Détails de la société

  • Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Détaillant , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Lentille achromatique,Lentille achromatique,Lentille de condenseur achromatique, Lentilles de Doublet Achromatiques,,
Panier (0)

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Lentille achromatique,Lentille achromatique,Lentille de condenseur achromatique, Lentilles de Doublet Achromatiques,,

86-0431-81006808

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lentille optique > Lentille achromatique

Lentille achromatique

Catégorie de produit de Lentille achromatique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Lentille achromatique, Lentille achromatique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Lentille de condenseur achromatique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
Lentille Achlomatique Cémentée Cémentée
  • marque: CCRQ
  • Détails d'emballage: Paquet de carton de sécurité
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000PCS/Quarter
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Lieu d'origine: changchun

Optical BK7 & ZF2 Achromatic cimenté Doublets Lens / Triplets Lentille cylindrique La lentille achromatique est un achromatique constitué d’un élément de lentille Crown Glass à indice bas cimenté à un élément de lentille Flint Glass à indice élevé négatif. Les éléments sont choisis de manière à supprimer l’aberration chromatique à deux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques

Utilisation optique et lentilles achromatiques Structure Lentilles achromatiques (Doubles scellées) La lentille achromatique est un achromatique constitué d’un élément de lentille Crown Glass à indice bas cimenté à un élément de lentille Flint Glass à indice élevé négatif. Les éléments sont choisis de manière à supprimer l’aberration chromatique à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
BK7 ZF2 Vente chaude de lentilles achromatiques (Doubles scellés)

BK7 ZF2 Vente chaude de lentilles achromatiques (Doubles scellés) Les lentilles Achromati Doublet (achromat) sont conçues pour éliminer les aberrations chromatiques et sphériques inhérentes aux lentilles singulets. Lorsqu'elle est utilisée sur l'axe, une lentille achromatique focalise un faisceau d'entrée parallèle au point parfait,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Traitement AR Doublet Achromatic Lens

Lentille achromatique en verre optique Bk7 ZF5, lentille achromatique Doublet, lentille achromatique Triplet La lentille achromatique est un achromatique constitué d’un élément de lentille Crown Glass à indice bas cimenté à un élément de lentille Flint Glass à indice élevé négatif. Les éléments sont choisis de manière à supprimer l’aberration...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lentille BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet positive ou négative

Lentille BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet positive ou négative Les lentilles achromatiques sont constituées de deux éléments ou plus, généralement une couronne et un verre de silex, corrigés de l'aberration chromatique par rapport à deux longueurs d'onde choisies. Ces lentilles ont considérablement réduit non seulement l'aberration...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Optique Bk7 ZF5 Lentille Achromatique Cimentée En Verre

Optique Bk7 ZF5 Lentille Achromatique Cimentée En Verre La lentille achromatique est un achromatique constitué d’un élément de lentille Crown Glass à indice bas cimenté à un élément de lentille Flint Glass à indice élevé négatif. Les éléments sont choisis de manière à supprimer l’aberration chromatique à deux longueurs d’onde bien séparées,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Doubles lentets optiques achromatiques en verre BK7 et ZF2

Doubles lentets achromatiques en verre BK7 & ZF2 optiques Un objectif achromatique ou achromat est un objectif conçu pour limiter les effets des aberrations chromatiques et sphériques. Les lentilles achromatiques sont corrigées afin de mettre au point deux longueurs d'onde (généralement le rouge et le bleu) dans le même plan. Le type...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Diamètre 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Lentille Achromatique Doublet positive

Diamètre 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Lentille Achromatique Doublet positive Les lentilles achromatiques sont constituées de deux éléments ou plus, généralement une couronne et un verre de silex, corrigés de l'aberration chromatique par rapport à deux longueurs d'onde choisies. Ces lentilles ont considérablement réduit non seulement l'aberration...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lentille Achromatic Doublet à revêtement BBAR

Lentille Achromatic Doublet à revêtement BBAR Les lentilles achromatiques sont utilisées pour minimiser ou éliminer les aberrations chromatiques. La conception achromatique aide également à minimiser les aberrations sphériques. Les lentilles achromatiques sont idéales pour une gamme d'applications, y compris la microscopie à fluorescence, le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lentilles Achromatiques Négatives Positives (BK7 ZF2)

Lentilles Achromatiques Négatives Positives (BK7 ZF2) Les lentilles achromatiques sont constituées de deux éléments ou plus, généralement une couronne et un verre de silex, corrigés de l'aberration chromatique par rapport à deux longueurs d'onde choisies . Ces lentilles ont considérablement réduit non seulement l'aberration...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lentille achromatique double face cimentée de forme cylindrique
  • marque: CCRQ
  • Détails d'emballage: carton
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Modèle: CCRQ-Achromatic lens

Utilisation achromatique et forme cylindrique Les lentilles cylindriques sont utilisées pour condenser, focaliser ou étendre la lumière dans une seule dimension. Les applications typiques comprennent les scanners laser, l'holographie, le traitement / traitement optique de l'information, la spectroscopie, les lasers à colorant et la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Diamètre 40mm Focale 120mm Achromatic Doublet lens
  • marque: RQ
  • Détails d'emballage: carton
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10-10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
  • Modèle: RQ-AC

Diamètre 40mm Focale 120mm Achromatic Doublet lens Les lentilles achromatiques sont constituées de deux éléments ou plus, généralement une couronne et un verre de silex, corrigés de l'aberration chromatique par rapport à deux longueurs d'onde choisies . Ces lentilles ont considérablement réduit non seulement l'aberration chromatique,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
BK7 ZF2 Lentilles achromatiques positives ou négatives
  • marque: RQ
  • Détails d'emballage: carton
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10-10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
  • Modèle: RQ-AC

BK7 ZF2 Lentilles achromatiques positives ou négatives pour instrument optique Doublet achromatique les lentilles sont constituées de deux composants optiques collés ensemble , un élément à faible indice positif (couronne) et un élément à indice élevé négatif

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Optical Lens BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

Utilisation optique Lentille achromatique BK7 ZF2 Un objectif achromatique ou achromat est un objectif conçu pour limiter les effets des aberrations chromatiques et sphériques. Les lentilles achromatiques sont corrigées afin de mettre au point deux longueurs d'onde (généralement le rouge et le bleu) dans le même plan. Le type d'achromat le...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Objectif Doublet Achromatique Positif
  • marque: RQ
  • Détails d'emballage: carton
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10-10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
  • Modèle: RQ-AC

Objectif Doublet Achromatique Positif Le type d'achromat le plus courant est le doublet achromatique , composé de deux lentilles individuelles fabriquées à partir de verres avec différentes quantités de dispersion . Typiquement, un élément est un élément négatif ( concave ) en verre à silex tel que F2, qui présente une dispersion relativement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Lentilles achromatiques en verre BK7 & ZF2
  • marque: RQ
  • Détails d'emballage: carton
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10-10000
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
  • Modèle: RQ-AC

Optiques BK7 & ZF2 verres doublés achromatiques verre lentilles Un lentille achromatique peut être définie comme une lentille qui est faite par une combinaison de deux types de lentilles différents , généralement un élément positif à indice bas (couronne) et un élément négatif à indice élevé (silex). Nous pourrions accepter l'objectif fait...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Lentille achromatique Fournisseurs

Un   lentille achromatique   ou   achromat   est un   lentille   qui est conçu pour limiter les effets de   chromatique   et   aberration sphérique . Les lentilles achromatiques sont corrigées pour mettre en évidence deux longueurs d'onde (généralement le rouge et le bleu) dans le même plan.

Le type le plus commun d'achromat est le   achromatique   doublet , qui est composé de deux lentilles individuelles faites de verres   avec des quantités différentes de   dispersion . Typiquement, un élément est un élément négatif ( concave ) fait de   le verre de flint tel que F2, qui a la dispersion relativement élevée, et l'autre est un élément positif ( convexe ) fait de   couronne de verre   comme BK7, qui a une dispersion plus faible. Les éléments de lentilles sont montés l'un à côté de l'autre, souvent collés ensemble et façonnés de telle sorte que l'aberration chromatique de l'un est contrebalancée par celle de l'autre.

Dans le type le plus commun (montré), le positif   Puissance   de l'élément de lentille de couronne n'est pas tout à fait égal à la puissance négative de l'élément de lentille de silex. Ensemble, ils forment une lentille positive faible qui apportera deux différents   longueurs d'onde   de la lumière à un commun   focus . Les doublets négatifs, dans lesquels prédomine l'élément de puissance négative, sont également faits.



Achromatic Lens

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens

Achromatic Lens

Product categories of Achromatic Lens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Achromatic Lens, Achromatic Objective Lens suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Achromatic Condenser Lens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic lenses

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic lenses

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic lens for optical instrument Achromatic doublet lenses consist of two optical components cemented together positive low index crown element and a negative high index flint

    • Negative Positive Achromatic lenses(BK7 ZF2)

    Negative Positive Achromatic lenses(BK7 ZF2)

    • Model No.: RQ-0257

    Negative Positive Achromatic lenses BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Lens consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also spherical aberration and...

    • Cylindrical Shape cemented doublet achromatic lens

    Cylindrical Shape cemented doublet achromatic lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CCRQ-Achromatic lens

    Achromatic Usage and Cylindrical Shape cemented doublet achromatic lens Cylindrical Lenses are used to condense focus or expand light in a single dimension Typical applications include laser scanners holography optical information processing computing spectroscopy dye lasers and scanning confocal microscopy Changchun...

    • Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

    Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0225

    Diameter 6mm 12 7mm 25 4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens Achromatic Lenses consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also...

    • BBAR coated  Achromatic Doublet lens

    BBAR coated Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0224

    BBAR coated Achromatic Doublet lens Achromatic Lenses are used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration The achromatic design also helps minimize spherical aberrations Achromatic Lenses are ideal for a range of applications including fluorescence microscopy image relay inspection or spectroscopy An Achromatic...

    • Optical BK7 and ZF2 glass achromatic doulets lenses

    Optical BK7 and ZF2 glass achromatic doulets lenses

    • Model No.: RQ-0223

    Optical BK7 ZF2 glass achromatic doulets lenses An achromatic lens or achromat is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths typically red and blue into focus in the same plane The most common type of achromat is the...

    • Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Cemented Achromatic Lens

    Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Cemented Achromatic Lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0222

    Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Cemented Achromatic Lens Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated wavelengths usually in the blue and red...

    • AR coating Doublet Achromatic Lens

    AR coating Doublet Achromatic Lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0219

    Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Achromatic Lens Doublet Achromatic Lens Triplet Achromatic Lens Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated...

    • Positive Achromatic Doublet Lens

    Positive Achromatic Doublet Lens

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    Positive Achromatic Doublet Lens The most common type of achromat is the achromatic doublet which is composed of two individual lenses made from glasses with different amounts of dispersion Typically one element is a negative concave element made out of flint glass such as F2 which has relatively high dispersion and...

    • Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

    Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

    • Model No.: RQ-0175

    Optical Usage and achromatic lenses Structure Achromatic lenses Cemented doubles Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated...

    • Diameter 40mm Focal length 120mm Achromatic Doublet lenses

    Diameter 40mm Focal length 120mm Achromatic Doublet lenses

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    Diameter 40mm Focal length 120mm Achromatic Doublet lenses Achromatic Lens consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These optical lens has considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also...

    • BK7 ZF2 Hot sale Achromatic lenses (Cemented doubles)

    BK7 ZF2 Hot sale Achromatic lenses (Cemented doubles)

    • Model No.: RQ-0129

    BK7 ZF2 Hot sale Achromatic lenses Cemented doubles Achromati Doublet lenses achromat are designed to eliminate chromatic and spherical aberrations inherent in singlet lenses When used on axis an achromatic lens focuses an paralel input beam to a perfec point limited only by the effects of diffraction Any enquiry...

    • Achromatic cemented Doublets Lens

    Achromatic cemented Doublets Lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: Safety carton package

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: RQ-0123

    Optical BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet Lenses Triplets cylindrical lens Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass Optical lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The optical lens is chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated...

    • BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic Doublet lens

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0092

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic Doublet lens Achromatic Lenses consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also spherical...

    • Optical BK7&ZF2 glass achromatic doublets lenses

    Optical BK7&ZF2 glass achromatic doublets lenses

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    Optical BK7 ZF2 glass achromatic cemented doublets lenses An achromatic lens can be defined as a lens which is made by a combination of two different types of lenses usually a positive low index crown element and a negative high index flint element We could accept custom made doublet lens as following drawing welcome...

    • Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

    Optical Lens BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0051

    Optical Usage BK7 ZF2 Achromatic lens An achromatic lens or achromatic objective lens is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths typically red and blue into focus in the same plane The most common type of achromat is...

China Achromatic Lens Suppliers

An Achromatic Lens or achromat is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration. Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths (typically red and blue) into focus in the same plane.

The most common type of achromat is the achromatic doublet, which is composed of two individual lenses made fromglasses with different amounts of dispersion. Typically, one element is a negative (concave) element made out of flint glasssuch as F2, which has relatively high dispersion, and the other is a positive (convex) element made of crown glass such as BK7, which has lower dispersion. The lens elements are mounted next to each other, often cemented together, and shaped so that the chromatic aberration of one is counterbalanced by that of the other.

In the most common type (shown), the positive power of the crown lens element is not quite equalled by the negative power of the flint lens element. Together they form a weak positive lens that will bring two different wavelengths of light to a common focus. Negative doublets, in which the negative-power element predominates, are also made.



Achromatic Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.ruiqi-optics.com