um 3um

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton

    productivité: 100000

    marque: CCRQ

    transport: Air,FedEx UPS

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000/month

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Changhun,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Diamètre 25mm BK7, demi-boule


Les lentilles sphériques sont d'excellents composants optiques pour améliorer le couplage des signaux entre fibres, émetteurs et détecteurs. Ils sont également utilisés en endoscopie, en balayage de codes à barres, en préformes à billes pour les lentilles asphériques et dans les applications de capteurs. Les lentilles sphériques sont fabriquées à partir d’un seul substrat de verre et peuvent focaliser ou collimer la lumière, en fonction de la géométrie de la source d’entrée. Les lentilles demi-boule sont également courantes et peuvent être échangées avec des lentilles sphériques complètes si les contraintes physiques d'une application nécessitent une conception plus compacte .

Les lentilles sphériques à billes sont couramment utilisées pour la collimation et la focalisation au laser, le couplage laser-fibre, le couplage fibre-fibre et le couplage fibre-détecteur. Les grandes sphères sont plus faciles à manipuler et facilitent la sensibilité de l'alignement en translation. Cependant, les petites sphères présentent l'avantage de pouvoir être intégrées dans des emballages plus petits.




Caractéristiques:


Matériau: BK7 / K9, silice fondue, saphir, verre LaSF7 ou autre verre optique
Sphéricité: 1um, 2um, 3um
Qualité de surface: 60 / 40,40
Diamètre: 1-150mm


Bienvenue à l'enquête


BK7 Optical Glass Ball Lenssapphire ball lens12mm K9 half ball lensJGS1 glass half ball lens


Spectacle d'usine


22


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.


QUESTIONS - RÉPONSES:

Qui nous sommes

Fondée en 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics est située à Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine.

Ce que nous faisons

Changchun Ruiqi Fournit une optique de pointe allant de l'optique laser UV à l'infrarouge. Nous proposons des optiques et des composants optiques de la plus haute qualité, notamment les longueurs d'ondes UV, VIS, NIR et IR. optique haute performance adaptée à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Avec une équipe professionnelle de R & D, des équipements avancés, le meilleur service après-vente, nous pourrions fournir des composants optiques du stade de test à la production en volume.

Comment commander

Envoyer la demande au bas du produit. Passez la commande par e-mail, Skype, MSN, Wechat, QQ directement, nous vous répondrons ou vous citerons dans les 12 heures.





Groupes de Produits : Lentille optique > Lentille boule

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Ball Lens > Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens

Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens
Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens
Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens
Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens
Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens

Diameter 25mm BK7 ball lens half ball lens

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Pair
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0220

    Material: H-K9L,Sapphire, Ruby, Silicon, JGS1,Znse As Choice

    Diameter: 1-150mm

    Shape: Full Ball Lens, Half Ball Lens

    S/D: 60-40

    Ovality: 1um 2um 3um

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air,FedEx UPS

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 5000/month

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Changhun,Shenzhen

Product Description

Diameter 25mm BK7 Ball Lens,half ball lens


Ball lenses are great optical components for improving signal coupling between fibers, emitters, and detectors. They are also used in endoscopy, bar code scanning, ball pre-forms for aspheric lenses, and sensor applications. Ball lensesare manufactured from a single substrate of glass and can focus or collimate light, depending upon the geometry of the input source. Half-ball lenses are also common and can be interchanged with full ball lenses if the physical constraints of an application require a more compact design.

Spherical Ball Lenses are commonly used for laser collimating and focusing, laser-to-fiber coupling, fiber-to-fiber coupling, and fiber-to-detector coupling. Larger spheres are easier to handle and ease the sensitivity of translational alignment. However, smaller spheres has the benefit of fitting into smaller packages.




Specifications:


Material: BK7/K9,Fused Silica,Sapphire,LaSF7 glass or other optical glass
Sphericity: 1um,2um,3um
Surface Quality: 60/40,40
Diameter: 1-150mm


Welcome to enquiry


BK7 Optical Glass Ball Lenssapphire ball lens12mm K9 half ball lensJGS1 glass half ball lens


Factory Show


22


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.


FAQ:

Who We Are

Founded in 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics is located in Changchun, Jilin Province, the optical base of China

What We Do

Changchun Ruiqi Provides leading optics from UV to Infrared Laser Optics,we offer the highest quality optics and optical components including UV, VIS,NIR and IR Wavelengths.Whether you are setting up a laser experiment or integrating a commercial photonics product, we have competitively priced high performance optics to suit your needs.

Why Choose Us

With a professional R&D team, advanced equipments,best after-sales Service, We could supply optical components from testing stage to volume production.

How To Order

Send the inquiry at the bottom of the product. Place order through email, Skype ,MSN, Wechat,QQ directly, we will response or quoting you within 12 hours





Looking for ideal BK7 Optical Glass Ball Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Half Ball Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 25mm Ball Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Lens > Ball Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin