Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lentille cylindrique > Lentille cylindrique Plano Convex > Znse Lentilles Cylindriques

Znse Lentilles Cylindriques
Znse Lentilles Cylindriques
Znse Lentilles Cylindriques
Znse Lentilles Cylindriques

Znse Lentilles Cylindriques

Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Pair
Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CCRQ-Cylindrical lens

    Size: Customiized

    Material: H-K9L,fused Silica(JGS1),CaF2, Sapphire Etc

    Shape: Convex, Concave, Meniscus

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4 Per 25nm At 632.8nm

    Coating: AR Coating At 430-650nm 700-1100nm

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Min

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carton

    productivité: 5000pcs/month

    marque: CCRQ

    transport: Air,FedEx UPS

    Lieu d'origine: changchun

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs

    Code SH: 9001909090

    Hafen: Changhun,Beijing,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Znse Cylinder Lenses



Le séléniure de zinc (ZnSe) est le matériau le plus populaire pour les applications infrarouges. Du fait de sa très large plage de transmission couvrant de 0,6 à 20 mm de diamètre, le matériau ZnSe de haute qualité optique obtenu par croissance CVD est utilisé pour la fabrication de composants optiques (fenêtres, miroirs, lentilles, etc.) destinés aux lasers IR de forte puissance.


Les lentilles cylindriques ZnSe sont utilisées pour focaliser ou élargir les faisceaux laser dans des applications telles que l'imagerie infrarouge, l'imagerie hyper-spectrale, la métrologie optique, le balayage laser, la spectroscopie, les caméras thermiques et les systèmes de diodes laser.



Les lentilles cylindriques de CO 2 peuvent être utilisées pour focaliser un faisceau laser sur une ligne mince ou pour étendre la sortie d’une diode laser en un faisceau symétrique dans un seul axe. Ils sont disponibles en diamètres de 1 pouce et 2 pouces. tailles avec CT ± 0,005 pouce et caractéristiques focales de 5 à 30 pouces avec une tolérance de ± 0,5%.


La transmission est améliorée en appliquant un revêtement antireflet sur les deux faces, et des revêtements multicouches sont disponibles pour diverses zones du spectre lumineux. Les lentilles cylindriques peuvent être fabriquées à partir de ZnSe, Ge, Si et d’autres matériaux infrarouges.


Caractéristiques:

Objectif cylindrique convexe Znse Plano

Part No. L x W (mm) f (mm)at10.6um R (mm) ct (mm)
CCRQ-25*25Z-25 25.4x25.4 25.4 35.56 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-38 25.4x25.4 38.1 53.34 5
CCTQ-25*25Z-50 25.4x25.4 50.8 71.12 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-63 25.4x25.4 63.5 88.9 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-76 25.4x25.4 76.2 106.7 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-88 25.4x25.4 88.9 124.5 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-95 25.4x25.4 95.3 131.5 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-101 25.4x25.4 101.6 142.2 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-127 25.4x25.4 127.0 177.8 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-190 25.4x25.4 190.5 266.7 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-254 25.4x25.4 254.0 355.6 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-381 25.4x25.4 381.0 533.4 5


Lentille cylindrique concave Znse Plano


Part No. L x W (mm) f (mm)at0.6um R (mm) ct (mm)
CCRQ-25*25Z+254 25.4x25.4 -254.0 -355.99 3
CCRQ-25*25Z+38.1 25.4x25.4 -38.1 0 4
CCRQ-25*25Z+72.4 25.4x25.4 72.4 0 2.



Znse Cylindrical Lenses

cylindrical lens convex concave

10-15


Notre compagnie

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., A été créée en 2010, notre société est située dans la ville de Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine. La société dispose d'équipements de production spécialisés et d'une équipe technique expérimentée. La société est principalement spécialisée dans les composants optiques, tels que les fenêtres optiques, les lentilles LWIR, les prismes optiques, les miroirs optiques, les filtres optiques, le module optique laser CO2, etc. la conception, la production et la vente d’optiques de précision. La lentille optique est principalement utilisée dans les domaines suivants: instrumentation mécanique, instrument d'optique, appareil de coiffure médical, instrument d'enseignement et de recherche scientifique, semi-conducteur, technologie laser, domaines de haute technologie militaire et aérospatial, etc. les produits sont principalement exportés vers l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Nord, l'Europe, la Russie, le Japon, la Corée et d'autres pays et régions développés. Nous avons acquis une grande réputation auprès des clients tant à la maison qu'à l'étranger. Société adhérer à la "qualité, efficacité et service" à des fins commerciales, a largement reconnu par les clients nationaux et étrangers. À l'avenir, nous continuerons à innover, prêts à travailler avec nos clients pour leur croissance et leur coopération gagnant-gagnant, le brillant avenir du domaine de l'optique en Chine et des efforts inlassables.

QUESTIONS - RÉPONSES:

Qui nous sommes

Fondée en 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics est située à Changchun, province du Jilin, base optique de la Chine.

Ce que nous faisons

Changchun Ruiqi Fournit une optique de pointe allant de l'optique laser UV à l'infrarouge. Nous proposons des optiques et des composants optiques de la plus haute qualité, notamment les longueurs d'ondes UV, VIS, NIR et IR. optique haute performance adaptée à vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Avec une équipe professionnelle de R & D, des équipements avancés, le meilleur service après-vente, nous pourrions fournir des composants optiques du stade de test à la production en volume.

Comment commander

Envoyer la demande au bas du produit. nous vous répondrons ou vous citerons dans les 12 heures


Groupes de Produits : Lentille cylindrique > Lentille cylindrique Plano Convex

Envoyer Une Demande

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

E-mail :

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Portable:+8613844008849

E-mail :jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
jeffery liu Mr. jeffery liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Cylindrical Lens > Plano Convex Cylindrical Lens > Znse Cylindrical Lenses

Znse Cylindrical  Lenses
Znse Cylindrical  Lenses
Znse Cylindrical  Lenses
Znse Cylindrical  Lenses

Znse Cylindrical Lenses

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10 Pair
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CCRQ-Cylindrical lens

    Size: Customiized

    Material: H-K9L,fused Silica(JGS1),CaF2, Sapphire Etc

    Shape: Convex, Concave, Meniscus

    S/D: 60-40

    Flatness: Lambda/4 Per 25nm At 632.8nm

    Coating: AR Coating At 430-650nm 700-1100nm

    Parallelism: 3 Arc Min

Additional Info

    Packaging: carton

    Productivity: 5000pcs/month

    Brand: CCRQ

    Transportation: Air,FedEx UPS

    Place of Origin: changchun

    Supply Ability: 10000pcs

    HS Code: 9001909090

    Port: Changhun,Beijing,Shenzhen

Product Description

Znse Cylinder Lenses



Zinc Selenide (ZnSe) is the most popular material for infrared application. Due to very wide transmission range covering 0.6 to 20 m m CVD grown ZnSe high optical quality material is used to manufacture optical components (windows, mirrors, lenses etc.) for high power IR lasers.


ZnSe cylindrical lenses are used to focus or expand laser beams for applications such as infrared imaging, hyper-spectral imaging, optical metrology, laser scanning, spectroscopy, thermal cameras and laser diode systems.



CO2 cylindrical lenses can be used to focus a laser beam into a thin line or expand the output of a laser diode into a symmetrical beam in one axis only. They are available in 1 inch and 2 inch dia. sizes with ±0.005 inch CT and feature focal lengths from 5 to 30 inches with ±0.5% tolerance.


Transmission is improved by applying an anti-reflection coating on both sides, and multilayer coatings are available for various areas of the light spectrum. Cylindrical lenses can be made from ZnSe, Ge, Si, and other IR materials.


Specifications:

Znse Plano Convex Cylindrical Lens

Part No. L x W (mm) f (mm)at10.6um R (mm) ct (mm)
CCRQ-25*25Z-25 25.4x25.4 25.4 35.56 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-38 25.4x25.4 38.1 53.34 5
CCTQ-25*25Z-50 25.4x25.4 50.8 71.12 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-63 25.4x25.4 63.5 88.9 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-76 25.4x25.4 76.2 106.7 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-88 25.4x25.4 88.9 124.5 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-95 25.4x25.4 95.3 131.5 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-101 25.4x25.4 101.6 142.2 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-127 25.4x25.4 127.0 177.8 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-190 25.4x25.4 190.5 266.7 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-254 25.4x25.4 254.0 355.6 5
CCRQ-25*25Z-381 25.4x25.4 381.0 533.4 5


Znse Plano Concave Cylindircal Lens


Part No. L x W (mm) f (mm)at0.6um R (mm) ct (mm)
CCRQ-25*25Z+254 25.4x25.4 -254.0 -355.99 3
CCRQ-25*25Z+38.1 25.4x25.4 -38.1 0 4
CCRQ-25*25Z+72.4 25.4x25.4 72.4 0 2.



Znse Cylindrical Lenses

cylindrical lens convex concave

10-15


Our Company

Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics Co.Ltd., was establish in 2010, our company is located in Changchun City, Jilin Province, the optical base of China. The company has specialized production equipement and experienced technical team. Company is mainly engaged in optical components, such as Optical Windows, LWIR Lens , Optical Prisms, Optical Mirrors, Optical Filters, CO2 Laser Optics module etc. precision optics design, production and sales of one-stop service. The Optical Lens is mainly applied in mechanical instrumentation, optical instrument, medical hairdressing apparatus, teaching and scientific research instrument, semiconductor, laser technology, military and aerospace high-tech areas, etc; products are mainly exported to Southeast Asia, North America, Europe, Russia, Japan, Korea and other developed countries and regions. We have won a high reputation from the customers both home and abroad. Company adhere to the "quality, efficiency and service" for business purposes, has made widely recognized by domestic and foreign customers. Looking ahead, we will continue to innovate, willing to work with customers to grow, and win-win cooperation, the brilliant future of China's optical field and make unremitting efforts.

FAQ:

Who We Are

Founded in 2010, Changchun Ruiqi Optoelectronics is located in Changchun, Jilin Province, the optical base of China

What We Do

Changchun Ruiqi Provides leading optics from UV to Infrared Laser Optics,we offer the highest quality optics and optical components including UV, VIS,NIR and IR Wavelengths.Whether you are setting up a laser experiment or integrating a commercial photonics product, we have competitively priced high performance optics to suit your needs.

Why Choose Us

With a professional R&D team, advanced equipments,best after-sales Service, We could supply optical components from testing stage to volume production.

How To Order

Send the inquiry at the bottom of the product. we will response or quoting you within 12 hours


Looking for ideal Znse Cylindrical Lenses Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Znse Plano Convex Cylindrical Lens are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Znse Plano Concave Lenses. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cylindrical Lens > Plano Convex Cylindrical Lens

Send Inquiry

jeffery liu

Mr. jeffery liu

Email:

jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0431-81006808

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613844008849

Email:jeffery@ruiqioptics.com

Address:Hansen Jinshuo Square, Room 206,Unit 3, Building 6, Erdao District 130031, Changchun, Jilin