Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lentille optique > Lentille achromatique > Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques

Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques
Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques
Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques
Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques
Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques

Singlet Doublets Triplets Verres achromatiques

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0175

Description du produit

Utilisation optique et lentilles achromatiques Structure Lentilles achromatiques (Doubles scellées)



La lentille achromatique est un achromatique constitué d’un élément de lentille Crown Glass à indice bas cimenté à un élément de lentille en verre Flint à indice élevé négatif. Les éléments sont choisis de manière à supprimer l’aberration chromatique à deux longueurs d’onde bien séparées, généralement dans les régions bleue et rouge du spectre. La longueur focale est constante à ces deux longueurs d'onde et les décalages de longueur focale sont pratiquement éliminés sur les longueurs d'onde visibles. Une utilisation fréquente consiste à réaliser une focalisation limitée par diffraction d'un faisceau laser.

Les achromates négatifs sont généralement utilisés lorsqu'il est nécessaire d'éliminer les aberrations chromatiques. En plus de réduire l'aberration chromatique aux longueurs d'onde de conception, l'aberration sphérique et le coma sont grandement réduits .


Spécification:

Material BK7,ZF2/ZF5
Dimension 30mm/50mm+0/-0.15mm
Thickness 3mm+0/-0.15mm
Centration <3 arc min
Clear Aperture >85%
Surface quality 60-40
Clear Aperture >90%
Bevel 0.2*45degree
Coating AR,BBAR,MgF2 coating
 Lentilles Achromatiques Positives 
Custom Achromatic Lenses


Lentilles achromatiques négatives


positive achromatic lens

Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Lentille optique > Lentille achromatique

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens > Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses
Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses
Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses
Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses
Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

Singlet Doublets Triplets achromatic lenses

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0175

Product Description

Optical Usage and achromatic lenses Structure Achromatic lenses (Cemented doubles)



Achromatic Lens is an achromatic consists of a positive low-index Crown Glass lens element cemented to a negative high-index Flint Glass lens element. The elements are chosen so as to cancel chromatic aberration at two well-separated wavelengths, usually in the blue and red region of the spectrum. Focal length is constant at those two wavelengths and focal length shifts are virtually eliminated across the visible wavelengths. One frequent use is to achieve diffraction limited focusing of a laser beam.

Negative Achromats are typically used when there is a need to eliminate chromatic aberration. In addition to reducing chromatic aberration at the design wavelengths, spherical aberration and coma are greatly reduced.


Specification:

 
Material BK7,ZF2/ZF5
Dimension 30mm/50mm+0/-0.15mm
Thickness 3mm+0/-0.15mm
Centration <3 arc min
Clear Aperture >85%
Surface quality 60-40
Clear Aperture >90%
Bevel 0.2*45degree
Coating AR,BBAR,MgF2 coating
 
Positive Achromatic lenses
Custom Achromatic Lenses


Negative achromatic lenses


positive achromatic lens

Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Custom Achromatic Lenses Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Achromatic Cemented Doublet Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Singlet Achromatic Lenses. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Lens > Achromatic Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin