Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optische Linse > Konische Linse > Plano Convex Axicons Linse

Plano Convex Axicons Linse
Plano Convex Axicons Linse
Plano Convex Axicons Linse
Plano Convex Axicons Linse
Plano Convex Axicons Linse

Plano Convex Axicons Linse

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0048

    Material: JGS1

    Apex Angle°: 90 120 140 170

    S/D: 60-40

Additional Info

    Verpakung: karton mit anti-proof schaum

    Produktivität: 100pcs/Month

    Marke: CCRQ

    Transport: Ocean,Air,DHL FedEx UPS TNT

    Ort Von Zukunft: Changchun

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/quarter

    HS-Code: 9001909090

    Hafen: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Spitzenwinkel 140 160 170 Grad Plano Convex Axicons Linse (konische Linse)


Konische Axiconlinsen sind konische Linsen, die für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen verwendet werden. Bei Verwendung einer herkömmlichen konvexen asphärischen Linse können Axicons das Laserlicht auf eine Ringform mit ringförmigem Fokus fokussieren. Diese Funktion kann beim Bohren von Löchern, in der Mikroskopie und in medizinischen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden. Ein weiteres interessantes Merkmal von Axicons ist die Möglichkeit, den Gaußschen Strahl im Nahfeld in einen nicht diffraktiven Bessel-Strahl zu transformieren. Besselstrahlen können in atom- oder molekülführenden Anwendungen eingesetzt werden.


Plano-konvexe konische Linse hat eine Planfläche in Kombination mit einer konkaven konischen Fläche. Konkaves Axikon erzeugt aus einer Punktlichtquelle (z. B. Gauß-Laserstrahl) ein ringförmiges Bild entlang der Achse. Aufgrund der Besonderheiten des Herstellungsprozesses wird ein Loch in der Mitte der konkaven Oberfläche benötigt. Der Durchmesser des Lochs beträgt typischerweise 1 mm. Auf die polierten Oberflächen von Axicons können verschiedene Beschichtungen aufgebracht werden. Bei einer Beschichtung mit HR-Beschichtung kann eine konkave konische Oberfläche in einigen spezifischen Anwendungen als konischer Spiegel verwendet werden.


Doppelkonvexe Axicons sind in verschiedenen Abmessungen und Spitzenwinkeln erhältlich. Doppelkonvexe Axicons sind optische Linsen mit einer konvexen konischen Oberfläche in Kombination mit einer konvexen sphärischen Oberfläche. Eine solche Kombination fokussiert Laserlicht in einen ringförmigen Strahl mit ringförmigem Fokus. Es stehen verschiedene Kombinationen von Brennweite und Öffnungswinkel zur Verfügung.



Spezifikationen

Material BK7, UV Fused Silica
Diameter 25.4mm  50.8mm
Apex Angle Degree 17.5° 90° 140° 160° 175° 176° as choise
Height 13mm
Edge Thickness 3mm 5mm
Angle tolerance +/-0.5°
Surface quality 40/20
Surface Figure lambda/4
Clear Aperture >90%
Coating Upon request


Wir haben 25,4 mm UV Quarzglas Axicon Linse auf Lager, Willkommen auf Anfrage!


Anpassen

Sie können dieses Produkt an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Wenn Sie keine geeigneten Spezifikationen für Ihre Anwendung finden, wenden Sie sich an uns, um eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu erhalten


140degree plano convex axicon lens

90degree convex axicon lens


Unser Unternehmen

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde im Jahr 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Changchun City, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und ein erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unermüdliche Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.

Produktgruppe : Optische Linse > Konische Linse

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Lens > Conical Lens > Plano Convex Axicons Lens

Plano Convex Axicons Lens
Plano Convex Axicons Lens
Plano Convex Axicons Lens
Plano Convex Axicons Lens
Plano Convex Axicons Lens

Plano Convex Axicons Lens

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0048

    Material: JGS1

    Apex Angle°: 90 120 140 170

    S/D: 60-40

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton with antiproof foam

    Productivity: 100pcs/Month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Ocean,Air,DHL FedEx UPS TNT

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 1000pcs/quarter

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Beijing,Shenzhen,Dalian

Product Description

Apex Angle 140 160 170 degree Plano Convex Axicons Lens ( Conical Lens )


Conical Axicon Lens is conical lenses which are used for variety of applications. When followed by a conventional Convex Aspheric Lens, axicons can focus laser light to a ring shape with annular focus. This feature can be used in hole drilling, microscopy and medical applications. Another interesting feature of axicons is a possibility to transform Gaussian beam into non-diffractive Bessel beam in the near field. Bessel beams can be used in atom or molecule guiding applications.


Plano-Convex Conical Lens has a plano surface in combination with a concave conical surface. Concave axicon produces a ring shaped image along the axis from a point light source (e.g. Gaussian laser beam). Due to specifics in fabrication process, a hole in the center of concave surface is needed. Diameter of the hole is typically 1 mm. Different coatings can be applied on the polished surfaces of axicons. When coated with HR coating, concave conical surface can be used as a conical mirror in some specific applications.


Double convex axicons are available in variety of dimensions and apex angles. Double convex axicons are Optical Lens with a convex conical surface in combination with a convex spherical surface. Such combination focuses laser light into a ring shaped beam with annular focus. Different combinations of focal length and apex angles are available.



Specifications

Material BK7, UV Fused Silica
Diameter 25.4mm 50.8mm
Apex Angle Degree 17.5° 90° 140° 160° 175° 176° as choise
Height 13mm
Edge Thickness 3mm 5mm
Angle tolerance +/-0.5°
Surface quality 40/20
Surface Figure lambda/4
Clear Aperture >90%
Coating Upon request


We have 25.4mm UV fused silica Axicon lens in stock,welcome to enquiry!!!


Customize

You can customize this products to your needs.If you do not find suitable specifications for your application please contact us for custom solution


140degree plano convex axicon lens

90degree convex axicon lens


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms , Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The optical lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Apex Angle 180 Degree Convex Lens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 140 Degree Plano Convex Axicons Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of JGS1 Plano Convex Conical Lens. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Lens > Conical Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin