Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Optisches Windows > MgF2 Fenster > Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder

Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder
Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder
Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder
Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder
Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder

Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basisinformation

    Modell: RQ-0098

    Material: MgF2 Magnesium Fluoride

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute(standard)

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single Layer MgF2 Coating

Additional Info

    Transport: Air

    Hafen: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Produktbeschreibung

Magnesiumfluorid-Parallelfenster für fluoreszierende Bilder


MgF2 (Magesium Flouride) ist über einen extrem breiten Wellenlängenbereich transparent. Fenster, Linsen und Prismen aus diesem Material können über den gesamten Wellenlängenbereich von 0,12 μm (Vakuum-Ultraviolett) bis 8,0 μm (Infrarot) verwendet werden MgF2 von VUV-Qualität ist ziemlich teuer. MgF2 von niedriger Qualität wird manchmal im Infrarotbereich verwendet, ist jedoch CaF2 unterlegen. MgF2 ist zäh, funktioniert und poliert gut, ist jedoch leicht doppelbrechend und sollte mit der optischen Achse senkrecht zur Ebene von geschnitten werden das Fenster oder die Linse.


Magnesium Fluordie Optische Fenster sind über einen sehr weiten Spektralbereich von 120 nm bis 8 um transparent. Magnesiumfluorid ist langlebig, beständig gegen thermische und mechanische Stöße und weist eine hohe Laserschadensschwelle auf.



  • Hohe Beständigkeit gegen thermische und mechanische Stöße
  • Hohe Transmission von 120nm bis 8um
  • Beständig gegen chemische Angriffe
  • Geringe Oberflächenreflexion auch unbeschichtet






Technische Spezifikationen:


Material MgF2
Dimension  5-300mm circular or square 
Dimension Tolerance  +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3arc minute(standard)
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge  0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating

Magnesium Fluoride Optical Windows13111210


Unser Unternehmen

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., Wurde 2010 gegründet, unser Unternehmen befindet sich in Changchun City, Provinz Jilin, der optischen Basis von China. Das Unternehmen verfügt über spezialisierte Produktionsanlagen und ein erfahrenes technisches Team. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit optischen Komponenten wie optischen Fenstern, LWIR-Linsen, optischen Prismen, optischen Spiegeln, optischen Filtern, CO2-Laseroptikmodulen usw. Präzisionsoptikdesign, Produktion und Vertrieb aus einer Hand. Die optische Linse wird hauptsächlich in mechanischen Instrumenten, optischen Instrumenten, medizinischen Friseurgeräten, Lehr- und Forschungsinstrumenten, Halbleiter-, Lasertechnologie-, Militär- und Luftfahrt-Hochtechnologiebereichen usw. Verwendet. Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Südostasien, Nordamerika, Europa, Russland, Japan, Korea und anderen entwickelten Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Wir haben ein hohes Ansehen von den Kunden im In-und Ausland gewonnen. Unternehmen, um die "Qualität, Effizienz und Service" für geschäftliche Zwecke zu halten, hat von in- und ausländischen Kunden weithin anerkannt. Mit Blick auf die Zukunft werden wir weiterhin Innovationen entwickeln, bereit sein, mit Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um zu wachsen und die Zusammenarbeit zu gewinnen, um die glänzende Zukunft des optischen Feldes Chinas voranzutreiben und unermüdliche Anstrengungen zu unternehmen.

Produktgruppe : Optisches Windows > MgF2 Fenster

Anfrage versenden

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-Mail-Adresse:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613844008849

E-Mail-Adresse:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Firmenadresse:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Optical Windows > MgF2 Window > Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image

Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image
Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image

Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

    Model No.: RQ-0098

    Material: MgF2 Magnesium Fluoride

    Dimension Tolerance: +0/-0.1mm As Request

    Surface Quality: 60/40

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Minute(standard)

    COATINGS: Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single Layer MgF2 Coating

Additional Info

    Transportation: Air

    Port: Changhun,Shanghai,Beijing

Product Description

Magnesium Fluoride Parallel Windows for Fluorescent Image


MgF2 (Magesium Flouride is transparent over a extremely wide range of wavelengths .windows, lenses ,and prisms made of this materials can be used over the entire range of wavelengths from 0.12μm(vacuum ultraviolet ) to 8.0μm (infrared). High quality synthetic VUV grade MgF2 is quite expensive. Low grade MgF2 is sometimes used in the infrared but it is inferior to CaF2. MgF2 is tough and works and polishes well, but it is slightly birefringent and should be cut with the optic axis perpendicular to the plane of the window or lens.


Magnesium Fluordie Optical Windows are transparent over a very wide 120nm to 8um spectral range. Magnesium Fluoride is durable, resistant to both thermal and mechanical shock, and has a high laser damage threshold.



  • High resistance to thermal and mechanical shock
  • High transmittance from 120nm to 8um
  • Resistant to chemical attack
  • Low surface reflectance even uncoated






Technical Specifications:


Material MgF2
Dimension 5-300mm circular or square
Dimension Tolerance +0/-0.1mm as request
Parallelism 3arc minute(standard)
Surface Quality 60/40
Flatness lambda/4 per 25nm at 632.8nm
Type Circular.Square,Wedge,Customized
Edge 0.2mm*45degree,others are available upon customer request
Coating Anti-Reflective (AR) Coatings,Single layer MgF2 coating,Multilayer Broadband AR Coating

Magnesium Fluoride Optical Windows13111210


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as optical windows, LWIR Lens, Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

Looking for ideal Magnesium Fluoride Optical Windows Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the MgF2 Single Crystal Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Magnesium Fluoride Window. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Windows > MgF2 Window

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin