Firmendetails

  • Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Einzelhändler , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Achromatische Linse,Achromatische Objektivlinse,Achromatische Kondensorlinse, Achromatische Doublet Linsen,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Achromatische Linse,Achromatische Objektivlinse,Achromatische Kondensorlinse, Achromatische Doublet Linsen,,

86-0431-81006808

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Linse > Achromatische Linse

Achromatische Linse

Produktkategorie von Achromatische Linse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Achromatische Linse , Achromatische Objektivlinse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Achromatische Kondensorlinse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
Achromatische zementierte Dublettenlinse
  • Marke: CCRQ
  • Verpakung: Sicherheit karton paket
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000PCS/Quarter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Changchun

Optische achromatische zementierte Doublets-Linse / Triplets-Zylinderlinse BK7 & ZF2 Eine achromatische Linse besteht aus einem positiven Kronglas-Linsenelement mit niedrigem Index, das mit einem negativen Flintglas-Linsenelement mit hohem Index verklebt ist. Die Elemente werden so ausgewählt, dass die chromatische Aberration bei zwei gut...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatische Linsen

Optische Verwendung und achromatische Linsen Struktur Achromatische Linsen (Cemented Doubles) Eine achromatische Linse besteht aus einem positiven Kronglas-Linsenelement mit niedrigem Index, das mit einem negativen Flintglas-Linsenelement mit hohem Index verklebt ist. Die Elemente werden so ausgewählt, dass die chromatische Aberration bei zwei gut...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bk7 zf2 heißer verkauf achromatische linsen (zementiert verdoppelt)

Bk7 zf2 heißer verkauf achromatische linsen (zementiert verdoppelt) Achromati Doublet-Linsen (Achromat) wurden entwickelt, um chromatische und sphärische Aberrationen zu beseitigen, die Singulett-Linsen eigen sind. Bei Verwendung auf der Achse fokussiert eine achromatische Linse einen parallelen Eingangsstrahl auf einen perfekten Punkt, der nur...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
AR-Beschichtung Doublet Achromatic Lens

Optische achromatische Bk7 ZF5-Glaslinse, zweifache achromatische Linse, dreifache achromatische Linse Eine achromatische Linse besteht aus einem positiven Kronglas-Linsenelement mit niedrigem Index, das mit einem negativen Flintglas-Linsenelement mit hohem Index verklebt ist. Die Elemente werden so ausgewählt, dass die chromatische Aberration bei...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
BK7 ZF2 Positive oder negative achromatische Dublettlinse

BK7 ZF2 Positive oder negative achromatische Dublettlinse Achromatische Linsen bestehen aus zwei oder mehr Elementen, normalerweise aus Krone und Flintglas, die hinsichtlich der chromatischen Aberration in Bezug auf zwei ausgewählte Wellenlängen korrigiert wurden. Diese Objektive haben nicht nur die chromatische Aberration, sondern auch die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Optische achromatische Linse Bk7 ZF5 aus Glas

Optische achromatische Linse Bk7 ZF5 aus Glas Eine achromatische Linse besteht aus einem positiven Kronglas-Linsenelement mit niedrigem Index, das mit einem negativen Flintglas-Linsenelement mit hohem Index verklebt ist. Die Elemente werden so ausgewählt, dass die chromatische Aberration bei zwei gut getrennten Wellenlängen, üblicherweise im...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Optische achromatische Doulet-Gläser aus Glas BK7 und ZF2

Optische achromatische Gläser BK7 & ZF2 Eine achromatische Linse oder ein Achromat ist eine Linse, mit der die Auswirkungen von chromatischen und sphärischen Aberrationen begrenzt werden sollen. Achromatische Linsen werden so korrigiert, dass zwei Wellenlängen (normalerweise Rot und Blau) in derselben Ebene fokussiert werden. Die häufigste Art...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Durchmesser 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet Linse

Durchmesser 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet Linse Achromatische Linsen bestehen aus zwei oder mehr Elementen, normalerweise aus Krone und Flintglas, die hinsichtlich der chromatischen Aberration in Bezug auf zwei ausgewählte Wellenlängen korrigiert wurden. Diese Objektive haben nicht nur die chromatische Aberration, sondern auch die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
BBAR beschichtete Achromatic Doublet Linse

BBAR beschichtete Achromatic Doublet Linse Achromatische Linsen werden verwendet, um chromatische Aberration zu minimieren oder zu beseitigen. Das achromatische Design hilft auch, sphärische Aberrationen zu minimieren. Achromatische Linsen eignen sich ideal für eine Reihe von Anwendungen, einschließlich Fluoreszenzmikroskopie, Bildweitergabe,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Negative positive achromatische Linsen (BK7 ZF2)

Negative positive achromatische Linsen (BK7 ZF2) Achromatische Linsen bestehen aus zwei oder mehr Elementen, normalerweise aus Krone und Flintglas, die hinsichtlich der chromatischen Aberration in Bezug auf zwei ausgewählte Wellenlängen korrigiert wurden . Diese Objektive haben nicht nur die chromatische Aberration, sondern auch die sphärische...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Zylinderförmige, zementierte, achromatische Dublettlinse
  • Marke: CCRQ
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: CCRQ-Achromatic lens

Achromatische Verwendung und achromatische zementierte Dublettlinse mit zylindrischer Form Zylinderlinsen werden verwendet, um Licht in einer einzigen Dimension zu kondensieren, zu fokussieren oder zu erweitern. Typische Anwendungen umfassen Laserscanner, Holographie, optische Informationsverarbeitung / -verarbeitung, Spektroskopie, Farbstofflaser...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Durchmesser 40 mm Brennweite 120 mm Achromatische Dublettlinse
  • Marke: RQ
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair
  • Modell: RQ-AC

Durchmesser 40 mm Brennweite 120 mm Achromatische Dublettlinse Achromatische Linsen bestehen aus zwei oder mehr Elementen, normalerweise aus Krone und Flintglas, die hinsichtlich der chromatischen Aberration in Bezug auf zwei ausgewählte Wellenlängen korrigiert wurden . Diese Objektive haben nicht nur die chromatische Aberration, sondern auch die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
BK7 ZF2 Positive oder negative achromatische Linsen
  • Marke: RQ
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair
  • Modell: RQ-AC

BK7 ZF2 Positive oder negative achromatische Linsen für optische Instrumente Achromatisches Dublett Linsen bestehen aus zwei zusammengeklebten optischen Komponenten , Positives Element mit niedrigem Index (Krone) und negatives Element mit hohem Index

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Optische Linse BK7 ZF2 Achromatische Dublettlinse

Optische Verwendung BK7 ZF2 Achromatisches Objektiv Eine achromatische Linse oder ein Achromat ist eine Linse, mit der die Auswirkungen von chromatischen und sphärischen Aberrationen begrenzt werden sollen. Achromatische Linsen werden so korrigiert, dass zwei Wellenlängen (normalerweise Rot und Blau) in derselben Ebene fokussiert werden. Die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Positive achromatische Dublettlinse
  • Marke: RQ
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair
  • Modell: RQ-AC

Positive achromatische Dublettlinse Die häufigste Art von Achromaten ist das achromatische Dublett , das sich aus zwei einzelnen Linsen zusammensetzt, die aus Gläsern mit unterschiedlichen Dispersionsmengen bestehen . Typischerweise ist ein Element ein negatives ( konkaves ) Element aus Flintglas wie F2, das eine relativ hohe Dispersion aufweist,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Optische BK7 & ZF2 Glas achromatische Dubletts Linsen
  • Marke: RQ
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10-10000
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Pair
  • Modell: RQ-AC

Optische achromatisch zementierte Dublettsgläser BK7 und ZF2 Ein achromatische Linse kann als eine Linse definiert werden, die durch eine Kombination von zwei verschiedenen Arten von Linsen hergestellt wird , üblicherweise ein positives Element mit niedrigem Index (Krone) und ein Element mit negativem hohem Index (Feuerstein). Wir könnten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Achromatische Linse Lieferanten

Ein   achromatische Linse   oder   Achromat   ist ein   Linse   das soll die Auswirkungen von beschränken   chromatisch   und   sphärische Aberration . Achromatische Linsen werden korrigiert, um zwei Wellenlängen (typischerweise rot und blau) in derselben Ebene in den Fokus zu bringen.

Die häufigste Art von Achromat ist die   achromatisch   Dublett , das aus zwei einzelnen Linsen aus Gläsern besteht   mit verschiedenen Mengen von   Dispersion . Typischerweise ist ein Element ein negatives ( konkaves ) Element, aus dem es besteht   Flintglas wie F2, das eine relativ hohe Dispersion aufweist, und das andere ist ein positives ( konvexes ) Element aus   Kronglas   wie BK7, die eine geringere Dispersion aufweist. Die Linsenelemente sind nebeneinander montiert, oft miteinander verkittet und so geformt, dass die chromatische Aberration von Eins durch die der anderen ausgeglichen wird.

In der häufigsten Art (gezeigt), die positive   Leistung   des Kronenlinsenelements ist nicht ganz gleich der negativen Brechkraft des Linsenelements. Zusammen bilden sie eine schwache positive Linse, die zwei verschiedene bringt   Wellenlängen   von Licht zu einem gemeinsamen   Fokus . Negative Dubletts, in denen das Negativ-Power-Element vorherrscht, werden ebenfalls gemacht.



Achromatic Lens

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens

Achromatic Lens

Product categories of Achromatic Lens, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Achromatic Lens, Achromatic Objective Lens suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Achromatic Condenser Lens R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic lenses

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic lenses

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic lens for optical instrument Achromatic doublet lenses consist of two optical components cemented together positive low index crown element and a negative high index flint

    • Negative Positive Achromatic lenses(BK7 ZF2)

    Negative Positive Achromatic lenses(BK7 ZF2)

    • Model No.: RQ-0257

    Negative Positive Achromatic lenses BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Lens consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also spherical aberration and...

    • Cylindrical Shape cemented doublet achromatic lens

    Cylindrical Shape cemented doublet achromatic lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: CCRQ-Achromatic lens

    Achromatic Usage and Cylindrical Shape cemented doublet achromatic lens Cylindrical Lenses are used to condense focus or expand light in a single dimension Typical applications include laser scanners holography optical information processing computing spectroscopy dye lasers and scanning confocal microscopy Changchun...

    • Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

    Diameter 6mm 12.7mm 25.4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0225

    Diameter 6mm 12 7mm 25 4mm Positive Achromatic Doublet lens Achromatic Lenses consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also...

    • BBAR coated  Achromatic Doublet lens

    BBAR coated Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0224

    BBAR coated Achromatic Doublet lens Achromatic Lenses are used to minimize or eliminate chromatic aberration The achromatic design also helps minimize spherical aberrations Achromatic Lenses are ideal for a range of applications including fluorescence microscopy image relay inspection or spectroscopy An Achromatic...

    • Optical BK7 and ZF2 glass achromatic doulets lenses

    Optical BK7 and ZF2 glass achromatic doulets lenses

    • Model No.: RQ-0223

    Optical BK7 ZF2 glass achromatic doulets lenses An achromatic lens or achromat is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths typically red and blue into focus in the same plane The most common type of achromat is the...

    • Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Cemented Achromatic Lens

    Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Cemented Achromatic Lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0222

    Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Cemented Achromatic Lens Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated wavelengths usually in the blue and red...

    • AR coating Doublet Achromatic Lens

    AR coating Doublet Achromatic Lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0219

    Optical Bk7 ZF5 Glass Achromatic Lens Doublet Achromatic Lens Triplet Achromatic Lens Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated...

    • Positive Achromatic Doublet Lens

    Positive Achromatic Doublet Lens

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    Positive Achromatic Doublet Lens The most common type of achromat is the achromatic doublet which is composed of two individual lenses made from glasses with different amounts of dispersion Typically one element is a negative concave element made out of flint glass such as F2 which has relatively high dispersion and...

    • Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

    Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

    • Model No.: RQ-0175

    Optical Usage and achromatic lenses Structure Achromatic lenses Cemented doubles Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated...

    • Diameter 40mm Focal length 120mm Achromatic Doublet lenses

    Diameter 40mm Focal length 120mm Achromatic Doublet lenses

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    Diameter 40mm Focal length 120mm Achromatic Doublet lenses Achromatic Lens consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These optical lens has considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also...

    • BK7 ZF2 Hot sale Achromatic lenses (Cemented doubles)

    BK7 ZF2 Hot sale Achromatic lenses (Cemented doubles)

    • Model No.: RQ-0129

    BK7 ZF2 Hot sale Achromatic lenses Cemented doubles Achromati Doublet lenses achromat are designed to eliminate chromatic and spherical aberrations inherent in singlet lenses When used on axis an achromatic lens focuses an paralel input beam to a perfec point limited only by the effects of diffraction Any enquiry...

    • Achromatic cemented Doublets Lens

    Achromatic cemented Doublets Lens

    • Brand: CCRQ

    • Packaging: Safety carton package

    • Supply Ability: 5000PCS/Quarter

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: RQ-0123

    Optical BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet Lenses Triplets cylindrical lens Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low index Crown Glass Optical lens element cemented to a negative high index Flint Glass lens element The optical lens is chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well separated...

    • BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic Doublet lens

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0092

    BK7 ZF2 Positive or Negative Achromatic Doublet lens Achromatic Lenses consist of two or more elements usually of crown and flint glass that have been corrected for chromatic aberration with respect to two selected wavelengths These lenses have considerably reduced not only chromatic aberration bust also spherical...

    • Optical BK7&ZF2 glass achromatic doublets lenses

    Optical BK7&ZF2 glass achromatic doublets lenses

    • Brand: RQ

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10-10000

    • Min. Order: 10 Pair

    • Model No.: RQ-AC

    Optical BK7 ZF2 glass achromatic cemented doublets lenses An achromatic lens can be defined as a lens which is made by a combination of two different types of lenses usually a positive low index crown element and a negative high index flint element We could accept custom made doublet lens as following drawing welcome...

    • Optical Lens  BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

    Optical Lens BK7 ZF2 Achromatic Doublet lens

    • Model No.: RQ-0051

    Optical Usage BK7 ZF2 Achromatic lens An achromatic lens or achromatic objective lens is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths typically red and blue into focus in the same plane The most common type of achromat is...

China Achromatic Lens Suppliers

An Achromatic Lens or achromat is a lens that is designed to limit the effects of chromatic and spherical aberration. Achromatic lenses are corrected to bring two wavelengths (typically red and blue) into focus in the same plane.

The most common type of achromat is the achromatic doublet, which is composed of two individual lenses made fromglasses with different amounts of dispersion. Typically, one element is a negative (concave) element made out of flint glasssuch as F2, which has relatively high dispersion, and the other is a positive (convex) element made of crown glass such as BK7, which has lower dispersion. The lens elements are mounted next to each other, often cemented together, and shaped so that the chromatic aberration of one is counterbalanced by that of the other.

In the most common type (shown), the positive power of the crown lens element is not quite equalled by the negative power of the flint lens element. Together they form a weak positive lens that will bring two different wavelengths of light to a common focus. Negative doublets, in which the negative-power element predominates, are also made.



Achromatic Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Mobile Site

http://www.ruiqi-optics.com