Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Miroirs optiques > Miroir sphérique > Miroir en verre concave de 50 mm de diamètre

Miroir en verre concave de 50 mm de diamètre
Miroir en verre concave de 50 mm de diamètre
Miroir en verre concave de 50 mm de diamètre

Miroir en verre concave de 50 mm de diamètre

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0112

Description du produit

Miroir en verre concave de 50 mm de diamètre


Nos collimateurs laser industriels sont conçus pour capter la lumière divergente d'un laser à fibre haute puissance et fournir à l'utilisateur un faisceau de lumière parallèle. notre conception à une seule lentille en silice fondue de haute qualité produit le plus haut niveau de qualité de faisceau avec un décalage de focalisation thermique limité.

Caractéristiques

La conception à une seule lentille ne nécessite aucun pré-alignement ou ajustement
Tous les modèles disponibles avec optiques refroidies à l'air ou à l'eau
Matériaux et revêtements peu absorbants pour préserver la qualité du faisceau et limiter le déplacement de la focalisation thermique
Design compact et léger

Les miroirs sphériques concaves ont une surface sphérique polie, un revêtement métallique et un dos incurvé. Chaque miroir a une focale positive et concentre la lumière incidente. Tous les miroirs sphériques concaves de première surface sont dotés d’un substrat en verre.


Les miroirs de focalisation, ou miroirs concaves, sont souvent utilisés dans des applications nécessitant une récupération de lumière. Les miroirs de focalisation sont également parfaits pour une utilisation dans les systèmes d'imagerie, car ils n'introduisent pas d'aberration chromatique. Lorsque la lumière frappe la surface d’un miroir concave, le profil de la surface de ce miroir fait que la lumière réfléchie se concentre sur un point.


Nous acceptons le miroir sphérique sur mesure, merci de bien vouloir me faire connaître votre design, la taille du stock est également disponible


Spécifications techniques:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Float Glass, B270
Dimension  50mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating  UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings as design


Convex Glass Mirror


Notre compagnie


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Miroirs optiques > Miroir sphérique

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Mirrors > Spherical Mirror > 50mm diameter Concave Glass Mirror

50mm diameter Concave Glass Mirror
50mm diameter Concave Glass Mirror
50mm diameter Concave Glass Mirror

50mm diameter Concave Glass Mirror

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0112

Product Description

50mm diameter Concave Glass Mirror


Our Industrial Laser Collimators are designed to take the diverging light from a high power fiber laser and provide the user with a parallel beam of light. our single lens design made of high quality fused silica produces the highest level of beam quality with limited thermal focus shift.

Features

Single lens design requires no pre-alignment or adjustment
All models available with air-cooled or water-cooled optics
Low absorbing materials and coatings to preserve beam quality and limit thermal focus shift
Compact and lightweight design

Concave Spherical Mirrors have a polished, spherical surface, metallic coating, and curved back. Each mirror has a positive focal length, and will focus incident light. All first surface Concave Spherical Mirrors feature a glass substrate.


Focusing Mirrors, or Concave Mirrors, are often used in applications that require light collection. Focusing Mirrors are also ideal for use in imaging systems, as they do not introduce chromatic aberration. As light strikes the surface of a Concave Mirror, the mirror`s surface profile causes the reflected light to focus to a point.


We are accept custom made Spherical Mirror,please kindly let me know your design,stock size is also available


Technical Specifications:


Material BK7,Fused Silica,Float Glass, B270
Dimension 50mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism <3'
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Clear Aperture >85%
Edge Fine ground and beveled
Coating UV Enhanced Aluminium, Aluminium (Al), protected Gold (Au), protected Silver (Ag) coatings as design


Convex Glass Mirror


Our Company


Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Convex Glass Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Laser Cutter Mirrors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Infrared Mirror. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Mirrors > Spherical Mirror

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin