Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fenêtres optiques > MgF2 Fenêtre > Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente

Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente
Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente
Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente
Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente
Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente

Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Informations de base

    Modèle: RQ-0098

    Material: MgF2 Magnesium Fluoride

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute(standard)

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single Layer MgF2 Coating

Additional Info

    transport: Air

    Hafen: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Description du produit

Fenêtres parallèles au fluorure de magnésium pour image fluorescente


MgF2 (Magesium Flouride est transparent sur une gamme extrêmement étendue de longueurs d’ondes. Les fenêtres, les lentilles et les prismes fabriqués dans ce matériau peuvent être utilisés sur toute la gamme de longueurs d’onde, de 0,12 µm (ultraviolets sous vide) à 8,0 µm (infrarouge). Synthèse de haute qualité La qualité VUV MgF2 est assez chère. MgF2 de faible qualité est parfois utilisé dans l'infrarouge mais il est inférieur à CaF2. MgF2 est dur et fonctionne bien et se polit bien, mais il est légèrement biréfringent et doit être coupé avec l'axe optique perpendiculaire au plan la fenêtre ou la lentille.


Les fenêtres magnétiques Fluordie Optical sont transparentes sur une plage spectrale très large allant de 120 nm à 8 um. Le fluorure de magnésium est durable, résistant aux chocs thermiques et mécaniques, et présente un seuil d'endommagement élevé.



  • Haute résistance aux chocs thermiques et mécaniques
  • Transmittance élevée de 120 nm à 8 um
  • Résistant aux attaques chimiques
  • Faible réflectance de la surface même non revêtue






Spécifications techniques:


Material MgF2
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance  +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3arc minute(standard)
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge  0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating

Magnesium Fluoride Optical Windows13111210


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

Groupes de Produits : Fenêtres optiques > MgF2 Fenêtre

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > MgF2 Window > Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image

Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image

Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0098

    Material: MgF2 Magnesium Fluoride

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute(standard)

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single Layer MgF2 Coating

Additional Info

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image


MgF2 (Magesium Flouride is transparent over a extremely wide range of wavelengths .windows, lenses ,and prisms made of this materials can be used over the entire range of wavelengths from 0.12μm(vacuum ultraviolet ) to 8.0μm (infrared). High quality synthetic VUV grade MgF2 is quite expensive. Low grade MgF2 is sometimes used in the infrared but it is inferior to CaF2. MgF2 is tough and works and polishes well, but it is slightly birefringent and should be cut with the optic axis perpendicular to the plane of the window or lens.


Magnesium Fluordie Optical Windows are transparent over a very wide 120nm to 8um spectral range. Magnesium Fluoride is durable, resistant to both thermal and mechanical shock, and has a high laser damage threshold.



  • High resistance to thermal and mechanical shock
  • High transmittance from 120nm to 8um
  • Resistant to chemical attack
  • Low surface reflectance even uncoated






Technical Specifications:


Material MgF2
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3arc minute(standard)
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating

Magnesium Fluoride Optical Windows13111210


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as optical windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Magnesium Fluoride Optical Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MgF2 Single Crystal Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Magnesium Fluoride Window. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > MgF2 Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin